Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Reportedly Arrests 94 Yahoo Boys

Monday, October 14, 2019

EFCC Reportedly Arrests 94 Yahoo Boys

Who holds parties on a Monday Morning?These people no dey hear word at all,Yahoo Yahoo no be hustle!!!

23 comments:

1. Make we see dem face na, na wa o

2. Hmmmm Na wa o.

And among these ones now, there will be follow follow fellas who likes oshofree.

3. Yes naija girl need to check if their toasters and crush are among

4. Na Wa
    I remember when they stormed a hostel @abraka trying to pick up boys, nobody came out or even opened their doors ,the officials started disconnecting generators and loading them in the hilux thinking it'll draw them out. ..
    Lie lie, nobody even try am.

5. Na a lot of Naija girls December wedding efcc don scatter so
    Wawu!
    Ngwanu, make una send arrows to efcc.

6. they should go and arrest those evil politicians that indirectly made them to go into fraud

7. Stella don’t say this. Enough wedding and birthday parties you post that held on Monday and thursdays sef. Some of this boys are guilty no doubt but why go to the club to arrest them instead of their house. They just spoil market for the club. Imagine the club owner, the bouncers, sales girls, maisuya, sex workers that will be put out of work because of this rubbish.

They got microphone and Nokia 3310 and Corolla ‘06 as part of confiscated items. Just imagine. This one no make sense let us say the truth.

If they find anyone guilty, let the person face the music but you and I know that not all of them are guilty and the innocent ones will be affected badly if not even more than the guilty ones.

1. .... wrong place, wrong time.
      No one is innocent.

8. Foolish EFCC. So for their mind now they are working abi? When those real yahoo guys they for lekki, Victoria island, banana island they cruise cars not less than 50 million. Politicians are there looting us dry, no arrest have been made. I have never seen where they arrested a group of guys in wagons, branbus, Benz et al. Na this corolla guys them they arrest upadan. Foolish country.

1. I thought ICPC is for political officials. Haven't heard from them in a long time or they've been scrapped.

9. The worst yahoo boys are in Aso rock, National assembly and so on. Let them arrest those ones too.

10. All of you using "they should go and arrest politicians" as an excuse, wait until you are at the receiving end and your hard earned money is siphoned by yahoo boys.

Nonsense.

1. Politicians that have robbed all ur generations nko?ur grandfather,father,u,ur kids that are born plus their kids that would still be born?

2. Then vote them out and stop selling your votes for N500. EFCC should continue to clamp down on yahoo boys, rubbish.

3. @anon 20:43, they should be voted out right? Why talking as if you’ve been living under a rock all this while. Is it not the same Nigeria where our votes does not count or you’re talking about another Nigeria?

4. Okay, so if your votes don't count, let the EFCC focus on yahoo boys. Abi what do you want?

11. Stupid country with their Misplaced priorities.

12. Don't be surprised if more than 50% of these arrested are innocent

13. Leave Yahoo boys and go for the politicians, this boys are not our problems in this country.