Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Laughs....

Friday, October 04, 2019

Friday Laughs....

I cannot stop laughing..........

. *Dear GHANAIANS...*

It's called *CHURCH* not *CHECH*
It's called *PASTOR* not *PASTA*
It's called *DOCTOR* not *DACTA.*

My *FELLOW NIGERIANS...*

It's called *BATH* not *BAFF*
It's called *NAIRA* not *NERA*

My *DEAREST YORUBAS...*

It's called *AIR* not *HAIR*
It's called *EIGHT* not *HATE*
It's called *ZERO* not *SIRO*
It's called *MTN* not *HENTIIHEN.* 🀣
It's called *UPSTAIRS* not *UPCHAIR*

My *HAUSA PEOPLE...*

It's called *FIFTY* not *PIPTY*
It's called *FIVE* not *PIPE*
It's called *COME* not *KWAM.* 🀣

My *IGBO PEOPLE...*

It's called *BROTHER* not *BLOODER*
It's called *BED SHEET* not *BAYSHEET*
It's called a *GUCCI BAG* not *EGUSI BAG.* 🀣

My *CALABAR PEOPLE...*

It's called don't *MENTION* not don't *MENYON*
It's called *DEPARTMENT* not *DEPAMEN*
It's called *JAMES* & *JOHN* not *YAMES* & *YUN*
It's called *GEN* not *YEN.* 🀣

My *EDO PEOPLE...*

It's called *WITCH* not *WINCH*
It's called *ARGUMENT* not *AJUMENT.* 🀣

*Welcome to the age where the phone you use determines the respect you get*
*Samsung- biggest bros*
*iPhone- Chaiman* 🀟
*LG- boss*
*Huawei- senior man*
*Infinix- my guy*
*Tecno- guy!*
*The rest phones- hey*

So I am 'Senior woman' 'Boss',Chairman ' and 'Biggest bros' all rolled into one....hehehehheehheh

32 comments:

1. I had an anambra friend during nysc year who had problem pronouncing my name.
    He would always refer to me as Rora, at some point I just gave up on correcting him and answered the name like that.
    Then my Kano friend😏 that one own weak me.

1. So I used to be biggest bros(bae),but am now guy😭😭

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ The Ghanaian PASTA got me.

3. But i heard Ghanas English is more correct
    Meanwhile i am bigger bros *babes* and chairlady, funny how i love my Samsung more 😍

1. Me too. I thought my iPhone was bae until I started using galaxy S9+. Samsung better than overhyped iPhone jor.

2. I'm biggest boss phone and Tab.

The most Complex

3. Samsung is a sweet phone to use.
      I have used Iphones in tbe past, Samsung is easy to use and very user friendly.
      I have 3 Samsung phones at the moment... loving it!

4. Make I use my "hey" phone comment.

5. Hahahahahahahahaha I Still call it baff, who bath help?

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Team "my guy"

7. lillysimple same thing I heard dat Ghanaian speak Queen's English so am surprised bt anyway all d memes are funny

8. My fellow people from Edo state

Umbrella.....Not umblerra
    Close the door...not bark the door

1. lol....this one na confirm

2. You do well.
      Ehen, my Edo neighbours, it's:

Oil, not ojel
      Lipton, not liftin
      Egg, not hegg
      Gear(box), not jar(box)
      House, not ass
      Madam, not Madan.

Na here I remember reach.
      Una doh oh.

9. So I be bigger babes 😁

10. Edo people, Struggle not strungle

1. My fellow edo people,its called angle not ango

2. Lol... it's bring it out not brii am come outside.
      Three not tiri

11. Team 'hey' pls raise ur hands let's know ourselves.

12. My dear Urhobo siblings it is......
    Bread not Blead
    Wrapper not Lapper
    House not Hanse
    Hause not Hawunsa
    How far not Harfa
    Leave not Neave
    Beef not Narma
    Cutlass not cuttigrass 😎

13. i have my guy and hey, Early this year i was a charlady but lost it first week of march.

14. Well, I believe some so called "pastors" should be called Pasta

1. Yes oh
      More like pastarasta sef.

15. So I be senior woman be that

16. Team hey, hey, hey, come out hia.

17. Yesssssss I'm biggest sis and chairlady lolπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜…

18. Chaiiii let this contract click abeg let me upgrade bae to biggest baeeee
    You don try for me from all angles

19. Mama Chika please it's Zara baby and not Zala baibe

And I have hey