Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, October 04, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CAUGHT UP IN A WEB OF LOVE...

Dear Stella- my namesake,
I'm a regular visitor at your blog and have written you in the past to appreciate you for the good work you do.

I have a story to share. A real life story. It shows how complicated one's life can get and how decision-making can become the most difficult thing in the world.
I'd like you to read it and if you feel it's worth posting on your blog; by all means. I'd also appreciate your personal opinion on the matter.
Here's the story:

A young decent lady lived by herself with her two young children. She was bereft of her husband who left her widowed at a young age. She lived her life taking care of herself, her children and minding her business.

One day she met a man who loved her and cared for her as he knew how, she loved him too and they began a relationship. Barely a few months into it, the man left town for a course that kept him away for many months; from sight and even communication . But before he left, he begged her to wait for him and she gave him her word on that. ...

While he was away, this lady returned to her days of loneliness. Then she met another young man whom she fell in love with. The man loved her too and was her companion. He stood by her when she was ill and helped her with her kids when they took ill. He spent quality time with her even when it came at a high cost to him. And made love to her the best she's had in years. 

Days turned into weeks and into months and in about a fortnight the first man will be back in the town where they live. As fate would have it, both men know themselves very well but never had even a glimpse they fell in love with the same person. 

The girl on her part is caught in the web and at loss of what to do. She opened her heart and here's where it has brought her. 

She needs your advice. What do you think she shoul
d do?

*There is no other person that this chronicle belongs to but you....
Stop to eat your cake and have it,you have done exactly what most men do to Ladies..Better make up your mind and settle with the one before you lose both!!!..This behaviour nah asawo behaviour and nah you go lose!!!

88 comments:

1. Hian! Caught between the devil and the deep blue sea

1. Yaba left escapee4 October 2019 at 16:12

Caesar is reading and digesting, he'd regurgitate tomorrow morning.

2. Caeser will finish us ladies TMRW because of this your post. Only you one, you can't keep a simple promise after all you have been through.

3. Pls God let real love find me after 2kids. I just want to love and be loved back in return 😭🙏

4. Haa stella, u are being harsh on her oo

Dear poster we dnt even kno which u should choose we ddnt get to kno how d 1st guy is. But in anyway pls take a stand on one cos it seems God is blessing u with love.

5. Dont you love your kids? What again?
      That wan you de find after 2kids, hmmm.. e go hard oh.

6. Anon 17:24, the moment you stop worrying about finding love, it will find you. Relax inugo!

7. @YLE
      😀
      You better believe it.
      That ruminant is showing up bright and early tomorrow morning with a rejoinder.

2. Issokay. they should all move on. What other advice do you need???

1. No one should blame her... let her choose one..the latter will be the best. because trust has been shattered with the former

3. Someone you claimed to love begged you to wait for him, you couldn’t.
    You cheated and betrayed his love for you.
    You met another whom you also fell in love with. Is it so easy to fall in love?
    You are not in love with both men, you are just a lonely woman who craves sex and attention.
    My take....leave both men alone before you get the disgrace of your life.
    Why would it take you to remain faithful and loyal to love?

1. @Slutty
      Sometimes I wonder oh. How do people fall in love so easily? I've even heard of people falling for someone they only spoken to but never met. Is that even possible? Abi na me get problem ni?

4. How did you know the man was the best in love making?
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

See as we dun catch you.

1. She was the receiver 😂😂

2. She has received from both of them.😂😂😂😂

3. What was there to catch? She wasn't trying to pretend as if she ain't who the story is about. She was merely telling her story in the third person.

5. Thank you Stella. Just a matter of months and you already deeply entangled with another man after promising the first.
    Smart girls do it everyday and get away with it. Oya "madam decent lady" play your card the best you can and brace yourself for any out come.

Or did you come here looking for pity? You miss road o.

6. Lol. Afi lonely days.
    Since there was no communication how did "she/you" know that the 1st man is coming back to town.
    Serious #ashawo behaviour

7. Uhmmm choose your choice over to you madam pretender

8. Own up to your sexcapade. 😂😂😂
    You're going to lose two of them, that's it.
    Better rescind to your loneliness now and wait for the third man to come your way.
    That's what you get when your pants are on fire..

