Beautiful Miss Rivers, Nyekachi Douglas has emerged winner of the 32nd edition of the Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria (MBGN) 2019 in a contest held in Bayelsa on Friday October 11,2019..
Nyekachi defeated 36 other contestants from each state in Nigeria to become the most beautiful girl in the country 2019.
She will get a brand new car as the winner of the contest and represent Nigeria at the Miss World 2019 pageant which will be held in London in December 2019.
The other winners of the night are:
Miss Ogun (Temi Are) - Best Talent
Miss Kwara (Folakemi Unusa) - Most Photogenic
Miss Taraba (Olutosin Araromi) - Best in Evening Gown
Miss Adamawa (Cynthia Afuzy) - Face of Lush
Miss Delta (Ossai Joy) - MBGN Model
Miss Rivers (Nyekachi Douglas) - Miss Amity
The other runners ups are:
1st Runner up Miss Taraba - Olutosin Araromi
2nd runner up Miss Abuja - Pamela Ifejoku
3rd Runner up Miss Edo - Akeelah Aminu
4th Runner up Miss Bayelsa - Becky Ogene
Saturday, October 12, 2019
41 comments:
If this is a joke please make una stop am.
ReplyDeleteThat girl up there is the most beautiful girl in Nigeria?
Thats because the beautiful ones do not go out to contest.
DeleteBeauty is truly in the eyes of the beholder
DeleteI guess the beautiful ones aren’t coming out to contest
SMH
She looks like Kaffi of bbn
DeletePh second daughter... God for you. I dint watch it so I can't judge.
DeleteMiss Taraba is finer than the other girls. Congratulations al the same
DeleteIs this a joke!? someone please tell me this is a prank post! wtf!!!
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteI will easily concur if you mean inner beauty even if I don't know her😕
DeleteCongratulations darling!
ReplyDeleteMake us proud like Agbani!
See as Rivers babes fine!
Na we dey reign o!😍🤩
Pamela is beautiful,congrats to her
ReplyDeletePlease hide these ladies from Flavour Nabia👀👀..I dunno one of the contestants here lost her mum unfortunately on 3rd mainland bridge last 2 months or so by those Danfo people..
ReplyDeleteWho asked you? Cho cho cho everywhere.
DeleteIt was miss taraba that lost her mum
Deletecongrats to her
ReplyDeletecongrats to her
ReplyDeleteI wanted miss Abia( mitchel) to win
ReplyDeleteDem Don taya to de use Oyinbo pepper bleaching beauties. They never bring any crown home on the international stage. Lol.
ReplyDeleteBut na men fey rush them.
Delete@17:13 Don't mind them. Nigeria is known as the most populus black nation. Yet they will present a fair person and expect you go far in the pagent(SMH).
DeleteI don't know why but I believe we might get it right with this beauty.
Best of luck to her.
The last two winners were not light skinned
Deleteis it my eyes or she looks like Beverly Osu?
ReplyDeleteYes especially the wide mouth.
DeleteLove the chocolate skin and natural hair look. So beautiful! Brown skin girrrrl! Skin like pearl!😍
ReplyDeleteShe no fine
ReplyDeleteMr Ben, Mr Ben! Congratulations on the new set of girls to be lashed by you
ReplyDeleteThis competition has become like Nigerian politics- gentlemen have abandoned to the unscrupulous...
ReplyDeleteBeauty and brain
ReplyDeleteThe fine ones were not picked but she has an amazing height sha.
ReplyDeleteNo more light skinned Blacks😁
ReplyDeleteI'm prettier than this one hands down!! See mouth na
ReplyDeleteYimu
DeleteShow your best picture or forever stay a liar.
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her...she looks great.
ReplyDeleteShe deserves it, I watched it. Beautiful, friendly and brilliant young girl. All the best
ReplyDeleteHmmm mm mmmm her mouth be like person way Don do plenty *j 😯
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteThat neck and oval face is 2 points ahead.
Thank you for your advice on the Saturday laugh. I will see a doctor fast.
DeleteBeauty and brains,go girl,!
ReplyDeleteI know this girl from ph reach house. Thank God you used your busy body to achieve something meaningful. They got the height from their dad Mr Douglas. Not so strikingly beautiful but i knew she would be good in modelling because of her height. Now Salem family we can all celebrate and Charles Dale has released a congratulatory message already. Bless you dear.