Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, October 03, 2019

Thursday Spontaneous Post...

#thursday #unification #togetherness #octoberthird #lovelyday #ithasgottobewhatithasgottobe #sleptoff #youmeantheworldtome #numerouno #astlabista #forever #adifferentkindaloving callmelagata #iamanunfinishedpieceofGodswork #brokentobemadeunbreakable #notyourregularkindaperson #freeday #excited #throwbackthursday

Hi,...

Who remembers this song?

Good Morning Jesus
Good Morning Lord...
I know you come from heaven above...
The holy spirit........

Nah there I sabi am reach!

German Unity Day (also called Tag der Deutschen Einheit) is annually held on October 3rd to mark the anniversary of the nation's unification. It remembers when the Federal Republic of Germany and the Democratic Republic of Germany united to create one single, federal Germany on October 3, 1990.....

Today is a free day and everyone celebrates.....

On this day we ceased to use the Word used by Bubu when he visited Germany some years back....Who remembers what Bubu said?LMAO

Ada Mbaise congratulations once again on your baby,I just wanted to ask you if you are using what you sell to reduce your stomach after having the baby....

Send in all your adverts with photos that belong to you.....
I am in the process of creating more content that is peculiar to this Blog....

Please note that the chronicles,IHN Spontaneous post, ET AL are all my Original ideas born out of a need to create Original content on my Blog.....I am still in the process of creating more original content and ask you to also be a part of it....I am willing to give anyone who can run any column of their choice successfully for as long as they can a spot to do so....

Aside from being a 'Gossip' and Entertainment Blog,we try to create laughter and a stress Free atmosphere........

Today I will attempt to make Akara balls,I have everything ready but would need to study how to do it online and then give it my best shot,last last,My brother and I will still eat it even if it comes out looking like burnt offering...LOL

Kisses to you all....

249 comments:

1. The day a man stops living, is the day he stops being hopefully.... Hope is the fuel of life. Today is gonna be a beautiful dayπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’•πŸ’•

Good lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

1. West GermanyπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. Genevieve Nnaji’s ‘Lionheart’ becomes Nollywood’s first-ever Oscar, that egg head that was laughing abi mocking her movie for not being nominated for an award, amile and be happy eh.

2. 2 Samuel 6:11
    And the ark of the LORD continued in the house of Obededom the Gittite THREE MONTHS: and the LORD BLESSED OBEDEDOM, and all his household.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

The God that changes the status of OBEDEDOM within three months,
    Will change your STATUS for good in these last three months of year 2019 in the name of JESUS πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

AND GOD SAID YOU SHALL BE REMEMBERED.

1. Yes oh The God of the 11th hour..

3. Happy birthday to me, may God's mercy and favour be upon my life always.

1. Happy birthday twins squared.

2. Happy birthday dear...many more years!!πŸŽ‚πŸ»

3. Happy birthday to you. Fruitful years to celebrate πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎ

4. Happy birthday Twins Squared! God bless you.

5. Happy birthday Twins squared. Enjoy every great blessings.

Mama Stella... keep up the great work

6. Happy Birthday, madam literature.

7. Happy birthday twins squared

8. Happy birthday to you. Many happy returns. God bless your new age.

9. Happy Birthday Twins Squared. God bless your new age.

10. Happy birthday Twins squared.

11. Happy birthday my dear. May God bless you real good. Enjoy your day.

12. Happy birthday , God bless you..

13. Happy birthday,have the best of your new year.

14. Happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day.

15. Happy birthday Tsquared!...

16. Happy birthday with love! May all your heart desires come through...

Pls i just took Banana Recipes for conception this morning, how many hours interval before i take my breakfast? And when should i take the Recipes again? Pls help a sister...

17. Happy birthday dear
      Wishing you long life and prosperity 😍

18. Happy Buffdae

19. Happy birthday ma'am. God bless you

20. Happy birthday mama twins. Have a good one.

1. Trust you had a restful night Princess. Good morning.

5. Good morning Bvs,
    Please I need a quick advise.
    How can I have more patronage for food business and what kind of unique breakfast and lunch ideas can you all bless me with that will keep people coming for more.

1. Akara and Pap, Toast bread and egg, Small chops, massa doughtnuts and coffee for breakfast.
      Lunch ideas: jollof rice, fried rice, eba and assorted soups..Let dem be tasty and something unique...

