Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE

Friday, October 11, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE

Hmmmmmm!!!

RE - EVERY PARENT SHOULD READ AND LEARN

Good day my SDK family, I say make I update una on the wonders of our God, indeed he sets the captive free.

After Mama and Papa left for the village, Teee started bleeding again and was rushed back to the hospital, this time to a general hospital, they did an evacuation and removed the left over particles of the rotten flesh of the 4month old pregnancy (foetus) she aborted....

The Mom's younger sister was with her in the hospital,and the uncle who abused and put her in the condition came again and settled the hospital bill because she  called him, so when her Mom heard of it, she knew it was not normal anymore..

They left the village immediately and came back to Lagos..
After some days, she was discharged,but she had stopped walking, and became dumb too, when they came down from the Keke-Napep that conveyed them from the hospital, her kid brother joyfully carried her inside.... 

A bv gave us a number to contact a man of God, we called and called the man but he didn't pick our call, so their prayer group from the church were invited, prayers started, come and see cabashing, they raised some really scary prayer points,and she kept crying out loud and screaming, maybe them de do deliverance for her because I no enter inside, so I don't know why she was screaming like that..

We later found out that they used an object for the oath taking (she and the Uncle), but she didn't know how her own disappeared, she couldn't find it nor tell it's whereabout, well...

We woke up the next day and found out that they had been moved to the church, they didn't sleep at home, the Mom seized her phone and switched it off,and one of her ex-suitors called on the Mom's phone to check up on her cos her line was not reachable, the Mom told him that she is not feeling too well, and then went ahead to ask why he suddenly withdrew from the marriage plans with her daughter, the brother told Mama that Teees Uncle called him and warned him off, and threatened him as well... he also told the young man that Teee is the only and first daughter and must marry an igbo man, so he does nor qualify as he is not Igbo...

He also told him that Teee has a suitor and they are getting married soon,and as the girl's father's Bros,he wont allow the brother use his reggae take spoil him blues (I wish the guy knew that he (Uncle) is the evil suitor).

Teee's younger brothers went to beat the man, they were caught and stoned into jail, the father went and licked uncle's feet, and he had mercy on them and they were bailed yesterday after signing undertaking ooo..

The church people told Papa that he must return the 400k or Teee will die, Papa had spent out of the money, he borrowed from people, we the compound people still contributed our widow's mite and completed the money, Papa returned it to the company's cashier, only to find out that "there's a possibility of Teee not being the only one involved in that man's web, as 4 of their female staff had resigned within the period of this issue, and they all resigned in tears..

One was even asking Papa to direct her to the church were Teee was taken, so when Papa told her that she (Teee) will be coming back the next day, she said she was not going there to see Teee, that she wants to take a friend there ( which friend? Akuko!!!)...

I went to the salon yesterday evening to book turn for my weaving, "the woman asked me if it was true that one of my compound girls did a 6months abortion and delivered the dead baby and all of us are hiding it, that we should stop concealing evil . I asked her where she heard it from, she said from Mama Tega una neighbor, na so she de talk am that day, de cry seriously (Aprokko tears, that Itsekiri woman can gossip shaa), even you Auntie G, wey I think say you be born again, you follow de hide and support evil"... I laughed so hard....

Anyways my village people, Teee is back home , I made hot fish peppersoup for her to calm her nerves, e no easy to die and wake up, she has a lot of injury inside her mouth, it's hard for her to eat but she ate, she is not walking nor talking yet but she is okay now, though she looks like a scarecrow with horrible acne on her face but she is okay now.... 

Please join us and thank this God who is too faithful to fail, 
Thank God i was gingered and pushed to speak up and save a life, this girl for die saraaaa but God said no, mercy of God found her...

*Hmmmmm this story is just unfolding..you didnt update us on what the aprents did to the matter in the village...

36 comments:

1. A kind hearted human who wants to make heaven should please tell me the genesis of this storyπŸ˜”
    Ejor e epp me edakunπŸ™πŸΎ

Igi ewedu o ni wo pawa o

1. Here is the link to the first update..

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2019/10/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_5.html?m=1

@MARTINS ABOY

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. I really like your personality πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Martins thank you so much dear

5. @ igi ewedu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. Ibukun ooo!!! Igii ewedu bi ti bawo? How e want take fall on us now? I like your sense of humor.

7. This Ibukun, na wa for you oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      These past 2 or 3 days you just switched on a different side of you. Hilarious!

8. Ibukunoluwa will not kill someone on this blog. At first I thought she wanted to say something meaning.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Chai! Most times, it's not good to mind your business. Ladies ehn.. πŸ€”

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'11 October 2019 at 15:56

Nnaaaaa meeeeehn from the first story to this one, the sorry tight gaaaaan. kai what an evil uncle all because of his wealth. thank God for your aproko o if not eeehn this girl for don go saaaarrrraaaaaa!

4. Evil uncles every where.
    that's why I run from those so called uncles especially those ones in the village.

TUEH!

5. God in heaven, things are happening everyday.

6. Yes, I wept the weekend I read this story here 😒😒😒😒😒
    Those of you who read my comments will notice that I did mention
    a spiritual dimension to the whole thing and that Teee had been used for
    sacrifice to boost the man's evil wealth.
    The matter hasn't finished. That dumbness is to make tee unable to confess Jesus
    the Savior. For the Scripture says so;
    Romans 10:10 10For it is with your heart that you believe and are justified, and
    it is with your mouth that you profess your faith and are saved. ...
    13 for, "Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved."

