Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Maureen Ezisi Posts Cryptic Message On Instagram...

Friday, October 18, 2019

Entrepreneur Maureen Ezisi Posts Cryptic Message On Instagram...

Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu and Maureen Ezisi,the beautiful wife he walked out on have been posting cryptic messages on their Instagram handles for some days now...........

Na Wah.......I hope they sort out all their Brouhaha and become friends again!

34 comments:

1. Good for you...can u rest and put all these motivational speeches in your new business..

1. Good for her?? Really? Just pray in this life never to go through heartbreak and what she's going through.It is not a pain you would wish on your worst enemy sef.Some of you think you have the keys to life/relationship on a lock down.Wait until life humbles you.

2. These messages are kind of personal I guess. Is it their feelings they put out there or it’s just a random stuff?

3. And they were cussing blossom out for posting cryptic messages saying he has not moved on, shebi Maureen has moved abi?

1. They should both give it a rest already. I hate it when people update social media status according to their fickle emotions.

2. He started it. I'm surprised she didn't respond to the first one

4. She is really hurting. May God grant her inner peace so she will stop posting on social media cos it isn't the best thing to do. Heal her Lord!

5. They will be alright Las Las

6. Ehyahh ☹️. break up hurts, I tell you. Sometimes, you'll just be like "wth was i thinking?"
    May we all find healing. Amen

7. Maureen Ezisi baby girl what you said is very correct. Time heals all wound.

8. If Blossom made this post y'all will be ranting. Not every quote is a shade please.

9. When they were telling her to keep her marriage out of SM she no hear, she dey do pepper dem gang, doing trophy wify, village people don visit u now anyways i sympathize with u dear.
    Take heart and move on, you are still young

1. Will keeping the marriage out of social media had made it last? So does marriages that doesn't even do social media yet, till ends nko?

2. Marriage that will end will end,

3. Keeping it private will not stop it from crashing if it will but at least you will have control over things as they unfold. You won't have people giving different dishonest unsolicited opinions that will help to slow down your healing and moving on process. But then she made it everybody's business so she has to deal with whatever people have to say.

10. No one deserve the pain she's goin through....feel so bad for her. Reminds me of an old wound

11. I'd have preferred if they both settled and united. Is it too much to ask?

12. Eayah body don come down. When next man come, you will be more careful in dancing on IG

1. This a bitter response and I'm surprised to see it coming from you. She flaunted a man she loves is now something to use and mock her? Those who despised theirs and hid their marriage under the bed nko? Did it make theirs last for eternity?

13. They're in that stage. It's not everyone that can have the strength to be still and be reticent about their feelings. It will be amazing if they both will be quiet and say nothing but then you don't get to determine how people react to life upheavals.
    It's a tough journey and I pray that they both discover themselves and find peace as time goes by.

14. Maureen... remain strong and solid. The pain won't last forever.

15. I have been separated from hubby for five years but a lot of people don't even know. In fact some of his extended family members do not even know cos if they see me and ask after him, I do reply them that he is fine..same thing with him.. I changed my car recently and one of his people saw me and told me i am enjoying o,that I should see the car I am using that his brother is really taking good care of me, I just laughed and shook my head. In my mind i was like your brother that we have been separated for five years. All this drama is not for me, I don't even have strength to start writing cryptic note on social media. My kids are my strength.. Maureen time heals all wound, move on and you will be fine.

1. That is you, dear. We can't all behave the same way.
      May God visit them both.

2. You just nailed it with this comment.

3. It may be her. But she is managing it very well. Is it not better to emulate something that works than keep doing "you" and you're unhappy? Wisdom is profitable to direct.

4. You are such an inspiration @tynu akin, I just want to be like you

16. Replies
    1. Yeah right, can't be bothered but you commented.

17. Both are hurting, not just Maureen.
    They both have emotions. They were together for about 3 years (not sure) and shared some special moments together. Hurt knows no gender.

I want to believe that posting these cryptic messages means they still care and would work to redeem their marriage.

I pray they both heal and find peace.