Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday Laugh Out Loud

33 comments:

1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

2. Tjis is normal now. Just dis it today sef πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,and yes i got my money. Guy man no ready for my stress at all.

3. Husband wey Sabi the thing

2. Are there really women like this? I mean women who suddenly go romantic to their husband as soon as they smell money around him.

1. Be there, every woman is happier and more loving when there's money. So yes and you better make money else you will be shocked.

2. Teejay the question should be, why do most men tell most ladies what they want to hear just to collect the cookies?

3. Yes naw πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I do it with my dad and it works all the timeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Wow!!! That means I need to make good money then, for I would need a romantic wife.

3. Lol
    It is well. May God provide for all wives so they won't send their husbands money.

4. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ ohh dear! Such a lovely and humourous couple.

5. Why did he bring it home

1. you sef, na wahala person πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. Thank you. That money is his own. Him wan run his wife street

3. As in eh, wan run the wife street.

6. Funny couple..... 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ women and money

8. Cunny die,na cunny man bury am

Kill me already πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Answer the greeting first now. Lol

10. Dis is me eeeeeeee

11. I will reply him like, Honey what do you take for by the way ?

12. If some men were not so stingy, the women in their lives won't have to become suddenly romantic when they see or perceive money.But women also should do better and strive to be independent so that your romance becomes your choice and not as result of material gains.

13. Black Monday, double tragedy.. God give me strength.

14. I will reply which money? Let me go and check.

15. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

16. I have a neighbor back then once she start calling her husband pet names they man will say I don't have money to give you.

Some couples are just so funny.

17. Hahahaha 😁😁😁

18. Table broken my bum on the floor.
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

19. Reply:cant I just greet you again abi it is bad to romantic ni

20. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