Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mike's Wife Stuns In White To BBNaija Finale

Monday, October 07, 2019

Reality Star Mike's Wife Stuns In White To BBNaija Finale

BBNaija 2019 Reality star Mike's Wife Perri Shakes Drayton stunned in white outfit on Sunday when she arrived to support him at the BBNaija finale......

84 comments:

1. Yawns. Yawns. Yawns.
    Na she sabi.

1. if e sure for u,send your picture to stella and lets see how ratchet u look..Jealous being 🤡🤡🤡

2. jealous goat. you seem angry that a hot man like Mike can fall deeply in love with an unbleached , non-surgically enhanced black QUEEN (as he said). Oh and she is older than he is. e pepper u gan. very good!

3. Frustrated bag of beans

2. She is fine with an Athletic body

3. She is a very beautiful woman. Oya take your husband deh go. He really enjoyed naija.

1. Check their wedding video on Bellanija wedding. So romantic. She cried reading a note Mike sent her on their wedding morning b4 she dressed up.

4. Classic man ran mad with joy when he saw his wife yesterday, wow! mike God bless your mama for how she raised you.

1. Amen.

Though as a child and now a parent myself, there are parents (mother and father) that raise their children in the right way but some children refuse to be raised. I had my years of rebellion and I can't say that my parents didn't raise me right. But we thank GOD that we have changed.

2. True. 12;41. All is in God’s hand.

3. Anon 12:41, your analysis short, simple, straight forward and very correct. Nice one.

5. This woman is hawt for days!!
    They will make cute kids.

1. And this body type will not change even after child bearing.

6. Beautiful girl.... She's got a gorgeous body

7. Is she a Nigerian? Why so much exposure?

Cover your body, woman. The truth is, you are not attractive. You would have looked better if you were decently dressed

1. 😂😂😂 mehnnn people on this blog are jealous o,they cant imagine this woman bagging a whole mike..Sorry ehn,ur own will come nd if it has,manage am like that..

2. Village rat!

3. Choke on your jealousy

8. Waooooooooo this is what i call black beautyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy waoooooo she is pretty

9. Believe me, things would have changed since he was in the big brother house for 99 days. I just hope it won’t affect them negatively. God please o.

1. What exactly?

2. forgive me but you have an evi;l heart.

3. See witch ooo, and yes I said witch, cos u are a woman. Women always wishing for their fellow woman's downfall

4. changed how biko ???
      Some people travel for years for work/school and return home to their partners and nothing happens. so what is 3months.

10. You're hawwwt! No wonder when ebuka asked how mike coped as a married man in the house,he said cos he knew he has a queen waiting for him.
    You're beautiful perri!

1. it's more than Beauty. if you look at her social media you will see she is a pure happy soul. very feminine in her mannerisms and character. that is the only kind of woman a man like Mike can fall for her. she didn't chase him, you can tell by how he seems to be more in love with her than she is with him despite the fact that he is very sexy( that is a good thing FYI) . she didn't bleach or augment her body. despite the fact is athletic she managed to maintain a dainty girly aura about her

2. Asides that, the chic holds her own. She is a BOSS in her sport, I think a more successful athlete than Mike sef, so Mike knows the worth of the woman he has.
      A man will respect you when he knows even without him, you have a life and shit going on for you.

3. Realest shit I ever read on here B&R.

11. Hawt woman of a correct dude. Mike, God bless your parents for raising you right.

12. She's stunning with Ciara bod. Her body is toned for ages.

13. Mike go don release 50 galons from yesternight.haha

I pity the person omashola will catch.

1. 😄😄😅😅😅😅😅😅 una get mouth chai

2. Nne Ehen Twins all the way..

3. 😂😂😂😂 I was waiting for this and BVs didn't disappoint 😂😂😂😂

4. I swear, omahsola go fit strangle the person when he is about releasing 🤣
      I can only imagine

5. @Pushup As Incredible Hulk as he is now...🤣🤣🤣

6. Omashola will just be shouting Warri as e de release. Three months conji stockpiled and loaded. With all the badass wey enter big brother. Make e first wank before he releases the second time on a woman.

7. Shantelle and shyla kill me already 🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Oh Shyla I will go with your own description lolzzz🤣🤣

9. Hahahhahaha hahahhha una de kill me with laughter om!!!!!Warriiiiii while releasing om!!

10. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhaahahahhahahahahahahahahahah Bvs oooooooooo

11. ewww i don't wanna imagine abeg. Omashola is very rough and vulgar. not a gentle man

14. Kia my mind is dirty, just imagining how hot the night was. please who else noticed mike bulge immediately he saw the wife? that he had to button up his suit to cover the bulge. Hmmmm maybe only me saw it. My mind is corrupt kia

1. I noticed too.. He couldn't hide the fact that he missed her. God bless their Union.

2. Me sef follow u fantasize oh...The Otele lashing no be here..It will be so beautiful..And she will be just be moaning oh such melody and rhythm...It will be an orchestra of beautiful songs...wow!!

