Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gistscafe - Na Wah!

Friday, October 11, 2019

Friday Gistscafe - Na Wah!

Come inside this post...Especially if you are bored!!!!
Remember that this is a bar of gists and not Rumour has it.....

The first gist is already circulating but we want to analyse it.....

So if Bubu is not getting married today or at all,where did that gist come from with a video to support it?

Are the alleged Cabal at work to discredit Madam or is it that the supposed Opposition is up to their usual gimmick?How will anyone think a whole Bubu will marry like a thief in the night?

Na wah ooooooooooooooooooooo

Hmmm,today in the Morning,i got a call with supposed inside sources and as we were gisting,the Amebo called on the God of Mercy to send blessings and then we got to big brother Naija gists....There are allegations that a former beauty queen who supported her friend while she was in the house came out after promoting another brand in house and signed contract with another make up brand ,ignoring her friends own after she had helped and housed her before she went into the house...

The media mouth gisted me that they are still following each other and liking posts for the sake of the gram but are no longer on talking terms and their celeb friends have been discussing the issue back and forth and apportioning blames with majority of it on the one who went in and came out.....

I have gone to check both handles and all seem well..... *check before you put mouth ooooh!!

Na wah ooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

A Reality star who was removed from a reality show now has new god parents who she has visited in their home......
The new god parents ate the laugh maker and his interior decor wife....They decided to show love to the star even though all she is getting Right now are calls out upandan....

This reality star has also moved into a short let in Banana island with her boyfriend..Rent was paid for by someone not mentioned.....
Insiders say she is not returning to the state she came from before she went inside to become a star.....

Nobody whispered if it was the laugh maker and his wife who paid the rent.

This star with supposed nasty attitude has been calling up celebs and asking if she can visit them,some are edging out and some are accepting her visit which is full of explanations on why she did this and that.....
Nobody believes her on her explanations but what is said is...''Stella she smells nice and does not stink at all,maybe they meant her attitude stinks''
So who start the stink talk?
Na wah ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Meanwhile the Tea has reportedly taken over 'their' management....That one that has not finished managing the Musician in his care.....All na clout?or he needs their traffic to promote the other one?what am i even saying?

There is gist flying round that the Blogger called SDK has her posts full of gbagauns and when she was asked she said her laptop keys are bad and not responding .....A blogger complaining about laptop when she should have them lined up?Madam,please go and buy laptop,the readers are tired of your excuses...Every day memo to explain,they don tire,haba!!!

You came with gists or empty 'hands?..Na wah oooooooooooooooo
ooo

71 comments:

1. Reality stay with new god parents...tacha, Ay and wife 😂

1. The first one is about venita and dabota, venita was supposed to help her friends brand but decided to take the deal from zaron because they paid more and now dabota is angry with her.

2. Why would Dabota be angry??Which kind yeye friendship?And she should leave a big brand like Zaron to be begging crumbs and chicken change from you?? When Venita was in the house,not once did I see you put up a post to support or campaign for her.Let her shine in peace abeg.She no go use your vex chop or train her kids.

3. I don’t know how true this is...A reality star’s former Audio money Godmother is whispered to always adding cocaine to her products and selling to unsuspecting clients.

4. 1st gist....Buhari n his wife Aisha, that one concern dem!

2nd gist....Dakota and venita

3rd gist....tasha n her boyfriend. Her new godparents AY n his wife maybel. Her new management, teebillz (tiwas ex)

Y dd she move in with d boyfriend? N y is she calling to beg people if she can come visit dem?...na real wa!

Last gist....SDK take Ya time!

2. All these people you call "star" , stars talented in what exactly?
    Just sitting inside a house and f*king out their brainless skulls on national Tv makes them a star?
    Abeg give us a break of these nonsense!

1. Yeah stars maintains a position and shines...Do you have to jump up and dan like a gutter frog to be become a star...

3. The only one I can decode is Tacha moving to Banana Island with her boyfriend. A. Y and his wife Midas interiors are her new god father and mother.
    Waiting for decoders to decode the rest

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'11 October 2019 at 14:25

Teeblizz wey never drink water drop cup finish, na who go make am mad without taking crack he dey want manage abi? Shebi tiwa na witch lol, na now he go come see the real definition of witches from above.we dey here dey siddon look.

2. Hahaaa🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Madam koinkoin! I raise yansh for this your comment o😂😂😂😂😂 Teeblizz go hear wien!

