Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Take one day at a time and dont forget to love yourself in the process...........

36 comments:

1. Ini looking good.... Next time, pull the hair up!

2. Kim nwa oma. Fresh and Odd. The realest of them all. Sam dede (Isakaba) and Uche oduputa longest time?

3. Davido looks like Falz here & Adekunle Gold looks like Snoopdog. Beautiful people y’all.

1. ...... Nkay of Bbn and Toyin look alike somehow sha

2. Snoop dog? Abel Mr Gold is much finer.

4. Nkemjirika Oparah carry nku -firewood for head? 😮😮😮
    Nkechi dey entertain Kevin with her chest (mounds) on a daily basis?
    Uwa mmebi 😮😮

1. Shut up!
      Bitterleaf woman

2. @18:40
      Naija girl easy oo
      Allow me make I yarn na
      We be friends oo, even though our opinions
      no dey enter same door 😊😊😊
      Wetin I yarn there no be the truth, abi she no dey
      entertain kevin with her boobies partially on that black bra?
      Ajuju ooo 😊😊😊😊😂😂😂😂

5. Kimorpah---Love your pineapple hair..Reminds me to eat pineapple 😁🍑
    M.I..The rat - Oke
    Oja Daddy
    Papa Ifeanyi
    Frodd Cute guy
    Ifunneda Gum body aka Queen Famzer

1. kimoprah looks like etinosa. beautiful ladies

2. I thought that was Etinosa at first ,
      Wow she has a very pretty smile and she is beautiful.

6. Frood is fine and fresh o...I saw him yesterday..he is house-hunting ...very simple guy....

7. Replies
    1. Lady on lemon? Means she is on the lemon. Better put,the lady wearing the lemon dress,top,etc.

8. Kim Oprah is pretty
    Lovely pictures

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

10. Kim Oprah is such a beauty to behold.
    Adekunle oko Simi, looking so different

11. Adaeze looks so good

Leo dasilva is cool, so cool. I love his outfit, his shoes, everything so on point.

12. Inem Peter is beautiful but stop editing your pictures.I can spot a photoshopped pictures from miles away because I used to do it,especially in my tummy area until I got tired and decided to loose weight.
    The tiles are not symmetrical,compared to the ones at the back.They are slanted just before your ass.And the edges of your ass area is blurred.That means you tried to make your ass bigger than it is.

1. She will not lose weight ooo.
      I know her type.
      They rather keep the fat ass then lose weight.

13. Kim oprah looking like a chocolate Kim kardashian.Very beautiful girl.

14. is it just me or kim and etimosa look alike

1. Thought she was the one

2. I thought that was etinosa too .

3. I thought that was etinosa too .

15. Is the Kim lady related to Etinosa?She's such a beauty.

16. Kimoprah Issa a pretty lady

Beautiful pictures...

17. Why do I find Reminisce so sexy? I wish someone could introduce us. Even if it's just platonic friendship. I love him already.

18. Ini’s bag. Lollll!