Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SCAM - One Woman, Same Miracle,Different Pastors...

Friday, October 25, 2019

SCAM - One Woman, Same Miracle,Different Pastors...

What is going on?Why is one woman getting same Miracle from several Pastors?So far so good,I have counted about 4 Pastors who performed same Miracle on her and this is a big shame and a let down!!!

Even popular Pastor Chris Okafor fell for this?what was all that story about?Sir you fall my hand!!!
EFCC should look into this and arrest all the parties involved especially the woman cos it seems she is a scam ad using her disability to mock God and make money!!!

83 comments:

1. So because he is popular, it means he is of God.
    Stella wise up

1. The woman na business woman and the pastors fell for it. She is suffering from Prognisis: a rare variant of congenital Phocomelia called Limb and Back Reduction Deficiency.
      In this condition there is absence of long-bone formation, in her case the humerus, as such she is able to retract her upper arm almost entirely into her shoulder, there by shortening her arm length.
      She also can push it back out to normal length at will. However, u will notice in the video that a man in jacket, quickly goes to cover her with a side hug to conceal the dangling nature of the arm due to an absence of the humerus

2. Thanks for this comment, cos he’s popular and rich means he’s can’t be fake? Soon I will hear it’s the woman that’s scamming them. Now I know why she keeps posting that suleiman. May be Stella is his church member. 😂

1. Abeg Stella, which one is arrest her? The pastors are the ones contacting her for the miracle so if pastor Chris was involved he can't say he wasn't in the know.
      Nigerians are more concerned about miracles, so every pastor wants to give them a show, forgeting that not all gifts include miracles, some have the gift of healing, teaching, counseling etc, not everyone must perfom miracle.

3. Wonderfully wonderful, both the woman and the pastors involved are all scammers.If they had the spirit of God in them, they would have known she was a big scam. Na wa hh

1. saw the news on feacebook few days back and i was wondering if the pastors are taking us for a fool. Do they thibk people will not recognize the woman? scammers everywhere.

4. what people do in the name of God this days has become a funny thing.

1. So people actually believe this miracle scam that has been going on for centuries. Does it make sense for someone to just place his hand on a blind person and all of a sudden they can see?, it’s impossible and one of the oldest scams on earth.

2. anon 11:52, they'll soon come for you

1. 😂😂😂😭😭 you play too much!!!!😂😂😂

🎯🎯

2. Lmao 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Lmao, y'all on a roll today. 😂😂😂

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣This is so refreshingly funny. Kai!

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣This is so refreshingly funny. Kai!

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. 11:40 you copied that comment from instablog. give credit where credit is due.

11. Anon 16:55, How did 11:40 copy the 2 words/12 letters, with control C or with a book and pen.

Finish your investigative journalism.

6. "Church" business.
    I pity those who seek pastors instead of
    seeking Jesus Christ the Savior.

7. Na their work be that o. One aunty back then pretended to be blind as a way of making money. Pastors will come, hire her and take her to different prayer Crusades. After the whole show, they'd pay her. Heard from my mum that she has gone blind for real. I felt sorry for her though.

8. May God have mercy on them.
    is quite alarming the rate at which scammers are going and operating.

Even in the church?

9. Have been trying to wrap my mind about this woman arm, is it a medical condition? Nawa oh

1. Yes, it is and apparently a miracle condition too.

10. The high rate of fake pastors in Nigeria is alarming, if I had the power I'll close down many churches cos the rate of crime and scam they commit is too much. the poor and gullible are at the receiving end most times.

11. Please some should comment the names of the pastors involve in this.

12. Stella na so the matter weak me like dodo wey dem fry o. I just taya for all dis so called men of God. Am not against anyone doing MAGIC, but using the name of God to back it up is a total disaster. Thank God I know my God and I can access him myself. No pastor can fool me, never.

13. Chris Okafor is scam big time. Know it now if you didn't know. Pastor wey get hype man. The woman sef must be some z-list actress 😂

14. this is one of the reasons why I find it difficult to go to church these days. If I talk their sheeples will say they(gods of men) are humans.
    until one person show me where it is written in the bible that if I don't go to church I won't make heaven , only then will I take church serious again.
    In 10-20 years to come 70% of Nigerians will stop going to church if all these pastors don't stop all these nonsense.