6. Fellow Christians, pray to God for forgiveness with me. I succumbed to sexual temptation yesterday.

Waking up this morning, i am disgusted with myself, I am ashamed and couldn't even do my morning devotion.
    I feel like God probably doesn't want to hear me because I have been a huge beneficiary of his mercies in my life yet I am still succumbing to flesh and its lust.

I am so ungrateful, i am such a filthy human.

I really wish it never happened.

1. But u moaned n came naa, don't feel bad, God doesn't reason like man, he's loving n merciful.

2. God has already forgiven you. Forgive yourself and sin no more. Cheers

3. broken and a contrite heart, O God, thou wilt not despise.
      Isaiah 51:17

You'll be fine.

4. it just shows u are human, stop wallowing in self pity...just ask God for forgiveness and move on

5. A big part of growing up is learning to forgive. Forgive yourself of the hurt you are feeling right now. It's only when you do that, you can enjoy peace. Seek true repentance and God will show His mercy upon you.

6. God has forgiven you already.

7. Are you seeking man's validation or God's? Go to God with a genuinely repentant heart and determination to sin no more. Confess your sin, take Jesus as your Lord and Saviour and ask that His blood washes you clean, also ask for grace to sin no more. Take the study of His word seriously and engage in prayer and fasting. Also shun every appearance of evil, including friends and things that make you weak. All the best.

8. Please do your morning devotion..Forgive yourself first before you ask God too..All the best..

9. @blackberry. Funny enough, i didn't. I wasn't relaxed enough to. My head was all "you shouldn't be doing this" throughout the romp.

And that even makes my guilt worse. I am like What was the whole essence? Really ?

Thanks everyone. I hope one day i attain the level of overcoming flesh TOTALLY.

10. Isaiah 51.17???

What do I know? Shey I've been called anti-christ here.

7. Bvs .....
    Stella theres ds post u wanted to make. U said but still waitin

8. Enter your comment...good morning Stella and bvss in the house pls Martin help me how can I creat my own I'd

1. Hello @Princess Omo;You already have a Blog ID and I can see it clearly..

Welcome!!

@MARTINS ABOY

9. I want to thank God for journey mercies and for the gift of lifeπŸ™πŸ™. Most grateful heart

10. This rain is on a roll. πŸ™„

Nothing but gratitude for everything.

Bubu once said his wife belongs to the kitchen and za oda room πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Today be good biko πŸ™πŸ™

11. Good morning everybody. Shout-out to everyone on this atmosphere. Congratulations to all celebrating.
    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ Everyone.

12. It's my birthday πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰ Please say a prayer for me 🎊
    Am happy and sad! so #Thankful tho

1. Happy birthday Sisi. Enjoy your day and kick sadness out.

2. Happy birthday to youπŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚God bless your new age. Don't be sad please. It's well with you

3. Happy Birthday Shade. May God perfect all that concerns you.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Happy birthday to you. Long life and prosperity. The addition to your age and the fact that you're alive today is enough for you to wear your dancing shoes and throw away sadness. It is well with you.

6. Happy birthday Sisi Shade.

7. Happy birthday. It is well with you.

8. Happy birthday dear 😍

9. Happy Buffdae

10. Happy Birthday Sisi my fellow Libra Queen. May lines fall in pleasant places for you.

11. Happy birthday Sisi Shade, blessings

13. Stella, the rest of the song..

The Holy Spirit still on the throne.
    Goodmorning jesus, Goodmorning Lord. (I hope I got it).

That's how one of cousins sang "Amen, amen, blessings and glory, WITH SUBSTANCE GIVEN and honor...."
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...cracked me up so bad.

My favourite morning song is "Mo dupe mo ri aanu gba! Mo dupe mo ri aanu gba! Tori ki n se gbogbo eniyan lo ri aanu gba".

Then my uncle starts with "Mo sun layo, mo ji layo, mo f'iyin f'oluwa, mo ji layo, baba modupe o"

The trick to perfect Akara is to make it fluffy and get the Oil hot enough. Making it fluffy requires you beat in air after grinding, if you used a blender to grind, you will achieve fluffiness better. Just pour in a bowl and stir with the turning stick continuously for about 10 mins or more (depends on the quantity).