1. And what do we call a man guilty of such crimes again Don? Boxers on fire? Prick in gasoline? 🤔. Help me pls...

2. My friend said “women of these days no want make breeze enter dier pussy again o,say na just penis”😂😂😂😂

3. This is rather mild, coming from you.

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha. U pple will not kill me on this blog. Anon 15:50 funny but very good question. I have also observed his hate 4women

5. I can bet it... Both guys know about the relationship.. And they are aware both are banging you..👍👍👍👍

6. Anonymous 16:15 mild how?

7. I haff tired of breeze entering my own, na real prick I want now. I can't take it anymore. Let me calm myself down.

8. Chai ooo. I need legitimate gbola.

9. 🤣🤣🤣 I actually spat out my snack when I read 'prick in gasoline'.. It was either that or I would have choked from laughter

9. Poster this story is about you.
    you are anonymous so stop lying.
    Queen and Boss always tell her followers not to put all their eggs in one basket, so she will be the one to advise you.

1. How did she lie? She only told her story using a third party not like shes trying to say she aint d one. Mk una dey try comprehend b4 attacking.

10. Eat your cake, have it and still put in the refridgerator is now the norm of men and women...Bottomline Na Prick and Toto matter...

11. First of all as a single mum you should be more responsible. What example are you setting for your son/daughter? Let's follow God's standard it always pays if you hadn't engaged sexually with both men it wouldn't have been as complicated and you will have a clear mind to make decisions.
    God has our best interest when he set standards for us.
    My honest advice will be to let both men go and start on a clean slate following God's principles. If you must continue with any confess being that they know each other they are bound to know sooner or later anyway.
    Learn the lesson and do better next time. No sex before wedding!

1. U people keep saying no sex before marriage,does it apply to single mother

12. this your web you are not ready to come out of it, you have to make up your mind with what you want and stop this chop here chop here.

13. You would have even won both men's respect by telling the second man you have a man somewhere. If he was serious he will fast and pray the other man messes up and you choose him. You would have been the one calling the shots. And if care is not taken, it might turn out they are both playing a game with you.

You would have friend zoned him and still reap the benefits of him helping you out with things when your man was away.

14. How is it asawo moves? Do you think loneliness is good. I suggest you put them into test to know whose love is higher and real or better still leave the both and love yourself and the kids. whenever you need sex the one you chose should fill up, don't let any of them give you headache jare, men are not worth it

1. Association leader, we have seen you o.

2. Na real association leader.

3. What nonsense test. Abegiii

4. U think men have time for childish behavior coming from an adult? Which kind yeye test. She messed up tel her d truth. What will it take her to wait few months as she promised? Was that too hard? Now that she has fallen in love with another man how is d first one still her problem? Is she saying she loves them both equally? Logically, it will b safe to say she has moved on from d first man. Easy. Now thats hes back, tell him uve moved on. Except of course she’s enjoying d attention and money both her bringing n if that b d case she should take love out of the equation n focus on prostituting with both of them while getting d pay. Life nor too hard.

15. You gave the first guy you word that you would wait for him then why didn't You? Is it so easy to give your heart to people? You said you were In love with the first guy are you out of love with him already? It is good the second guy showed you care and stood by you but I hope the sex is not clouding your reasoning. Please prayerfully consider both of them and pick one already before you lose out on both of them.

16. Its not even rocket science, go be with the man you have been cheating with.

17. I hope you guys are wrapping "it" up.
    Before the chronicles will read: "before you know it belle show."

18. ur falling in luv is too cheap.
    I will like to buy sef

19. Some of you are so irresponsible. Look at what you've narrated up there. The most heartbreaking part is you've introduced a man you are not sure of yet to your innocent children all because of your easy virtue.