4. Lmao... aunty stella will not kill person oooh... did you just write about yourself in the last paragraph abi na my eye... lol

5. Tacha this Tacha that wetin happen?

6. Sorry the last one is Stella Nwunye

1. Lol.. Stella, are the reader's really tired? Abeg lemme oo

I hope Tacha works on her attitude and becomes a better person.

7. Naija girls have learnt a new one o
    Fork = pregnant= term=birth=strangulate =dump lifeless body in the dumpster
    But why?
    Why take a life that you did not and cannot create?
    😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

1. Have you gone Mad?

2. @15:21
      I write what I read here and what I see happening in the society
      Isn't it gistcafe?
      Do you have any problem with that?
      Okwa ajuju o 😮😮😮

3. 😆😆😆😆😆😆anon 15:21

4. Person don mad since and you are still asking have you gone mad!! Abeg no dey ask that kain question.

5. She had gone very mad!!!
      No need to ask.
      Very hypocritical element!

8. Tasha’s new manager...Teebillz. But why is tacha calling up celebs to ask if she can visit them? That’s low if you ask me. Play your game well and allow the celebs be the ones to invite you.

1. Why not hear from Tacha first before concluding

2. You are right anon 14:27. Please call her to confirm and get back to me. Thanks.

9. That how people will treat you so badly and when you make it, they want you to use you join, Mercy please don't do friend for Business oh

Tasha hope you're not using the little money you got to go rent house, for you and your boy oh. This Tasha bf might just ruined her more

Tasha you that was celebrity is now calling people and begging them for visit? How life can be God

Stella no mind them jare we like it like that

10. Teebillz see your life outside,so you cannot manage the musician in your care yet you want to make someone a star,OK ooo

11. I can only decode Tacha and AY and his wife, I pray they help her become a better person

12. 1st gist-zilch/nada
    The rest Tacha, Ay/Mabel,then Teebliz.

13. Buba is hidiing something that very soon it will blow in the air and everyone will find out what the truth is.
    Cup of Khafi is the next gist and i know she will do well here. All she need is a little time she will get use to the weather and how things are done here. Enjoy your new god parents.
    Next is hunty Tacha the one with ugly attitude that has refused to be born again. Tacha just change, learn to accomodate people. You are not bigger than everybody, bring yourself down and stop this your prouding lifestyle.

1. No Khafi gist here.

The next is dabota, Venita and zaron

14. 😂 😂 I came for the gist, I was bored qua. Was able to decode everything except the beauty queen who supported an ex house mate.

15. Not surprised @Venita. That woman behaves like obanje. Na she and Dabota sabi.
    Ay and wifey Midas paid for the banana rent for Tacha and her bf?? Story for the gods.
    Kuku kee me @the last Tory.

1. Dabota publicly humiliated the person handling her page when she was in the house. People unfollowed and she lost fans.

What Dabota did wasn't totally out of place as the page handler made a post for herself on Venita's page on her birthday. Dabota called her out publicly in the comment section for clout chasing.

Dabota should have called her phone line since they were all friends. But it seemed Dabota felt Venita trusted the other girl more and she used that as opportunity for vengance.

Venita came out and was mad Dabota made people to stop trusting her page handler and reduced her fans and votes.

2. Sandy I don't blame Venita. Zaron is paying her big money. She can't be eating Dabotas crumbs for life.

16. Stella oh! Your last gist, lol...very funny.

17. Stella ooooooooo....hahahaha

18. Venita/ the makeup brand

19. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'11 October 2019 at 14:21

Lol I laugh no be small. We love you like that Stella Mama.

20. I've seen the video. I'm confused what's going on ? Bubu dey marry or not?

21. Second gist is Mercy. She has fallen out with Dencia.

1. Neither Mercy nor Dencia is a beauty queen. You tried it, hunty. 😒😒

2. Dencia ke, was she a beauty queen? Read & comprehend b4 response nau. Na so person de fail exam.

3. Mercy kwa🙄 read again biko

4. Bubu aside, second gist is Venita who left her friend Dabota's makeup brand and is now Zaron Brand Ambassador. Next is, AY and his wife Mida Interiors are now Tacha's godparents..smh.Same Third, same Tacha is the one calling celebrities and asking for a visit. Same Tacha recently changed her management/manager to TeeBillz...lol

22. Manipulative bitch Mercy has fallen out with the lady that was forcing Tacha to campign for her

1. Angry bird are you alright?

2. It's Venita that has faalen out with her friend Dabota. Venita is an ex beauty queen. Her friend Dabota has a makeup line but Venita recently got signed with Zaron Cosmetics

3. The anonymices here are something else...

4. Trasha’s fan are as bitter as their mentor

23. Tacha and her boyfriend, Ay and wife are the god parents. Venita and Dabota having issues but liking each other pictures. This bubu marriage might be true and am sure is not just for the marriage, is political something, the cabals know what their doing. She might come out as V.P in 2023. My own is Aisha spill all you know, that's the only payback.

