Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido And Chioma Announce Endorsement For Their Unborn Son Obo Jnr....

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Davido And Chioma Announce Endorsement For Their Unborn Son Obo Jnr....

Crooner Davido and his wife Chioma are celebrating their unborn son Obo Jnr's first endorsement deal as the son of celebrities.........

Cunny advert spotted and covered...LMAO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

35 comments:

1. Starboy loading....congrats to baby Adeleke in advance.

1. This one be say cunny man die, Stella come bury am πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ Lmao.
      Stella the wise one πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™‹πŸ½‍♀️

2. They should wait for the baby to come out, Village people no dey smile o o, wishing you safe delivery Chibaby

3. Lilysimple, I think the baby is here already for them to be talking about him confidently.

2. Congratulations to them... Who God has blessed no man can curse.

Smart one Stella, if they want adverts, they should pay for it.

1. They didn’t ask for adverts , Stella got post of their private page so they already advertised for the company on their page

3. LOL Cunny man die, Stella bury am

4. Stellllllllaaaaa... real Cunny Advert spotted.. that is if there is an Endorsement self.. that is how he announced Chioma had an endorsement for a TV show that never showed.. the guy is such a loud talker .. this cubana man looks weird, very weird looking.. short limbs on a big body..

1. Babe but e get moni na. So rest

2. Girls when fine pass you dey die untop the guy matter.

3. Must everything be money? Abeg

4. @17:11 don't mind @ Sexy Hips.
      Money this, money that, as if that's all that counts.
      Some have loads of money but have lost their integrity or peace.

5. God has bless the unborn son

6. WOW.. when you are God is for you.. Congratulations to chefchi and David..

Stella, no funny advert. You went to get the news from his private space..

7. Awwww πŸ₯° I cant wait to see our baby. First baby in Nigeria to bag endorsement from the womb πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½ Chioma you are blessed and OBO please let your love for her grow even more after she delivers.

Wishing you a safe and very speedy delivery Chioma!!!

—-Yummy Mummy in London

8. i saw the post on his handle yesterday and i was smiling. They should wait till the baby comes before doing advert on social media, i am not wishing them any evil but they should take it easy.

1. Are you sure the baby is not even here sef. I suspect the baby must have arrived for them to confidently be talking about him.

9. Good one
    This company na fast shooter oo

10. Stellz stellz
    Lol

11. *cries hot baby mamas tears* 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. Perxian you're so meanπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Replies
    1. The phone you used to type this nah vanity, the blog itself nah vanity. Be happy for people okay?

13. We don hear..Lets hear word abeg!!!

14. What if..., just what if this child comes forth and its a girl?.? Just thinking out loud ooo.

1. Reduce d volume if your thoughts😁 for its a boy.

2. He is here already and it is a boy.

15. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'9 October 2019 at 13:38

The baby fit don't show sef . naija no dey announce pikin like that from experience.

16. Those lines you crossed Stella are called the bargaining regions, if they have the bargaining power let them "uncross" the lines then.
    This is how l act in life, no much words, just actions.

17. I think baby is here already.

18. Baby boys dey sweet especially their scatter scatter tendencies. When they break something,they will look at your face waiting for your reactions.Congratulations. Davido

19. Dis no gtb colour