Make sure the oil is hot enough too, to know this, put a very small amount (like a teaspoon) of the ground beans (after turning to incorporate air) in the oil, if it floats immiediately to the surface and is fried.

You are ready.

If you still don't get Akara after this method. Beg your village people o.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Mo sun layo, mo ji layo, mo f'iyin f'oluwa, mo ji layo, baba modupe o"

Awwww thats my Dad song☺☺☺

I miss you Dad

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Having a hard time making some life changing decisions.hoping for the best

1. You have to strike while the iron is red hot

15. Can u people see the horror you've unleashed upon us???? Eesah, how do u sleep at night supporting this useless government of hardship.

Like we aren't suffering price of rice Increase enough, now they want to put toll gates on Federal roads. Roads that are supposed to be built with our taxes????

They have not even built the road, they are taking of toll. God When na????????

1. Leave as soon as you can.
      That's all I'll say.

2. It is heart breaking. I cannot even wrap my head around everything that is going on in this country now

3. Eka the Senate also sent a bill yesterday to tax Nigerians for using cable TV and data.

4. We have task masters and not leaders.

5. And our data is already expensive, many hidden charges. Plus they want to ensure that most people can't watch TV or critize them online. They want to turn Nigerians to mumu finally. God pass dem.

6. Nigeria has been programmed to fail..Stop losing sleep at this 59 years old grandpa pampers wearing baby called Naija Area...

16. Good morning auntie Stelz. I wish you a happy German Unity Day. I hope you'll get to show us the akara balls after you're done so we can salivateπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹since we can't join you. Are you taking it with custard pap or oats?

Good morning BVs, hope you guys slept well. To those celebrating their birthdays today, I wish y'all a wonderful and a funfilled life in this new year.

About the opportunity, is it the already existing column or a new one entirely? I'm really interested ma'am and I hope and get a spot in one of the columns. Thank you ma'am, thank y'all and do have an awesome Thursday. ***kisses***

17. Fiction and non fiction loading...

18. Bubu said Western Germany. Lol

19. Good morning BVs of SDKville. So, my boyfriend and I are about taking our relationship to the next level. However, he has a love child ( a boy of of about 17 years). At what point do you think I should let my parents know about the child?

1. You better let them know now. As in yesterday.
      No need hiding or delaying it. Good luck on your next level.

2. YES YOU HAVE TO LET YOUR PARENTS KNOW

3. What are you waiting for? Oya you have our approval.

4. My dear if you know telling your parents will affect your relationship..Please do not tell them...I will advice you wait when everything has been finalized as per marriage then you can tell them..

20. Goodmorning bvs
    Stella let me finish it for you
    The holy spirit is on the throne
    Goodmorning Jesus goodmorning Lord.
    My mum must raise this song during our morning devotion those days, without this song morning devotion never complete. Lol

21. I am going out with a guy who was in a 7 years resp. Although he has not officially asked me out but we do things like couples. My problem is things are not very okay for me. I feel he is not in love with me. I don’t know how to reset my head not to be with him anymore, because I know we won’t work. He does not show me he loves me and although he says it, I feel like I’m wasting my time. I don’t ve anything keeping me busy for now, so I don’t know how to stop this craziness. I feel his ex is better than me all the time if she’s ex atal. I feel played.

1. Only you can liberate yourself. We preach Self love every day here and I guess you haven't learnt it yet.

You can't keep giving your Body, soul and spirit to someone who doesn't deserve it.
      The ball is in your court.

2. It is obvious you are wasting your time. So take a deep breath, block him everywhere. Again keep remembering all his bad sides, it will help draw you away from him. Again is not all relationship that must end in praise. While you are at it, keep your mind open and have a plan B, in case of 'incacity'

3. Learn to love yourself enough to define what you are doing?? Not just in relationships but life in generally...Stop being a cow giving him free milk and expect him to pay, he will not..Ask him today what are you doing? Are you fuckmates, friends with benefits, dating or flirting?? Always define what you are doing..

4. You feel, you feel, you feel..... Sending you an eslap this momo πŸ‘‹πŸ½ to reset ya brain. Better get up off your ass and go help your destiny.
      #toughlove πŸ€—

5. Hey girlie... That dude is
      Emotionally Unavailable...
      Guessing he has some money too .. and SEEMS better that the others coming around... Dear I'd advise that you go for the other guy who is good to you and you are somewhat attracted to... You'd forget about oga ex-girlfriend...

