Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha Akide Celebrates 900K Followers On Instagram

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Reality Star Tacha Akide Celebrates 900K Followers On Instagram

BBNaija Reality star Tacha is the only ex housemate out of season 4 to be celebrating 900k Instagram followers.....awesome!!!

128 comments:

1. Soon to enter million, that's massive. Congratulations babe

2. Men lie, women lie, but numbers don't lie. The crowd, the shouting and the love I saw at Tacha's meet and greet yesterday is something I don't know have to explain. This is genuine love indeed. Tacha you are indeed a winner. Tacha Tacha Tacha. Congrats dear.

1. Titans are the biggest win for Tacha from this BBN. I mean. Awesome. I thought not many people would attend a meet and greet on week day and bad roads and weather conditions. But when i saw the crowd and the love....meeen.

By the way i hear someone got audio endorsement?...Don't tell me her lawyer has confirmed anything o. We need the Company to confirm. Naija we hail thee

2. Even bobrisky and shatta bandle gather followers, shit must attract plenty flies

3. Same shit that is following you from your village and making your head turns on it's own. Go and lick your fake ass silicon

4. Tacha no follow me from village o, I dey wipe that kind shit well

3. Tacha: I am so sorry for coming late.
    Fans: we are so sorry for coming early. The love is massive I swear

1. My dear, it's called Grace!!
      Thank God man no be God.

Lord please I need your grace in my life right now 🙏🏽.

Chukwu diegwu umunne m.

Onye akochana onye chie akochara😎.

4. Is that why her fans went to festac steal glasses? Awon smellos

1. Anon 10:17, Her glasses weren't stolen, it was about to fall off her hair wen a fan picked it up. The bouncer wanted to take it from d fan, but Tacha said No! Dat d fan can have it. Nobody stole from anyone.

2. The hate you have for that girl is so obvious. It is regular for fans to mob celebs. Y'all acting like they don't mob the likes of Wizkid and Davido. Stay away from sharp objects *kisses*

3. The hate you have for that girl is so obvious. It is regular for fans to mob celebs. Y'all acting like they don't mob the likes of Wizkid and Davido. Stay away from sharp objects *kisses*

4. Holy slap, that's a bold face lie! The video clearly showed a hand snatch the glasses off Tacha's head.

5. @perxian focus on the crowd and the love not the snatchers. Yen yen hater oshi. Tacha is love to the moon and back. Deal with it

6. I remember onetime an artist who was just starting his career threw his stuff,it was thrown back at him
      If you ain't Loved,no one gives a hoot to take anything you got. That's to show her fans adore and want anything to keep her in their heads
      That's a sign of true Love. We were greatly amazed and so it remains forever. Tacha stays winning!

7. Love that doesn’t translate to money. Broke ass supporters

8. Frustrated soul!! She's not responsible for your miserable life.

A honest advise from a concern fellow to you: ask God for forgiveness, and beg him for Grace to be better in your own life cause I can feel your bitterness from here.

Get well soon!!

9. 14:50 Broke ass mentality that made your favorite cheap and allowing Ike sucking her nips and giving her fake ass for Oma and co in a desperate attempt to win bbn

10. Broke ass mentality that made trasha twerk her smelling bum bum on Instagram,advising ladies to date married man for money.PUTA smellos 🤮

11. Broke poverty stricken mentality that made Mercy goe nude live on TV and twerk like a prostitute all for BBN and sleeping with married men as a cheap girl she was. Green snakes stinking roasted knucles

12. You dey call stinking knuckles meanwhile Tacha knuckles is there online as a testament to burnt knuckles. Mercy got 60 million naira for her nakedness and twerking. What did Tacha get for all that fallen breasts display? DISQUALIFICATION😂. Broke ass support that doesn’t translate to money

5. Gueen Pin. Gueen bereket, queen full ground, gueen no leave, no transfer. The only characteristics of a winner. Tacha Tacha Tacha

1. Go back to school and learn how to spell olodo

2. 14:51 go back to school and learn how to mind your business that's if you got any

3. Mumu Ese nobody learns to mind business in school. Olodo followers of an olodo celebrity.

6. Hello Titans!
    Our girl is good,so we good too.

7. Tacha,we your fans,love you sincerely cos you have always been real and true from the day one. We are proud of you.

1. You people should contribute money for her to get her own silicon bumbum bcos that thing she wears under her cloth is embarrasing.