Madam what if none of these men marry you? You will still continue and introduce them to the next man? Some of you shouldn't be pitied at all as to why your men left you. Listen as Stella said, this is an ashawo behaviour. You are a user and this is bad. I'm so angry and so pained that you are taking the innocent children through this and might end up damaging them for life. Tomorrow no one will know their inability to stay faithful to one partner is because of this behaviour of yours that you have put them through. 1st their father then these 2 men; who knows if there's more. You need a proper counselling. You don't even care all these men you keep withdrawing from their lives when they are emotionally attached to them will affect them. What kind of human being are you? So selfish, I can't deal.

1. You have said it all! No need to add or remove

God bless you anonymous 15:40🤗🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘

2. Anon, you hit the nail on the right head. Thank you

20. Who be this Hanty? Abeg face front joor. You are telling your own story and claiming its someone else, we have no advice for you. Take the story to facebook, mtshewwwwwwwwww.

1. Go back to school if uve been there before.

21. like seriously so poster na so he easy to fall in love and all in a spade of how many month if I may ask abge dis kin love get has he be....madam poster free d two men and stay on ur own for now

22. Kpakam!!!

Talk about enjoying 2 FRIENDS, afi lonely and horny!!! You slept with 2 friends, get ready to be gossiped by them. Just dump them and move on, next time stick to one man or better still be sure they don't know each other.

23. You couldn't wait for the one you gave your words?o GA o

24. Maybe na the first man send em friend to come test you sef...and look at how cheaply you fail.

25. Anyway I don't even know what to say.Slutty chick and others have given you advise so pick the one you like. Thank you.

26. Some people mistake infatuation for love.
    If you claim you love someone you won't fall for another person in such a short time especially when the other guy didn't wrong you in anyway.
    Stella is right,this is happening to you posted not someone else and with what you wrote up there you don't love any of the men.Your feelings are just playing with you because you haven't felt something with the oposite sex in a long time.
    close your eyes and pick one before you loose them both.

27. This is the sdk that I met on this blog almost 9 years ago😘
    Call fornication fork by her name. Call hoe by its name
    Love Naija girls like I do
    😘😘😘😘good assessment/ advice. Wonder if those men will take her serious again. Nne you need JESUS

28. Poster fortunately, I won't judge u. U did wrong but we know how men are when they say wait in naija. You seem to prefer the new guy. Kindly and apologetically dismiss the old one. I do not endorse premarital sex but if u single ones can have sex why beret a single mother or u think judgement is done based on your marital status. Don't be fooled all u fornicators will b judged alike so take several seats. Explain to the new man how u were hopeful but didn't trust the former man was coming. You have spent more time with the new man to know who u like more. I would prefer u go with the new. Take care

29. I don't know what makes this women on this blog feel that a single mother doesn't stand a chance to have or find love. U think it's easy to fight and make decisions all by yourselves . I pray u all don't find yourselves as single parent. Very bitter pple. If u cant show empathy. Keep shut. I don't understand what this world is turning to. Later u will say why did she commit suicide when u cant give a simple opinion in love

1. Why are you ranting? So you expect to be pampered or pitied after doing stupid stuff.

30. The men already know

31. How do people fall in love like this.

32. It will shock you to know that the first man sent the second man to test your loyalty because it can't be a coincidence that both men know each other. Just count your losses because you have lost both men next time when you make a promise you stick to it.

33. In months all the house hold don sic . Hhmm, it came at high cost from the guy to spend time with you, huh? Did you force him?

The two guys will definitely cheat on you,so don't pick any. You dont don't have to explain yourself, just let them go to avoid the real heartbreak.

34. Go for the second man. Let it be like you fell out of love with the first one. But bear in mind to lose him too

35. Madam, you fell for their game trust me. He sent his friend to come test you, and you failed woefully.
    Mistake has been made, so just move on

36. Poster, I really doubt if any of the men is ready to put a ring on it. Each of them may be assisting you in any way each can but none may not be ready to settle down with you. I can understand how it is - though many may tell you to close your legs but this is only possible if you are a matured Christian believer whose flesh is under control.

