*Welcome to the age where the phone you use determines the respect you get*
*Samsung- biggest bros*
*iPhone- Chaiman* π€
*LG- boss*
*Huawei- senior man*
*Infinix- my guy*
*Tecno- guy!*
*The rest phones- hey*
So I am 'Senior woman' 'Boss',Chairman ' and 'Biggest bros' all rolled into one....hehehehheehheh
I had an anambra friend during nysc year who had problem pronouncing my name.
ReplyDeleteHe would always refer to me as Rora, at some point I just gave up on correcting him and answered the name like that.
Then my Kano friendπ that one own weak me.
So I used to be biggest bros(bae),but am now guyππ
Deleteππππππ The Ghanaian PASTA got me.
ReplyDeleteBut i heard Ghanas English is more correct
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile i am bigger bros *babes* and chairlady, funny how i love my Samsung more π
Me too. I thought my iPhone was bae until I started using galaxy S9+. Samsung better than overhyped iPhone jor.
DeleteI'm biggest boss phone and Tab.
DeleteThe most Complex
Samsung is a sweet phone to use.
DeleteI have used Iphones in tbe past, Samsung is easy to use and very user friendly.
I have 3 Samsung phones at the moment... loving it!
Make I use my "hey" phone comment.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha I Still call it baff, who bath help?
ReplyDeleteLeave our winch for us abeg
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteTeam "my guy"
lillysimple same thing I heard dat Ghanaian speak Queen's English so am surprised bt anyway all d memes are funny
ReplyDeleteMy fellow people from Edo state
ReplyDeleteUmbrella.....Not umblerra
Close the door...not bark the door
lol....this one na confirm
DeleteYou do well.
DeleteEhen, my Edo neighbours, it's:
Oil, not ojel
Lipton, not liftin
Egg, not hegg
Gear(box), not jar(box)
House, not ass
Madam, not Madan.
Na here I remember reach.
Una doh oh.
So I be bigger babes π
ReplyDeleteEdo people, Struggle not strungle
ReplyDeleteMy fellow edo people,its called angle not ango
DeleteLol... it's bring it out not brii am come outside.
DeleteThree not tiri
hahahahahha
ReplyDeleteTeam 'hey' pls raise ur hands let's know ourselves.
ReplyDeleteHey baby N Na here we dey o
DeleteMy dear Urhobo siblings it is......
ReplyDeleteBread not Blead
Wrapper not Lapper
House not Hanse
Hause not Hawunsa
How far not Harfa
Leave not Neave
Beef not Narma
Cutlass not cuttigrass π
i have my guy and hey, Early this year i was a charlady but lost it first week of march.
ReplyDeleteWell, I believe some so called "pastors" should be called Pasta
ReplyDeleteYes oh
DeleteMore like pastarasta sef.
So I be senior woman be that
ReplyDeleteTeam hey, hey, hey, come out hia.
ReplyDeleteYesssssss I'm biggest sis and chairlady lolπππ
ReplyDeleteHahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteChaiiii let this contract click abeg let me upgrade bae to biggest baeeee
ReplyDeleteYou don try for me from all angles
Mama Chika please it's Zara baby and not Zala baibe
ReplyDeleteAnd I have hey