2. Miss Aboki you're a fan in disguise, because me I never even see the picture or video

3. Na her matter go push you to commit suicide pretty soon,don't worry.

4. Prettyjene that will be after hbp clears you abi

5. Malam aboki shine my shoe. Group of imbeciles forming posh with tribal marks.
      14:52 May God comfort your suicidal soul

6. Ese who sounds more suicidal than you? You’re so down that you’re insulting tribal marks? Aboki can only commit suicide because of Tacha after prettyjene and you have been claimed by hbp

8. 900 followers is how much. Very saucy girl.

1. It is 900 in thousands and that is massive. You may not like but she's got mad love from her fans. I am beginning to see why people love her

2. Dont mind the smellos. People like Diane that had zero online presence before going into the house are celebrating 500k and these ones are making noise ontop 900.
      With all the bragging army never reach million sef. Smellos

3. She is being celebrated more than the winner. @Aboki go back and watch the video of her meet and greet yesterday. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

4. Don’t mind them celebrating Instagram follower when others are bagging endorsement.bitter smellos

5. Celebrated more than the winner but she’ll never get anyone to give her 60million naira one time

9. Congratulations Tacha!! All the best...

10. The love people have for Tacha sha! I hope she's smart enough to know how to take advantage of it to build a business like e.g. Kylie Jenner

1. Thank you. I think she should start a business line asap

2. She will sell blue eyes, I hope you will buy.

3. Serial entrepreneur of pink lip balm? Shame dey catch am to go back to selling eyelashes.

4. 14:54 As shame dey catch Mercy to go back to her olosho business after winning

5. Mumu Ese she don win na, wetin she been enter the game for? As Tacha no see win, no see money or endorsements, make she carry una back to production room go produce pink lip balm.

11. I'm not impressed.
    For someone who had an army before going into the house, this is too poor.

Meanwhile, hope you've improved on your personal hygiene?

1. You are too toxic to be close to normal and clean people. Avoid her posts if you can't contain your bitterness towards her but you wouldn't listen.

2. See who is talking about personal hygiene

3. 🤣🤣🤣 they are coming for ya.

4. Uglyjeny we all know who was too toxic to live among humans, do I need to remind you what happened afterall?
      Advice your fellow smellos to stay away from Mercy's posts bcos two can play this game!

5. miss Aboki rumour has it that you can clear out a room in 5 mins by parting your legs? Is this true? *Hands you a microphone*

6. AvOiD hER pOsT..as if y'all avoid Lambos. And prettyjene, you are too toxic your damn self to be yapping about toxic people.

7. Choke on your bile you bitter sadist. One minute you are screaming "go Tacha! Let love lead" the next you are barking like a toothless dog, girl pick a struggle. With your skin like an overused mechanic's toolbox

8. Miss Aboki after seeing you pics on IHN I made a vow never to reply you. You are soooooo low. Next person please

9. Tacha is soooooooooooooooooooooo love. This is amazing. She got fansoooooooo. Who even win bigbrother again? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

10. Awon audio endorsement

11. So you bitter smellos can see how it pains to troll people,you idiots should let mercy and Seyi be if you want to have peace

12. Overused mechanic's toolbox. Hahahahahahahahaha. This one loudooooo. Gbos gbas

13. Teddy one Aboki o

14. LmAO! Are we talking about toxicity and bad skin? You people can like to break the table you are lying on sha.
      Who was booted out of Biggie's house for being too toxic to live among humans?
      Who has badly burnt skin due to cheap creams?
      *holds nose and runs out of post*
      Ikwakwakwawkaw