Some men will always stick with you as long as you open legs for them but the day you refuse, the situation-ship crumbles. I advice you put yourself together and care for your children. It's not easy to be lonely after getting married (widowhood is VERY challenging) but you can overcome. Tell them (the two men) you want to be left alone, then allow your head to clear before making a choice after seeing who really is caring and ready to be with you. All the best!

1. Everything nor b about ring. Not all relationships must lead to d alter please. Haba. Some dont but they well cherished.

2. Tessbaby, you are replying all comments....
      Are you the poster?
      Hmmmmmmmm

37. Stella,you just spoke my mind.poster,own your story so ,we can advice you better .

38. Hmm...
    If you were just friends without intimacy with the second guy, you wouldn't have had this headache.
    You're a strong woman ojare, being intimate with one while still involved with another.
    Hope you decide well.

39. so funny,,u are not in love abd pls stop mis-using that word for those that needs it.

also,dont be hoodwink in thinking or believing both of them do not know what is going on,,they are just playing you,and peradventure they didnt know then hsve it in mind that u are gona loose both

40. So I'm thinking, what if this second one knew you were dating the first, and wanted to come try his luck since the first man was away?
    What if he had heard from the first guy how susceptible you were and how giving you were with your charms?
    What if the first planned it with him sef?
    No mind me oh, too much thriller films na em cause am. That, and hearing what guys discuss in a male-dominated environment.
    At this point poster, be prepared to lose both, abeg.
    In your next relationship, please end things with one, before beginning with another. We berate men when they do what you did, why should we tow the same line?

1. Anon 19:22, you are so on point.
      There's more to the coincidence than meets the eye.

41. Sweetheart, one of the problems that comes with loneliness and lack of self-control is the tendency to go overboard with the slightest show of affection. You've been lonely, so when the first guy came along, you dove in headlong catching feelings irrationally because it's been a while you had the male attention you've craved. If you had stopped to really evaluate, perhaps you would have realized that the connection you felt was more physical than emotional.

Darling, I totally understand you. There are some ladies who are hardwired to always have a man to hold. The problem is, once there is a separation, like nature, they abhor vacuum. Being faithful will be a challenge unless your man is always close by. That notwithstanding, I'm a firm believer in subjecting one's basic instincts to fit with the current narrative. You can learn to curb your cravings because you now have children watching your every move. Parents almost always underestimate how observant their kids are. You are the first role model your kids will have. For the love of your children, you can't afford to just go with the flow. Every man you allow into your life is invariably going to be in your kids' lives as well.

The only way I see a manageable outcome is to be honest with both men. Tell your returning lover that you have been with someone else and tell the "new kid on the block" of his predecessor and let the lines fall where they may. Sweetie, please from now on, be sure your feelings are real before you get involved with a man. Learn to control your impulses for the sake of your children. You are too blessed to be this reckless. I hope you find peace with whatever the outcome is.
    e-hugs and kisses.

42. The first man sent his friend to test you and you fell hard! Chai! This is painful. Uncle probably wanted to wife you hence the test to determine if you are wife material.

End things with both of them and pray that the one that really wants you will stick around. If you choose the second one He will still dump you later thinking you can do same to him if he travels.

43. Decent indeed. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

44. AUNTY MADAM STELLA, there is no Ashawo behavior any where. The first man was not married to her and was incommunicado. Was she supposed to just stay and die of loneliness and uncertainty ?? It is sad she found herself in this situation but do not call her ashawo if you haven't walked in her shoes. Jeez.. ya'll are too quick to castigate people.
    Dear lady, pls choose one and be honest with the other and let go. XX

45. i know its not easy being a single parent as i was raised by 1 before she passed on months ago. i'm not judging or condemning you but the truth is that you didn't do right.. you first priority are you kids you should live and die for them then love can come afterwards but since you chose to love again you should at least have done it right. you should have waited for the man you promised...but now that things are messed up i advise you leave both men and focus on ur kids..... if u still want love and companionship then let love find you do it right and leave your kids out of it. don't introduce them to different men...i remember my kid brother telling my mum not to marry coz my father married her legally before he died.... lol... think about it.