Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khloe Celebrates 800k Followers +Verification

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Reality Star Khloe Celebrates 800k Followers +Verification

BBNaija star Oluwabusayomi a.k.a Khloe has been verified on Instagram and she is celebrating 800k Original followers..........

17 comments:

1. Following her to dress half nude or to hell?

1. Elejo wewe hianπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. @Kim
      What did you type there?
      Every Kemi is now kim?
      Every Kikeremi is now kim?
      Every Kenechukwu is now Kim?

3. Since morning, 800k? Okay o. Even new bbn stars are already verified. With all her nakedness, nothing.

2. Finally. But sebi she said a badge doesn't make or break her!? Anyways, congratulations.

Celebrities confuse me abeg. They write epistles on not living for the gram, but they live on it. Phew! Where's a napep when you need one!.

1. Living "for" and living "on" are two different things

2. Swag, please note that I deliberately used those terms.

Clearly because I KNOW the difference. Go away, I'm waiting for the napep yori is going to order for me!

3. Keke abeg come and carry your property

4. Swag, the anon obviously knows what he/she is talking about. Tuck in your ignorance please, it's showing.

Kratos

3. It’s long overdue na... congrats baby girl

4. Forgive my ignorance, please how do celebrities get the blue tick on IG....dont they have to apply or something?

1. Sometimes, they do. Sometimes, Instagram contacts them.

2. Abeg, what's the benefit of being verified?