Please poster (and the rest), keep praying for Tee to regain her speech and be able to
    confess Christ. She shall confess the name of the Lord in Jesus name, amen! πŸ™πŸ™➕➕

1. Her speech and consciousness is regained in Jesus name. Amen

2. Amen! Amen!

7. This is the kind of evil that befalls greedy girls with long throat.

1. add naive to your narrative. if you want to be good, be good 100%.if u want to be bad, BE BADDD. Dont be confused and stand in the middle, you will lose on both sides.

8. Aunty G aka ANG WEdone

9. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. we thank God tee is better now we pray for the other victims of the evil uncle that God in his infinite mercy will hear hear their cry and hasten their healing process.... amen
    O NEMESIS WHERE ARE THOU?????????????????? LOCATE THIS EVIL MAN AND FINISH HIM UP..... LET HIM FALL INTO THE EVIL TRAP HE HAS LAID FOR THIS GIRLS ...................... I see this as a source of warning to every girl out there young or old we know times are hard and things are getting difficult by the day but lets not say because we must survive or slay or take care of family and do that which we ought not to do....... sleeping with men for money (even if they are not our uncles) is not a solution to our problems.. it only accumulates it.. I REMEMBER A FRIEND BLEEDING FOR 7DAYS AFTER MEETING ONE ALHAJI SHE CLAIMS HIS DICK WAS ALMOST TOUCHING HER CHEST DURING SEX.... WE ALL GOT SCARED BUT ON THE 7TH DAY THE BLOOD STOPPED MYSTERIOUSLY........ ANOTHER LADY USED CONDOM WAS EXTRACTED FROM HER VJAY AND IT WAS FULL OF MARGOT ....... LETS EVEN LEAVE THE SPIRITUAL ASPECT ASIDE FOR A WHILE .........HOW ABOUT THE MEDICAL ASPECT....WITH ALL THIS PLENTY OGBONGE DISEASES FLYINGING UP AND DOWN.............. LADIES LET'S WISE UP AND HUSTLE RESPONSIBLY....... GOD BLESS US ............ AUNTY G GOD BLESS YOU BIG TIME AND U TOO STELLZ

10. The battle is still ahead. Let the family keep praying.

I pray that God heals her perfectly and let the family turn to God sincerely. Not putting hand for Idol and church at the same time.

The serpent can only bit when the hedge is broken.
    May God help them.

11. So will they let the evil uncle get away so he can do his evil to other unsuspecting girls? Something needs to be done to stop him immediately.

12. God please finish the healing process by making this girl to regain her speech and ability to walk in jesuJ name amen

13. Let truth be told,t the girl in question is greedy and im sorry to say, deserves what she got. How on earth can any sane humanbeing justify sex with her uncle??????

she is greedy, silly and needs deliverance every second of her life.
    Her brother should save more punches for her and let his wife and kids know how bad their dad is.

1. she was probably being abused ?? How many people will support and care for a girl being molested in Nigeria. Now she's 'greedy'

14. Hmmmm, I said it then that the girl should be taken for deliverance.

1. As in eeh, like seriously

15. Oh my goodness, how can I unread this thing ooo. Oh God of merciful mercy, please have mercy on Tee and let her be heal in Jesus name Amen πŸ™

16. Hmmmmm.... May God heal the poor girl.

17. "I know my daughter" proponents. Una see am? Daughter has taken a whole freaking oath, engaged in anal for years, more than one abortion, had a suitor dispatched and has been submitted for juju right under her mother's nose. If not for the call that came in on Tee's mother's phone, will she know of the suitor's existence? When some of us are saying this thing, some spineless witches will bring out their block heads to claim trust and family openness.

Some of you, your child or sibling will work for an intelligence agency or even join cult, you'll be seeing them everyday but you will only know what it has been decided you will know. And you'll be swearing, "S/he cannot hurt a fly." Lol! Some people find out that their father isn't really their father when DNA test is mandated by an embassy. Some mothers sacrifice their own children to covens or even initiate them and the child won't know until sh*t hits the fan. Bestoes have set up people to be raped or killed. Some women only find out how many children their husband really has after the man dies. Some men find out after years of marriage that they're just "side cock with the ring". Some women reading this, your underage child is being sexually abused every night with you in the same house but you too will beat your chest and say they tell you everything. Some people reading this, your adult children got married (including full traditional marriage, oh!) without telling you. Even you can do things that will shock yourself, but folk wanna vouch for an entire human being that is not physically attached to you 24/7. SMH. You're setting yourself up for heart attack.

That you never expected it, doesn't actually mean the person isn't capable. You ONLY know a person to the extent God allows you see them whether they're your spouse, child, parent, sibling or bestie. Everyone has a side that their loved ones don't see. Sometimes, your love for someone blinds you from what everyone else is seeing. Sometimes, the person is more deliberate about hiding it for various reasons - whether they're just trying to be dubious or they're actually trying to protect their loved ones. If you ever need to snoop, its usually cos you feel like there's something they're keeping from you.

Tee's parents should remove their hands from juju and face God squarely, oh! One leg in, one leg out will not end well. Can't have two covenants representing opposite things dancing on the head of the same person. Tee has already been struck dumb whether as punishment or to prevent her from talking. Those facing similar decisions that Tee took, if you like, say I'm being judgemental or forming holy. E consign you. It's better for you to close your legs and die of hunger than for you to enter this mess we're reading about. I keep saying this; some of those men can happily give you money cos of what they're really collecting from you in exchange.

OA

1. Your case is truly beyond redemption. You only dedicated six lines in suggesting a solution and the remaining epistle a diatribe to perceived enemies and does with a different mindset from you? With the way you only see the worst in every post do you have any joy at all? I know you said you spent a greater part of your life seeking for validation and acceptance from the wrong people but please the world is not against you and out to pull you down. You need to take things easy and calm tf down shwoo