1. You You think that Hausa woman is an uncouth a snitch like the rest of you?

2. Stupid and disgusting Don. Always sounding angry and frustrated..... Foool

24. Venita and Dabota
    Tacha, Ay makun and Midas interior
    Tacha and new management, Teebillz
    SDK and her lappy 😂😂

25. Venita and Dakota. Teblizz is now tachas manager. Bubu is married to his third wife.

26. First could be venita she's now an ambassador of Zaron instead of dabota cosmetics

27. Tacha, ISI, Mercy & d rest are at Dstv office right now bonding& Khafi just won a ticket to go watch LaLiga in Spain. Check Olorisupergirl & Gidigi for videos

28. Ahnahn this comment section never full, I dey come back with popcorn and Pepsi
    Who cares for one 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

29. Haq haq haq ... Venita versus the yansh - Dabota.

Haq haq haq

30. the last gist is confirmed,sdk dy gbagam for post wella, allegedly due to faulty lappy... and insiders yahn say, she never decide which lappy to use, na e make she never get new lappy. but we d decoders of sdk, dy advice say, she fit hire a good editor,so our body go coolle

31. But stellz, she can't be smelling again na, with the kind of humiliation she got from Mercy, babe must package herself well to conceal her body odour from killing her new God parents fa.
    Abi una expect her to still dey smell, her hygiene was very poor, she doesn't bath at night and all, then she was disqualified, came out and saw reactions from Nigerians about the odour, babe had to repackage. She should continue smelling nice oo, who odour epp.
    Concerning calling celebrities for visitation up and down, she should just change her character, most of those so called celebrities are also begging for endorsement deals too, some really have nothing to offer her, she should change her bad character, and ask Almighty God to help her out, so that people would see the good part of her. After all she used her hand to damage her brand.come next year, a new set of bbnaija housemates would be in, and they would be forgotten, except those who have built a strong legacy.
    Venita and Dabota-sometimes friends help you and always wish you would still be dependent on them, but when you star shines, and you stop being dependent, they get jealous and angry, and would want you to be at a level of always asking them for stuffs, Venita has broken out, Dabota is feeling Venita is now forming and not so pleased about it. Venita too get her own for body, so they fit each other.
    Teebillz- Na sit down look I dey, oga manager of talents before the Civil War.
    As for you stella- Any English na English, write am anyhow, as long as I understand wetin you write, carry go be that.
    Presido Bubu-Dearest bubu you for marry me oo, I'm in my early twenties and very beautiful too, if u still need wife, pls contact Stella to contact me, stella abeg shine ur eyes oo, aso rock fit call u soon for wife position request from your bv. Dalu nne.

32. stella, no come do PR things for us. Tacha dey smell, all those bleaching, buut piils, breast enlargement things she advertises and uses can make you smell plus when you dont bathe regularly too. she is just a dirty girl. you expect her not to use perfume before going to visit people? she may be taking her time to take care of herself now too. why is she harassing people up and down with calls? Na by force? She is really a clout chaser. if u like pay for 6 months at banana or plantain island, just to impress and continue your fake life, we dont care. we have a winner aleady and she glows form inside out. her spirit alone shines tru, God of Mercy! I cant explain my love for Mercy. She radiates Joy. As for Dabota and Venita, them go dey alright.

1. All these on top Tacha matter? Breathe

2. Gosh! This in itself is irritating.

33. I'm here to read comments.

34. SDK and her lappy got me laughing. 😀😀😀.

35. Stella oh,i don laugh tire....You and your laptop

36. Lol @ the beauty queen. Some people with their entitled behaviour that they say is friendship. Did Dabota offer Venita a similar or better deal than Zaron? Or is it her friendship and Instagram likes that will pay Venita's bills? Some bosses fire you purely because they know you'll do better without them. But someone who doesn't want you to do better will cry friendship and people will want to blackmail you to be loyal to her. Lol! Nigerian women have a lot to learn.

OA