BBNaija star Oluwabusayomi a.k.a Khloe has been verified on Instagram and she is celebrating 800k Original followers..........
Thursday, October 31, 2019
17 comments:
Good for her
ReplyDeleteFollowing her to dress half nude or to hell?
ReplyDeleteElejo wewe hianπππ
Delete@Kim
DeleteWhat did you type there?
Every Kemi is now kim?
Every Kikeremi is now kim?
Every Kenechukwu is now Kim?
Since morning, 800k? Okay o. Even new bbn stars are already verified. With all her nakedness, nothing.
DeleteFinally. But sebi she said a badge doesn't make or break her!? Anyways, congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCelebrities confuse me abeg. They write epistles on not living for the gram, but they live on it. Phew! Where's a napep when you need one!.
Living "for" and living "on" are two different things
DeleteSwag, please note that I deliberately used those terms.
DeleteClearly because I KNOW the difference. Go away, I'm waiting for the napep yori is going to order for me!
Keke abeg come and carry your property
DeleteSwag, the anon obviously knows what he/she is talking about. Tuck in your ignorance please, it's showing.
DeleteKratos
Congrats
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteIt’s long overdue na... congrats baby girl
ReplyDeleteForgive my ignorance, please how do celebrities get the blue tick on IG....dont they have to apply or something?
ReplyDeleteSometimes, they do. Sometimes, Instagram contacts them.
DeleteAbeg, what's the benefit of being verified?