Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido And Wife Chioma Welcome Their Son Obo Junior....

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Davido And Wife Chioma Welcome Their Son Obo Junior....

Crooner Davido and his wife Chioma have welcomed their son OBO Jnr in a London hospital confirming SDK Sources whisper that the baby would be an October baby...

Davido confirmed Obo Jnr's arrival on Saturday when he posted that he was in the delivery room with Chioma..............

Congratulations to the new mum:.......
Davido please share your labour shock story..lol

62 comments:

1. Congrats Davido and Chioma!
    Welcome to the world little OBO!

1. Awwwwwwwee Congratulations darling 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

2. Congrats to him abi them. He too talk sha. Davido should have enuf sense not to post sensitive issues while its ongoing. Thank God for safe delivery.

3. Awwww Little Davido is here Congrats to Mr and Mrs Adeleke...

4. YOU ARE JUST AN IDIOT::DID SHE PAY FOR THE PHOTOS FOR IT TO BE HERS?YoOU CLAIM EXCLUSIVE RIGHT TO PHOTOS IF YOU GET IT FIRST:::GO TO GHANA WEB AND SEE WHERE I GOT IT FROM MORON:::::I DARE HER TO TAKE MY STORY AND NOT GIVE ME CREDIT;I DONT GIVE TWO FUCKS ABOUT PHOTOS BUT I DARE HER TO TRY AND TAKE MY INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND SEE::YOU THAT DROPPED THIS COMMENT YOU ARE AN IMBECILE AND A FOOLISH JOBLESS;WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT GOING AROUND BLOGS MONOITORING PEOPLE AND THEIR LIVES;YOU COME HERE AND FOLLOW ME ON THE GRAM? GO AND FOLLOW JESUS U WORTHLESS THING:
      PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO DROP COMMENTS LIKE THIS ANYWHERE ON THE NET SHOULD BE CUSEED out ;olosi

5. Stella ooooo

Pity the anon

Chai

6. While at it, anon 10:25..its *foul. Stop disgracing Linda.

7. Congrats to both. Wonder why she didn’t have the baby in US. Perhaps she didn’t get US visa. The good thing is that Davido is s US citizeno

8. not everyone is crazy about having their baby in the US, perhaps, she has close relatives in London who will assist her as a first time mom. Moreover, the baby born in US or not would still get his citizenship bcos Davido is a US citizen.

2. Yayyyyyyy!! Congratulations Davido and Chioma. Welcome lil OBO.

3. Congrats to the Adeleke's on the arrival of this bundle of joy.

4. Congratulations David and chioma. God bless the new born.

5. Yayyyyy. OBO Jnr is here. Congrats to the parents.

6. Good for them. Congratulations to ChiVido.

7. Our baby have finally arrived!!! Yeeeee!!!

8. Wow!congrats to them,ire a kari awa na

9. Awwwww, Congrats to them.
    OBO junior will be spoilt silly.🙌

1. naija boy will not run away from house because it's a baby boy!
      Congrats David.

2. Anon 9:45 Lol. Go and born boys full house for man whose soul is knit to another woman. They will collect those children when time reach and in your lifetime, that woman will call your sons her children. Case in point - Tuface and his crew.

10. Congrats to the Davidos. God keep the child
    My brother, woman dey try no be small . To enter del room cone out na Grace o

11. Congratulations to the family.

12. Congratulations to Chioma and Davido. Welcome little OBO.

13. Wow congratulations to them

14. Congrats davido and chioma God bless your new born baby

15. Congrats to Davido and Chioma. God bless baby

16. Congrats to chefchi and Davido. God bless the newborn.

17. Congratulations to David and chiommy..
    Kisses to your baby 😗😗😗😗😗😗😗
    God bless your new born baby💕💕❤❤❤

Congratulations @ Fan Emmanuel
    Oke Ogooooo (

1. Oke ogo! My sister.
      Congratulations ndi nkem and welcome to the world OBO junior

18. He is still better than most husbands, c spontaneous post last 9t. Hianu. Congratulations Chidido . Marry or not. I will choose a man that cares for his children over a marriage in suffering Biko

19. Congrats Chidavido.....Welcome cutie.

20. When he said woman dey try, you’d think this baby is his first!

1. Because he witnessed the delivery and birth live. More so Chioma is his soul mate. He feels what she feels, their connection is something he cannot explain in words.
      Do you get it now??

2. I'm so excited, happy and thankful to God for their blessing. Glory be to God, congrats to Momma, Zaddy and Jr.

3. This might as well be his first and I don't even think gender has anything to do with it. Wait for man that loves you, it's for your own good. No let person use you do placeholder till the one he's waiting for arrives, some chics don't hear. I laugh when people think Chioma settled for less cos she is with him after two children; did they tell anyone that during those five years, she was not doing her own thing? Shebi it's cos her own no show result. Lol! The babe isn't a victim. There's always a difference between the child(ren) a man has with the woman he loves, and others. If you were created as a result of the mutual love, or you create a baby in such circumstances (not out of necessity, culture, etc), you'll understand.

Even in the Bible, Abraham sent Ishmael away on Sarah's request. And after Sarah died and he had other children, he did right by them but still made sure none of his other children came near Isaac.

Jacob had a whole 10 sons before Joseph came. Because that was the first son of Rachel, the one Jacob really loved, he favoured him automatically. Even when Rachel named her second son in pains as she was dying in childbirth, Jacob changed the name Ben-oni (son of my sorrow) to Benjamin (son of my right hand). The first 10 from other women were of his left hand, abi? Rotfl.

God chose Solomon to be king and when Adonijah was planning a coup to declare himself king, Nathan went to Bathsheba who didn't know. Before the end of that day, while there was still breath in David's body, Solomon was crowned. God, by Himself called Solomon, Jedidiah - beloved of the Lord.

But no, I preach too much. Don't leave a man that wants another woman, alone. Make una open leg to trap man. Men, too - don't leave woman who loves another man, oh. Use juju sef to enter between them. When time reach, they'll use you to give testimony of enduring love that beat the odds. Ovation's niece and the other one will soon fill Instagram with motivational quotes to console themselves about how every mother is a superstar and every child is the same. Truth is every pikin no be the same.

4. The RealOA, which country do you wanna go for vacay?? I gat you!!❤❤❤❤

Congrats to the Adelekes.... When a Man loves a woman!!

5. OA

Deep analysis you have given

Unfortunately life happens and for some of this love that refuses to die even after separation brings heartbreak and sorrow when they try to come back together as families, children and spouses feel the impact of abandonment.

6. Jet li, some people just refuse to listen. They go messing with what/who they shouldn't touch cos they must prove a point. Even some juju priests will tell some to "leave this wo/man". But no. They want their lives to turn into Nollywood films with Mount Zion dimensions first.

I don't know if some couples actually make covenants before they arrive on Earth.

21. Congratulations Davido and Chioma. Welcome to the world little OBO. News of new born babies dey sweet me die. I'm happy for them.

22. Congratulations chi and davido

23. Congratulations Chioma n Davido....Baby welcome

24. Congratulations

25. Congratulations to Davido and Chioma, may God preserve them all.

26. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Congrats to them.

27. The RealOA, you just said it all infact you deserve a bottle of champagne from me. ��️��️��️��️��️��️����������

1. Chai as I can't drink (alcohol ALWAYS gives me a headache), how we go do?

28. congratulations from here,God guide the lil.Obo..baddest

29. Congratulations to Chioma and David.

30. Congratulations to Chioma and David.

31. Big congratulations Chioma and David.

32. congratulations to the adelekes
    more blessing brother david