Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kogi First Lady Rashida Bello Celebrates The Return Of Aisha Buhari And Says She Missed Her...

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Kogi First Lady Rashida Bello Celebrates The Return Of Aisha Buhari And Says She Missed Her...

The Wife of the Executive Governor of Kogi State,Rashida Yahaya Bello is excited that Aisha Buhari,the first lady of Nigeria is back home in Nigeria.....

She posted her excitement a few hours ago on Instagram..

16 comments:

1. Eye service ...foolish women

1. Foolish does not even begin to define these people.

2. Abi na to cover the rumour that Aisha is having an affair with yahaya bello???? Na una Sabi!!!

2. Yeye Bello come carry your rash wife o! Rubbish!

3. Just what I wanted to type. Lip service.

4. Mstcheeeewwww..Naija is just a scam...

5. The way they are hugging her ,touching her makes me think she has been approachable and friendly. I can't allow people to get so close to me like this o....in an official capacity o.

1. That's why you are not her.Some of you will just be feeling anyhow.Be humble and accommodating so God will lift you up.
      As the wife of a leader,you have to be approachable and humble.Humility is key in leadership. Because you have become like a mother to a lot of People.The people hugging her are also affiliated to her in one way or the other,both officially and otherwise.

2. 10.38 you a bitter person go and read anonymous 10.13's comment slowly. So quick to troll.
      Ps Im not anonymous 10.13

6. How is it eye service? Like you know the relationship they have? If it is president Trump's wife that was away, you all will have her picture as your dp welcoming her. FAKE people. Weldone First Lady Rashidat. Thanks for celebrating your own.

1. Thank you 👌
      That’s how it should be.
      Even here, we see how some of them kiss ass.

7. Who be us all? Madam speak for yourself o..... asslicker

8. No Kiss her to celebrate her , Abiko Loving Aboki