Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Na dem!!!!

43 comments:

1. CeeC be like Spawn

1. Toke and Cee Cee don't you ladies get tired of taking pictures?

2. Halima always using her hand to cover her protruding stomach

3. Ceecee is depressed as this bbnaija season is coming to an end. Am insider said people don't call her anymore like before. My dear, life na turn by turn.

4. As in, especialy Toke, she no dey tire for picture

5. As in, especialy Toke, she no dey tire for picture

6. Who is toke without picture? Toke is picture, picture is Toke. Garrit??

2. what is holding ceec's dress?

1. Bad attitude reacting to the air

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😍

3. Tufiakwa anon 17:34 😂😭😂😭😂😂😂😂😭😭😭😭😂

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Ife ojoo na ato amu 🤣🤣🤣

3. Tokstar's age is really showing in this picture and the one she was in with olamide. Filters can't hide things forever.

Queen Ceecee😘😘

4. Aleksi
    That rods wey dey ya hair is what pulls away women's hairs and make them bald.👩‍🦲👩‍🦲👩‍🦲👩‍🦲👩‍🦲👩‍🦲👩‍🦲👩‍🦲
    Token
    Fake vanities 🦉🦉🦉
    Sea Sea
    Persin go carry three blankets sew gown, and it will not cover her boobs and thighs, that one na cloth?
    Na only question I ask ooo 😯😯

1. You mean the braids on Alex's hair? Im planning to make it oh, looks sooo good on her. Her edges are laid naa. Is crotchet a hair destroyer?

2. What makes men bald?
      Asking for my brothers.

3. @Kamikaze
      It is called "male pattern baldness" and it is inherited.
      But females are not meant to be bald except for diseases like
      alopecia areata which is immune problem. Google it.
      Traction alopecia comes from the pull while making those kinds of
      heavy braids like the one on Alex.

5. Toke, CeeC, Alex...in that order.😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

6. CEEC, you rock. Cindy I sight you oo, you are still learning the pose, don't worry, you will soon perfect.

7. CEEC still trending , just won an award from La Mode Magazine. Baby you rock!!!!

8. Beautiful people y’all. Happy Independence Day guys.

9. Alex...looks amazing!
    Ceec...looks nice.
    Toke...Wow!!! Hit!
    Kehinde...effortlessly beautiful
    Halima...try again next time!

10. Alex is beautiful

11. Alex and her leg tattoo

12. Alex is a snack mehn! That type of faux hair when I did it, not that long, was just twisting neck somehow for two weeks. Never again will I do that style.

13. Kehinde and Tokstar 😍😍😍

14. Alex, so beautiful

15. All of u are cool . Enjoy ur lives jare. Life is for the living.

16. I sight u TokStar, Keyinde, CeeC. Cute pics.

17. My beautiful and talented Kehinde.😍

18. Everywhere is filled with beauty😍😍😍

19. Love ur dress, Cynthia. Badass Toke, u can’t do wrong in my eyes. All of una fine.

20. Is like Toke has started BOTOX too? the starchiness of the face is not here o

1. I don’t think so. Filters can give a frozen look too.

21. Ceecee your time is up, Alex your time is up. Pepper dem gang is the ish.

22. Toke is kim Kardashian low budget. I feel bad for her and halima trying too hard to stay relevant

23. Burna boy is my favourite Nigerian artist right now. His new video 'Another Story' made it to CNN on october 1st. Great storyline, great lyrics, great beat, great poetic at the end. Gosh! 🙌🏽 God give us grace to stay on our path and wait for our time. This is Burna's season