15. Miss aboki you are a very big fool....

16. Aboki is giving them hot hot. Lol, smello fans stop crying😭😂

17. Prettyjene is mental. Keeps using her own characteristics to define other people. Who toxic pass you? You titans keep pretending to prove a point meanwhile how many months later your smelling queen has nothing to show but brokeass love from jobless people

18. Aboki and her comments are both trashes and I'll keep dumping you in the waste bag you belong
      Perxian,I like you,don't get dragged/involved in the gutter and dirts like those aboki in Agege belong that are residing here. Keep being you
      Aboki the greatest of all retards,mercy has a burnt face,fingers and toes due to heavy bleaching due to low self esteem. We all know you with toxic behaviour here like a goat bleats. You're beginning to sound like a lunatic who needs help
      Your family should get help across to you cos you're disgracing them. Your pictures are all over yet you can't have common sense
      Hate will destroy you to pieces idiot. You're a shame to mercy and a big shame to this blog. Frustrated she goat,chiwawa aboki
      Keep commenting rubbish like the anons as senseless as you are

19. Anon 14:58, those so called jobless people voted massively for 10 weeks out of 11 or so to keep Tacha in the house. They also sell out anything she wears or endorses in hours. That's not broke. At all. Madam, they love the girl. They arent playing at all. and lastly, you cant be broke and jobless and do what they do for the love of Tacha. If Tacha had gone into the finals, forget it.

20. 17:52 don't mind the dumb mofos. Tacha had a high percentage despite not being finals and I was one of the people who never voted but planned to do until the scam show was rigged when Tacha left

21. Ese so you no even vote for the girl for the over 10 weeks? Chai! Absolute brokeass.

12. Ogbeni Voldermort24 October 2019 at 12:12

With that crowd yesterday? She's going places. The DQ helped her a lot, she has all it takes to become the biggest star BBN has ever produced. PH peeps are waiting, Accra nko, even Abuja

1. We in PH can't wait to host her.I will skip work on the day she chooses to pay us a visit cos she's kept us waiting for so long. Love you Tacha.

2. Wow!!!Interesting, you will skip work??.....SMH

3. Star in what? Acting, singing, hosting? I laugh in blockhead. Prettyjene skip that your job wey you dey manage you hear? No wonder una love for her no dey translate to cash. Una no get sense.

4. 13:51 Get busy. Go and wash your bed sheets it stinks of urine
      15:01 you're the biggest fool,money to sadness is zero but people's Love is the sweetest. Be smart next time you're making a point

5. Ese if you were smart you wouldn’t have typed that rubbish. When Tacha was boasting of her achievements and claiming to pay Seyi was it your love she was talking about? You that couldn’t vote for over 10 weeks.

13. Tacha monetise this traffic,

Strike whilst the iron is blazing hot

Repost from your product page to your main page.

1. Pls remove that Olodo prefix from your name and attach "wisdom" to Sapiosexual. You are always on point with your comments.

2. Blind bat that thinks wisdom is one dimensional with Tacha as the criteria

14. Ya'all will choke on hate lass lass. One minute u preaching love next minute her wins be making yaall mad..

1. People gathering is winning?

2. Gathering followers is loosing? quench in your thirst for her downfall

3. Quench in your mumurity Ese. Making noise meanwhile you didn’t spend a dime on the girl.

15. Let's just say she has quite a human following which will boost her confidence so well.

As regards her being the only house mate celebrating 900k ,that is because she had about 300k plus followers before even getting into the house.

Other housemates who had 10k..or even 2k followers before the house has also hit quite a huge following.

