Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian AY Celebrates 7Million Instagram Followers And Being The Most Followed Stand Up Comedian In Africa

Monday, October 28, 2019

Comedian AY Celebrates 7Million Instagram Followers And Being The Most Followed Stand Up Comedian In Africa

Seven Million Followers on Instagram and the most followed stand up Comedian in Africa?WOW, e no easy!!!

Congrats to hm!!!

18 comments:

1. I like Ay sincerely he has a funny face😀😀😀 congratulations

2. Very boring comedian.. I once watched him at a programme the federal Road safety held in Abuja when my friend's brother Osy Chidoka was the Corp Marshall.. he was so boring with Julius Agwu with dey jokes on women and people in the large auditorium were even nodding off, it was embarrassing.. it's shocking how he has held on in Lagos..

1. He is overrated especially his AY live show..Very boring...My sister attended it and she really regretted it...Show started late and his lineups were so boring...

3. Hmmmm, hope he no shade person o 😀😀😀

4. AY just dey dogged and ready to succeed, if not no be funny guy. he is good with compere of events from way back in Delsu.

5. What is very funny to me is that these Nigerian stand up comedians
    don't make me smile one bit
    Give me Akpan and Oduma any day.

1. Me too.They are the best comedians in Nigeria just that they are underrated

6. He has creative. Thats what pays him. He bring in a lot of content and creative acts during his shows. So he doesn't have to do much talking. Just content and his shows are sold out. Weldon AY. Congratulations

7. 7 millions followers but just 12k likes? Hohohohohohoho

8. Don't nobody give a fcuk about him. He bought it. With excruciatingly mediocre and boring movies and dry jokes.

Stella when will you start knowing most naija celebs buy followers. Even omotola bought followers that's no. Secret .

9. Very immatured old hag. Did you go and check and compare others to see you were the most followed.he is so vain, childish and overrated. Had to unfollow him cos of his childishness and the most boring show

10. Very boring comedian. The last AY show in PH was so boring eeh. Showed up very late. Very dry jokes that gave me a headache. Na his luck sha.

11. Have never and wld never be his fan. Hes too dry and fake for my liking

1. More likes for you.he is fake as hell.just like his wife and filter