Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Flaunts Eye Popping Brazilian Butt....

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Flaunts Eye Popping Brazilian Butt....

Former Beauty queen Dabota Lawson posted these new photos flaunting her increasing PO......

46 comments:

1. Her future looks bright from behind...Nice view..

1. E resemble Mercy own. Even de dress resemble Mercy own.

2. Clear case of 'Whatever is worth doing is worth doing WELL'her surgeon is good at what he/she does biko.

2. Kaiii, Stella which one is Brazilian butt😂😂😂😂. She has a very nice physique.

1. Its a special nyash from brazil constructed by plastic surgeon..Only brazillian girls are ordained to have such bright future from behind...

3. Increasing PO ke. Hope she also increased her legs to carry it

4. with weytin my eyes see two nights ago I don't trust any bumbum again scammmm kikkiki

1. Enough ahbeg. Instead of you to be ashamed of yourself for always picking girls randomly and having sex with them,you're here talking shi. Anumpam

2. Dont mind him...I must ejaculate on all comments section today..Expired Humpty Dumpty..

3. Your eyes saw what it was looking for.stop nagging all over the place. You got what you deserved.
      I am sure you aren't even perfect looking yourself. Popeye like yourself be looking for Jenifer Lopez. Smh

5. What’s the meaning of PO.. I’m confused here

6. I am sure people that did Mercy's butt will get more clients than they had before this bbn.

7. Brazilian butt😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. Brazilian butt😁😁 Stella no kill person with 😂😂

9. When you talk now the mumu ones will come and be talking trash about objectifing women as if they're not the ones making themselves sexual object.
    They'll soon come under my comment 'tu' embarrass themselves more.
    Olodo empty dumb heads.

Dante

1. This your 'tu' reminds me of that selfish bv girlfriend.

2. @Tutu, that’s exactly why he put it in quote! 😄

10. With her two left legs

11. PO means pussy odor

12. Eye popping?
    So if my eyes pop, wetin I go use see the fake foam/mattress she sew put for nyansh?
    If you no get smooth nyansh, you no get am.
    Shikina!

1. Lolzzz...I dey tells you...As her arse big will she be able to wash her back arse very well..

13. Yes! Mercy's butt looks so different from the likes of all these celebrities that did theirs. Her butt looks well shaped and beautiful, not like the toke's and tontoh's squared looks.

1. Hahaha!!! Spongebob squarepants

2. That is because her thigh match.Mercy's tigh to butt ratio is proportional and match each other.

3. On point👌🏽

4. The reason you all voted for her against those more intelligent than her.

5. I love my natural body but for the first time ever mercy butt almost made me tempted! Chai she is gorgeous! The best I have seen! And she carry that thing so well! Next BBNaija you will see more faker yansh lol I love Lambo

14. Brazilian butt in Stella's voice, let them continue increasing and reducing. I appreciate God for the one he gave me, i don't need more.

15. Omg! Lol, are we using "tu and dea" now? Stella ur bvs no go kee person

16. Na money I never get.
    I will surely touch this my body

17. That's one of the reasons "Botched" will on for many years.

18. Mercy own is silicone, once it expires she will remove it and put another one because the water inside the silicone will begin to drip out but Brazilian butt is fat they suck from your body and filter it to put inside her ass

1. Mercys own is dangerous in long term ..Silicon is a foreign body

19. Mercy own is silicone, once it expires she will remove it and put another one because the water inside the silicone will begin to drip out but Brazilian butt is fat they suck from your body and filter it to put inside her ass

1. False about silicone.

2. And this is life.

3. Well the silicone is what Nigerians voted for, olosho on fire.

4. @anon 14:17, Nigerians are vain like that.