1. Hebrews 10:25, KJV: "Not forsaking the assembling of ourselves together, as the manner of some is; but exhorting one another: and so much the more, as ye see the day approaching."

Dear Chike,what everyonr needs is discerning spirit. And your aim for attending church.

2. Anon 17:56
      read the verse again and again, you will see and understand that there is no where it says that if I don't go to church I won't make heaven.

15. It's the abrakadabra pastors misleading the sheepees.
    I think it's the woman that posses the evil power. Then she'll strike the deal with them(pastar) for money, while they end up being the Fool and making a carriccature of themselves.
    Na so. Jesu ku sure. HE is indeed a patient God. Chai!

16. The real shame is that it took so long for them to be exposed.

17. What if the pastors are not aware that this woman is a scam. Just what if she makes them believe she was healed during their crusades. I just want to believe the pastors are not part of this scam, for their sakes. Haaaaa

1. Then their spirit is fake...in that atmosphere where miracle is performed, a real man of God should feel or know a wrong spirit from good. They are just acting drama

2. What is this one saying? Giving yeye excuse for these gods of men as usual.

3. You Nigerians are so blind even when the truth is staring you guys at your faces.

4. so you are saying if you perform miracle you won't know if it's fake or not.

5. How could they not be aware? Then what is her again if they weren't aware? C'mon, wake up people! Even Stella is blaming the woman alone already! It's such shame. Isn't it obvious they are all together?

6. What sort of mumu talk be this? People trying to justify rubbish

18. End time 'miracles'. But all these people claiming Miracles in the name of God, how do they sleep at night?

19. Our God is a consuming fire...if he decides to punish that woman for making mockery of HIS name het generation will suffer for it. Good morning beevees.

1. You mean the woman and the pastors,right?

2. So na only the woman God go punish? Una too believe in these fake pastors thst you don't see anything wrong in whatever they do.

20. my confusion is, does the woman have a flexible hand or what? what is it really?

21. my confusion is,does the woman have a flexible arm or what? what is it really?

22. Hahahaha

The woman should collect her cut in all these

23. Let us see the left arm next time

24. This is a contortionist who can twist her arm into deformity and at same time reshape it to normal. Christians should learn to seek God directly, we all have equal right to access him as long as you are a believer in Christ Jesus. Stop seeking for instance miracles.

1. Ecactly, we are children of God.
      There are no grandchildren.

25. God will keep on exposing them.

26. God is merciful sha If I were to be God I would have striked this pastors with thunder and lightening.

1. *lightning

2. Perxian and anon is that all? okay run along now. Annoying piece....

3. 15:39 striked is actually correct. While correct someone be sure of what you are correcting them about.

4. 16:15 it’s while correcting someone. Learn to take your own advice first.

27. End time pastors making mockery of themselves. Being popular doesn't mean they are from God. I stopped going to church six months ago because of this deceit.

28. You're going to be very stupid and
    a backward thinking human being to believe that all this miracles are real.
    These pastors are like you and I, hustling for daily bread.

29. The woman is a miracle vixen Stella. She's been paid for her job o. The pastors involved needs to the investigated. She's a contortionist and is making money from it.

30. Hmmmm.... I that is how all this yahoo yahoo pastors full my street berekete like flies. Each an every house now have their own church. Some that doesnt own a house and doesnt have money for renting shop, now go to schools to use there classes. Few months ago, one of the yahoo pastors evening exchanged blow with his wife/girlfriend on the altar in presence of his congregation for sleeping with some of his members. the pastor is leaving with the woman in her own house and they did not didnt married legitmately. They concubine. Hmmmmmmm no be small thing we they see for this our 4 conner fa....

31. Lol. According to Stella, na the pastor fall; and the woman should be arrested.

Issokay. No comment.

32. No be today matter naaaa!
    I just pity the gullible ones, I just pity them.

Man Know Thy Self!

33. Stella are you a learner ? Biko the woman together with these pastors (plus including your pastor okafor) are in this scamming business together.
    They paid the woman to pretend she was healed by their annointing thereby enticing more congregation for their ministry. And we know more congregation means more offerring and tithe.

Please no vex me oh.

34. Ogbeni Voldermort26 October 2019 at 19:57

Stella kwantinu hyping fake pastors, God is watching you..