Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimonies Of Thankfulness...

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Testimonies Of Thankfulness...

Awesome God!

Thank you for the small and big Testimonies you have given us.....
Thank you for making us wake up today,some slept and are gone!

Awesome God.....Thank you for all the Break through...

We will not wait until you give us a Testimony that is so big,so great that it looks unbelievable,we will praise and thank you now.........

65 comments:

1. Thank you Lord for bringing peace into my marriage. I am forever greteful.

2. Amazing past week! God planted ideas in my head that helped me surmount work place challenges. Forever grateful

3. Oh lord! i am so grateful for all you have done for me especially in the area of finance.You made provision for me in regards to another source of income.I do not take this for granted at all.Thank you lord!!.

2. Thank you Lord. You are God ,there is none like You

3. Thank you Lord for my life

4. Your Faithfulness is forever
    Forgiving and embracing GOD to those who genuinely repent and turn to Him

Oh my Faithful GOD who is forever faithful even when we are unfaithful

Merciful, loving, healing and kind

Always holds us to His side

Hallelujah to my King
    Awesome is Your Name
    Forever I will praise
    Forever ti ti lai laid
    Amen

5. I called Him Yahweh Yeshua. Rabboni... All through on Tuesday night I didn't sleep due to a pressing issues that got me restless. I didn't even sleep at home and was awake all through the night where I was. On Wednesday God showed up for me through a kind stranger who don't even know me from Adam. Every help I have ever gotten from this life are from 85% total strangers. I am forever grateful to Yahweh.

I have never seen a strong man with an easy past. My life is a testimony and product of God's grace. My challenges truly made me strong and whom I have become this day. It can only be You my maker....

6. Thank you God for your faithfulness in our lives. Thank you for your grace and love upon my family. All thanks to God!

7. Thank you God for your faithfulness in my life and my family. I can't thank You enough.

8. Thank you jesus for the gift of life and for adding a year to the years of my little nephew.....my your name be highly lifted up forever and ever amen

9. I bless God for a successful IVF treatment. I was TTC for 7 years +. Faithful God!

10. I thank God for His faithfulness. I also thank God because by faith I have gotten my dream job

11. Alive thankful. More thankful I don’t bother about gossips anymore. He cured my stomach pain that alone blew me away🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌Jehova overdo

12. Thanking God for safe delivery, I will deliver like Hebrew woman, they shall be no complications. My voice nd that of the baby will be heard. Amen!!

1. Amen I tap in ur testimony in Jesus name I will deliver safely too Amen

2. Amen I tap in ur testimony in Jesus name I will deliver safely too Amen

3. Amen I tap in ur testimony in Jesus name I will deliver safely too Amen

13. I thank God for the safe delivery of my sister. Super grateful for the arrival of my niece. I exalt the name of the Lord . Jesus u too much oooooo

14. For my broken heart oh Lord I thank you.
    For the few months we spent together I thank you
    For my job I lost and the new one I've gotten I thank you

15. nothing seemed to be working for me in naija so I left the country last quarter of 2018 with my kids 2 months to the expiration of our 2-year US visas, crossed into Canada and filed for asylum. To the glory of God, we were granted asylum last month . Already applied for our permanent residence card. Canada is d place to be and it could only have been God cos I had only 10 days to prepare for my hearing. Begged my lawyer for us to postpone, the guy refused. In fact, I looked him in the face n said “ I feel like I am fighting a lost battle”. I just did my best n committed all to God and Yes , He showed up for us.

1. You broke the laws of the land and you are thanking God for doing so. Nigerians, why?

2. Broke the laws of which land? Do you know what was pursuing me. U think it’s everyone who claims asylum dats fake. Pls shut up n roast in your misery if you have nothing good to say. To pepper you more , everything has been working well for me and I mean everything. Na Baba God do am so go and kill yourself.

3. The devil gives gifts as well just in case you don't know. You think it's a novice you are talking to? These are the people that have made it difficult for legitimate ones, they have soiled the name Nigerian.

4. N who told you seeking asylum is illegal? U r not only a novice, u r uninformed. In fact an uneducated fool. U r d devil himself, since you can’t be happy for your fellow human being. May nothing good happen to you and yours

5. Na wah ooh!!!
      Why are people so bitter???
      This is a thanksgiving post. Allow someone show gratitude to GOD. If God refuses the thanksgiving let it be left to HIM to do so, not human beings.
      Ps I am not anon 13:56, I am jusy pissed at people shiwing bitterness at another's thanksgiving.

16. God has been so faithful and gracious to my family... i had a tough week,hubby down with sickness,had an accident with my son on Thursday, although nothing happened to my son but i had bruises all over my right leg. But in all i give God the glory for the life we have today.

17. Thank you lord for blessing us. Thank you for this awesome miracle, just find out I took in 3days after our wedding.

18. Thank you lord, this is me your daughter saying I am forever grateful and thankful. What would I ever do without you? Ebubedike nara ekele.