22. The lord has indeed been merciful to me

1. Finally you commented today. ID thief.

2. Really, just because I don't comment regularly doesn't mean you choose that name before me. Guess ure referring to your self as the I'd thief. Plz get lost.

3. LOLZZZ🀣🀣🀣🀣 who come be the real ID thief..

4. Red butterfly you are the thief. A shamelesss one. Bury your head in shame. I have had my ID since 2016.i know when you started commenting with yours.I remember I accused you like I did now sometime ago and you disappeared. You are a fool for not having the sense to create something for yourself. Redbotalfy wannabe oshi.

5. Oya you guys should share nau..... One is full spelling, while the other is quarter spelling, so it is different. I sha noticed the quarter spelling first.

6. Stella I can't find my comment. There's nothing to share. she is a thief and if she doesn't agree that she's a thief, I'll make you feel heat on this blog.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

24. I went to church yesterday and pastor mentioned two of my mother’s people that they are the ones attacking me. Prior to it, I had a revelation and that my mother talks too much. I warned her on Sunday, that I am not having things easy for me. No relationship, No job and I am almost 27. I strive to be better but I always end up average. All my life I have worked hard thinking education is the key. I have two degrees and I am the one educated up to university in my family. I don’t know what to do, people don’t give me money or do favors for me, i need help fam. Things are not okay for me, most esp the job part.I am always eager to be a better person. Correct me when I am wrong, I will take your advice.
    Now: I am thinking of traveling abroad for masters or MBA although no much savings OR looking for a job in Nigeria. Although, the search has not been fruitful. I do small jobs here and there and the last place I worked wasn’t friendly at all. I was constantly been compared even when I strive to do my job well. I think my boss wanted me to be at his mercy. People hardly like me and I don’t know how to pretend.
    So much wahala for one person. Y’al are My family and I learn a lot everyday from this blog. Stella, chikito, Ronalda Thank you so much for all that you do.

1. Did the pastor give you any solution after telling you the people responsible for your challenges? The answer is no. What I will advise you is to keep looking unto God the author and finisher of our faith. While you are at it, you can move away from where you are now. Change your church, change the petrol station where you buy fuel, Change the market where you buy food stuffs and even change the supermarket you patronize. Just get into an entirely new environment do that you can start meeting new people. Keep the faith alive and keep pushing. I promise you that it will definitely end in praise. Good luck.

2. Instead of doing MBA why not try doing a professional course that will make you Chartered..Nowadays employers look at professional courses than MBA , Masters and the likes...You guys should be careful the kind of prophets you listen to..Some possess familiar spirits to destroy families...Its high time you stopped blaming people for your situation..Are you sure you have not contributed to your present predicament?? Take responsibility of your life and stop blaming village people..Religion is the opium of the people indeed..

3. Henceforth seal your mouth. Don't share your plans and pray for your family.

25. It's a rainy morning today, good morning bvs.

1. I tell you. Weather affects me. Anyone with tips for peeps like me? I am feeling really blue, it is affecting me.

26. I woke up thinking about a friend I ran into yesterday evening at the clinic. I went for my quarterly FP check up, while she came for antenatal. We saw last(2016) when she came for my daughter's naming. We got gisting and when she asked why I was in the clinic, i told her and she broke down seriously, I didn't understand what I had done wrong. She apologized and said 'you have 2girls and here you're for FP because you're done with childbearing, I have 4girls and I'm pregnant for the 5th one, what kind of man did I marry'
    I broke down too...
    Will have a long talk with her today. Beautiful day to you all😘😘😘

1. Chai.
      A woman I knew in my former neighborhood called me two days ago that she just gave birth to her 4th girl. She wept as she told me. When she had the third girl, her wicked illiterate husband starved and beat her. This time, he may kill her. She's been on my mind.

2. Can you imagine...The man dat determines the sex of a child...It is what you pour into a woman that she brings forth...He must be stupid to be castigating a female child who will take care of his sorry arse when he is old...

3. The truth is that Nigerians should change this mentality of 'is a boy' Most people tend to regard girl child as nothing.