3. every spirit of irokuro in your life holy ghost fire

4. hahahahah!!!!!, even if there is no bulge, your mind will visualise one.

5. Chai. You pipo haff spoilt finish. WEB ayam shaming for you😂😂😂
      I just hope Mercy gave Ike some. And Diane gave Elo, then maybe Esther should will give Frodd small. I can remember how happy he was when Esther kissed him during the Darling hair task. Esther pls give Frodd small ooo

6. haaa Mami Aboki please no shame oh...My mind runs wild...

7. Umu uwa mmebi...End time shildren 😂😂😂

8. Na quick action for the first time. Then the next one will be a slow grind. He has enough to offload so he should take his time.

9. Only Perri is legally free to give Mike. For the rest of them, flee fornication young ones. Flee fornication. Our help is in the name of the Lord.

10. Especially that standing doggy while watching through window, Mike go fuck this woman till she start speaking in tongue, their is nothing like fucking a flexible woman

11. All of ona don spoil finish 🚶🚶🚶

12. @NiB... Spot on! Flee fornication people...

13. I was laughing so hard at this comments. Chai, Weldon all of you

15. Her Sophia Webster sandals are everything 😍

16. Sweet woman,you are beautiful

17. Beautiful woman to a great man , Mike my G, i wil miss seeing your face on air.u are a gentleman and a responsible man dat knows how to treat a woman well,Kudos to Mr n Mrs Mike Edward .

18. Wetin fine for her body? gbonga fish kawai.

1. Mike must have the mindset of the Caucasians.
      Na this be their usual spec
      The man is handsome and just 28
      The beard makes him look more matured

2. una know no anything, real classy rich men prefer these skinny model looking chicks for marriage and serious relationship. oyinbo or not. that is bitter truth for you. haven't you noticed abroad that all these girls with big bum n breast dont end up as anything more than baby mama or guys never take them seriously on time? I am not skinny but have noticed that trend. If you check well, most of men marrying the fleshy girls no too carry bar like that.

3. una know no anything, real classy rich men prefer these skinny model looking chicks for marriage and serious relationship. and i am talking filthy filthy rich. oyinbo or not. that is bitter truth for you. haven't you noticed abroad that all these girls with big bum n breast dont end up as anything more than baby mama or guys never take them seriously on time? I am not skinny but have noticed that trend. If you check well, most of men marrying the fleshy girls no too carry bar like that.

19. He could have dine better with votes. But he never disclosed which part of Nigeria his mother came from. He never even mentioned even one town so someone could associate with him. I'm happy he did not win, That would have been a clear case of "money laundering."
    Or could mc Oluomo be part of his family and he was ashamed to mention it. Just want to get answers.

1. I thought I was d only one, someone who clearly stated he's from Manchester while his parents are Nigerians, I can't imagine. I loved him and d character he portrayed but I couldn't identify with him as a struggling Nigerian moreover d money will be invested abroad.

2. That is because he doesn't know anything About Nigeria, he has never lived in Nigeria, the first time he was in Nigeria was for in asaba for the games a lot of people came in for and he represented Nigeria because there wasn't any space in the UK that he has been running for. I like mike but a part of me was happy that he didn't won because he is not going to live in Nigeria at all, he will go back to the UK with his wife and invest in his business there.

3. Even me too, I would hav loved to identify with him..but.....
      His a foreign body🤷‍♀️

4. I think his father is Nigerian also, not only his mother. Think I heard he is either from Ogun state or Lagos State. He has a cousin Omilola Oshikoya, she's a life coach and I think she's either Lagos/Ogun.
      Don't blame him he didn't grow up here at all, so it will be hard for him to really associate with where he's from, except he has parents that really hammered it in and brought them home.

20. Oh! Anonymous, you read my mind. He wouldn't have any farthings of that money here. I am even sure he is a Nigerian. Even his name. He was as pure minded as we claim. He was so wicked and back bit FRODD who loved him.

1. Anon 14:50 it's clear you didn't watch the show. Mike isn't perfect but CAN'T be describe as wicked. NEVER.

2. Anon 14:50, Can you people let us rest with this every housemate hates Frodd statement? So, the so called Frodd doesn't back bite right? That's how they won't let My Elozonam rest because of their entitled cry baby Frodd.

21. I'm glad I'm not the only one that imagined how last night would go down with Mike and his wife😂🤣 God ll deliver us ohh

22. She's athletically beautiful and has a striking resemblance with the friend Tiwa Savage visited the house with yesterday.

23. Amooy 14.50, u didn't watch d show so shut up.
    frood dat u mmentioned almost all d housemate don't like him. They ve one or two bad things they said about him dats why from day one they ve been nominating him in d house along side Tasha .
    Frood in question don't love Mike or anybody except Esther . Am very happy frood didn't win d money .

24. There is no trace of Africa in Mike. I am happy he didn't win the money.

25. I like her name perri shakes