In another news ,since the massive followership on Instagram tends to open some doors for money making in the industry, I say congratulations to her and to others as well

1. They don’t even know where they are following her too

2. Don’t mind the smelling noise makers

3. Low self esteem mentality. Does followers guarantee one's journey in life or take you to heaven?
      pretender as fake as your mentor

4. So followers won’t take you to heaven and you were prouding with it ☝🏻up there? Mumu

16. Don’t know why Instagram has placed her on shadow ban for so long right from when she was in the house.the account should have been over a million by now.

1. 13:04 oh shut up! leave instagram outta this.

17. She still carry Davido for chest?

18. Upon all this, she still smells

1. Upon she smells and getting favour with massive love,you still remain a failure

2. Smelling jokers, so you don’t know your favorite bought followers?chinko followers with fake account,na Mercy head will keep exposing you riff raff

3. You didn’t vote for her and you’re calling someone failure? It’s your type of support that has kept the girl broke after leaving the house

4. 18:31 riff raff cheap prostitute like mercy. You must be sleeping on a trailer if you don't know mery eke bought hers too. Let her keep deceiving her daft followers till shes served hot. Keep thinking backward hater

5. Mumu ese like trasha like fans🤮🤮🤮

19. Mercy started with less than 5k followers now she's on 800k plus followers Tacha started with 400k now she's at 900? who has more fans? sheesh.

1. Shot up, tacha started with 200k plus not 400k.. una can lie.. yes, I monitored all their handles the first day they started the show... secondly she's in shadow band on ig.... I am not a supporter of any ... no be me them go take make money!

2. Anon 21:16 you should be the one to shut the hell up. Tacha has 300k plus followers when she came into the house, go do your research

20. congrats for the followers, hope it will do your thinking faculty help by getting wiser @ 17:00

1. Na you need the wisdom, non voting supporter. That’s how your type would have disgraced the girl if she had remained till the finals. Audio voter

21. Anon 17:00 you are the one who should shush. Let Mercy go out and get the kind of crowd that came to see Tacha at Festac well into the evening on a rainy day first then you can talk. If Tacha had been at 0 before entering the house trust me, she would still have had this effect.

1. When we are working and dashing her in dollars? Jobless people should keep gathering in the rain

2. Please help us tell them. We are very busy making money and supporting her at the same time. That is why we allowed our votes talk for us.

22. Trasha’s fans fowl yansh don open oooo😂😂 go check Twitter so your favorite bought the followers you are celebrating 😂😂 so so chinko followers 😂😂

23. Who has more followers? Who have less pride? same mercy

1. What are you saying? Please go and drink some water. You are losing it.

2. 😂😂😂 dumb trasha fan abeg no go craze enter market oooo😂😂😂

24. Replies
    1. Can you all just shush it with the back and forth mercy this and tacha that! Gosh it’s headache inducing now haba.

25. Tacha should be encouraged not spoiling her name...

26. let's try & encourage tacha... than tanishing her image...she has released her mistake...

27. JUST READING THE COMMENTS HERE, ALL I CAN SAY IS MAY GOD DELIVER YOU ALL. THESE HMS I FEEL FOR THEM. SOME OF YOU FANS ARE EVEN WORST THAN THEM BUT BECAUSE YOU WATCHED THEM ON TV, YOU THINK YOU'RE BETTER. THANK GOD CEEC IS STILL ALIVE AFTER ALL THAT HAPPENED TO HER LAST YEAR AND EVEN HOW SDK AND WALEJANA SOME INFLUENCERS TRIED TO RUBBISH HER LAST MONTH. YOU ALL FORGET THAT ''GOD DOES NOT SEE THINGS THE WAY WE SEE''HE'S A MERCIFUL FATHER. REMEMBER WE ARE ALL WORK IN PROGRESS, NO ONE IS PERFECT! STOP BRINGING THESE EXHMS DOWN, THEY ARE HUMAN, THEY HAVE THEIR FLAWS. ROME WAS NOT BUILT IN A DAY. THEY WILL BECOME BETTER. TRUST ME, GIVE THEM TIME! GOD BLESS THEM ALL. GET A LIFE STUPID FANS & HATERS.