19. Thank you lord cos you alone has made life easier for me in rbi strange land. I sleep well at night, I can afford food of my choice, I have job. Thank you for my parents, sisters and brothers

20. For our lives, we thank you Lord God. For the depths we are plunged into, we thank you Lord. For pulling us out unto solid ground so that we may soar with wings like eagles by your mercies, we thank you and glorify your name forever oh Lord.

21. I thank you Jesus for my life today.
    Thank you for the air I breathe.
    Thank you for protection.
    Thank you for providing for me.
    A whole lot to be thankful for O Lord!
    I'm grateful and will forever be.
    Thank you Jesus!!!

22. I just want to say thank you Lord!!! I know my miracle is on the way!!

23. Thank God for making my dream come true. Migrating to the USA before the end of the year through an employment based visa. I’m so grateful to God. God is really good and dreams come true. Thank you God

1. Congratulations. I hope this will be my testimony some day

24. God I thank you for healing my broken heart. Thank you for drawing me closer to you and teaching me what's important. Thank you for my mum and dad, when all hell was unleashed they were there for me, so thank you for keeping them alive and in good health. Thank you father for providing for my house rent. Thank you father for being their for me and walking through it with me. You have fought all my battles this year and I always see your hand in everything. I am grateful father and I will never take you for granted.

25. I thank God for the gift of life. I became a year older on Friday October 18th.

26. God has been ever faithful to me. This year has just been my year because this time last year, I never knew I would be in this position. This year, i got married to my best friend after failed relationships. I graduated with one of the best results, I also got pregnant and my husband passed an exam that we have been looking up to God for. I can't type all the things God has done for me this year alone. I just want to appreciate all the good things He has done.

27. Thank you Jesus for EVERYTHING! I'm in awe of your goodness. Who am I that you are so mindful of me

28. I thank God for blessing me with a beautiful home, A caring husband and my lovely son.

29. Ezi nnam imeela, I can't thank you enough mighty jehovah it can only be you,nma,hope,chibueze,kc na ij na ekele gi

30. I thank you Lord for the gift of family.
    Thank you Lord for the gift of life.
    Thank you almighty father for the gift of a new baby in my family today.
    Mother and child are fine, thanks to you ever living God.

31. Thank you Father for my life and family.I am forever grateful.

32. Thank you my father. Defender of the defenceless, thank you for being there for me unconditionally all of my life. God, I believe you all the time, irrespective of any situation or condition as you’ve never lied to me. Thank you Jehovah!

33. Thank you Lord for journey mercy and for the gift of life upon me and my household

34. Thank you Lord for my exam results. It's still like a dream.
    I'm grateful for what you've done, doing and for what I'm yet to see.
    You've been faithful, despite my sometimes annoying attitude.
    My day one for life, I bless your name.

35. God has been and is always faithful to me. I can't thank him less. He is the alpha and omega of the universe,the ancient of days,the beginning and the end,he is a great God. I can't wait to unveil all the goodness and greatness he still has in store for me.

36. All I can say is thank you Lord! God has been good, I can't thank him enough. Arum n'ile buru onu onu, ozughi inye gi ekele!

37. Thank you Lord for everything. My life is in your hands.

38. Lord God of power and might blessed be your name for your faithfulness and love, blessings too numerous to mention towards me and my family. Thank you so much for answering my prayers and honouring me in my work place.

39. I thank God for my family.
    God has really been faithful and merciful to my family.
    God, I really am grateful, please accept my gratitude.

40. Father thank u for the numerous sack attempts in the banks my husband worked and mine that u helped us escape btw 2009-2013. Thank you for helping us buy a house early this year. Who we be? Thank you for healing my mum- she is now so hyper active. We were scared we will loose her just after loosing my dad. Thank you for bringing me back to life after thé deliver of my 1st baby, i had left my physical body, saw the doctor operating on me and just went wandering from roof top to roof top. But u dint let me go. Thank you for delivering me from that bully of a boss and setting me up to take her place in the work place. I suffered oh. But U specifically instructed me not to resign and it all paid off. Thank you for an amazing husband. Wonderful children, great home an marriage. Me I know I do not deserve all these, but you decided to gshownme mercy. I love you Lord. U have done all things well.

1. So inspiring to read. I thank God for you.

41. I thank you, Almighty God, my heavenly Father though I want to give up. I so long to move on to a new and higher stage of my life. Thank you Lord for this my state of dissatisfaction, restleness, boredom and despair with the status quo in my life.

42. Thank you Lord for adding a year to my daughter age.thank u God for keeping me and family. I thank God for d life of my late brother even though it hurts. Thank you God for the coming testimony

43. Thank you Holy Spirit for preventing that accident.

44. Oluwa E se o, Adurotini E se o. Modupe o.

45. Thanking God for my marriage. I'm still deeply convinced that I am unequally yoked with my husband and divorce is the way to go. But while I am still in it, i thank God for giving me hidden riches in my marriage and for restoring my marital destiny. I thank Him for a job with the FG, i thank Him for my daughter's healing in her growth and for causing His peace to reign on my and my children. I thank Him because He is our source and sustenance.