Wednesday, October 02, 2019
43 comments:
CeeC be like Spawn
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Toke and Cee Cee don't you ladies get tired of taking pictures?
DeleteHalima always using her hand to cover her protruding stomach
DeleteCeecee is depressed as this bbnaija season is coming to an end. Am insider said people don't call her anymore like before. My dear, life na turn by turn.
DeleteAs in, especialy Toke, she no dey tire for picture
DeleteWho is toke without picture? Toke is picture, picture is Toke. Garrit??
Deletewhat is holding ceec's dress?
ReplyDeleteBad attitude reacting to the air
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😍
DeleteTufiakwa anon 17:34 😂😭😂😭😂😂😂😂😭😭😭😭😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteIfe ojoo na ato amu 🤣🤣🤣
Lmao!
DeleteTokstar's age is really showing in this picture and the one she was in with olamide. Filters can't hide things forever.
ReplyDeleteQueen Ceecee😘😘
Aleksi
ReplyDeleteThat rods wey dey ya hair is what pulls away women's hairs and make them bald.👩🦲👩🦲👩🦲👩🦲👩🦲👩🦲👩🦲👩🦲
Token
Fake vanities 🦉🦉🦉
Sea Sea
Persin go carry three blankets sew gown, and it will not cover her boobs and thighs, that one na cloth?
Na only question I ask ooo 😯😯
You mean the braids on Alex's hair? Im planning to make it oh, looks sooo good on her. Her edges are laid naa. Is crotchet a hair destroyer?
DeleteWhat makes men bald?
DeleteAsking for my brothers.
@Kamikaze
DeleteIt is called "male pattern baldness" and it is inherited.
But females are not meant to be bald except for diseases like
alopecia areata which is immune problem. Google it.
Traction alopecia comes from the pull while making those kinds of
heavy braids like the one on Alex.
Toke, CeeC, Alex...in that order.😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDelete👆Just above you
DeleteAlex issa goal..
ReplyDeleteCEEC, you rock. Cindy I sight you oo, you are still learning the pose, don't worry, you will soon perfect.
ReplyDeleteCEEC still trending , just won an award from La Mode Magazine. Baby you rock!!!!
ReplyDeleteAlex the pretty one
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people y’all. Happy Independence Day guys.
ReplyDeleteAlex...looks amazing!
ReplyDeleteCeec...looks nice.
Toke...Wow!!! Hit!
Kehinde...effortlessly beautiful
Halima...try again next time!
My Alex!
ReplyDeleteNwa!!!
Alex is beautiful
ReplyDeleteAlex and her leg tattoo
ReplyDeleteAlex is a snack mehn! That type of faux hair when I did it, not that long, was just twisting neck somehow for two weeks. Never again will I do that style.
ReplyDeleteKehinde and Tokstar 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteAlex, so beautiful
ReplyDeleteAll of u are cool . Enjoy ur lives jare. Life is for the living.
ReplyDeleteI sight u TokStar, Keyinde, CeeC. Cute pics.
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful and talented Kehinde.😍
ReplyDeleteEverywhere is filled with beauty😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteLove ur dress, Cynthia. Badass Toke, u can’t do wrong in my eyes. All of una fine.
ReplyDeleteIs like Toke has started BOTOX too? the starchiness of the face is not here o
ReplyDeleteI don’t think so. Filters can give a frozen look too.
DeleteCeecee your time is up, Alex your time is up. Pepper dem gang is the ish.
ReplyDeleteToke is kim Kardashian low budget. I feel bad for her and halima trying too hard to stay relevant
ReplyDeleteBurna boy is my favourite Nigerian artist right now. His new video 'Another Story' made it to CNN on october 1st. Great storyline, great lyrics, great beat, great poetic at the end. Gosh! 🙌🏽 God give us grace to stay on our path and wait for our time. This is Burna's season
ReplyDeleteI tell you Chikito.