4. I have two girls and not planning for more at Least not now. This are the type of questions I asked my hubby before we got married. If we have just two or three kids of the same sex what will happen? He said in as much as he would like both sex he has to put our financial status into consideration and my health too.he doesn't have a make child but super proud of his daughters who collects prizes yearly and will continue to do so by God's grace. If our financial situation improves very well we might try for one more. I pity all the women that have to keep giving birth bcos of only female issue.they should just go for gender selection.

5. Some men are evil. Better to be single than marry a beast.

6. Male child I mean not make child

7. The thing is some men change after marriage and overturn everything previously discussed.

8. Dear anonymous, that is why it is good as a woman to birth the number of children you can cater for yourself so dt if any eventuality arises ur children will still be okay that was my grandma advice to me before my wedding.man wey go cheat go cheat.man wey go born outside will be born irrespective of d pikin u don born.

27. Good morning everyone. May the good Lord shower us with His blessings today.

I wrote this yesterday but i don't think Stella this. So yesterday i put up a picture of i and my friends yesterday when we went out during the public holiday, my brother saw it and chatted my mum that why would I do such a thing that's because am jobless and am like​ seriously. I have been to uncountless companies both rain and sun shine sending my cv's even before i finished service, also sent to companies online through job advert eg jobberman, my job mag, etc. Will I have to kill myself? And to say he got the job he's doing through my dad's contact and just be castigating someone.

Please I beg in the name of Jesus, anyone who can help me, please help me. Am a graduate of Economics, have 2 years experience in the insurance industry. My skills entails Microsoft office, customer service, ability to work with numbers, organisational skills, time management and prioritization. I can work as a customer service officer, front desk officer, finance department. You can send me a mail and I'll treat as urgent. Thanks so much

1. Hmmm na wa oh...Anyway let it be a propeller to double your search...Go to instagram and follow africabiohub, epirich, jobalertsng and would also advice you visit offices of Jobberman as well cause you cant depend on online applications alone..Do you have a linkedin account thats another way too to sell yourself...I have a personal recruitment officer...Google Alfred and Victoria and visit their office at Opebi and speak with Madam Bunmi...All the best

2. It's well. God will come through for you soonest

3. I remember posting a position in an account department which stella posted on IHN weeks ago. Someone actually got the job from those that applied. Infact she resumed today. Look out for IHN. A lot of job vacancies are posted there sometimes. Who knows what could come out from it

28. Good morning family. Today is my birthday. Wish me well

29. Good morning yard people. @Martins, please can you put me through on how to hack my fiance's phone. Something feels off about him and I need to know if he is cheating before I enter one chance .

1. My dear the truth is that he is cheating on you. You know this but you just don't want to believe it

2. Hehehehehe ya instincts are kicking in.......

3. Martins should help you do to another something you wouldn't want done to you?

30. As if we have not had enough yet they brought this Toll gate upon us. What's the use? Who did we offend? The roads have never been repaired from the proceeds.

It's their consulting agencies and affiliates that will be used to collect and manage the funds.

Live at your peril that's the motto of Nigeria.

1. I keep saying it since that country was named by a side bitch...That is how it will be..

31. Sometimes, we assume that love is what we need from someone. But it's favour we need. And yes, there's a difference.

It is FAVOUR that made the king put a crown on Esther's head and pronounce her queen. It wasn't beauty - all the women brought to him were beautiful. It wasn't love; you need to know someone to love them and they were just meeting (Esther 2:16 - 17). It was that same favour that made the king give her a key to go around a decree he couldn't change.

It's FAVOUR that made Pharaoh put Joseph that he was just meeting, in charge of Egypt (Gen 41:41) without asking him any question about where he came from or why he was in prison.

It's lack of favour that makes people buy soap and "do as I want" juju to get what they think they want.

It's favour a woman finds with her husband that will make him choose and shield her. It's favour that a man finds in the eyes of his wife that will make her treat him with kindness and respect even when he doesn't have money.

Someone can love you yet be unable to help you. But the person in whose eyes you find favour will not sleep till they have helped you or they have found someone who will.

OA

32. Natural Hair Tip

If you want to straighten your hair using heat,do a Protein treatment first.Protein is the first thing the heat cooks.This will help save your curls along with a heat protectant.

1. Protein treatment should be done sparingly for those with low po hair oh! To avoid had-I-known.

2. Explain pls. What is low po hair? My contribution is that if you do a protein treatment your hair should be well moisturized.

3. Anno 09:34,do you straighten your hair everytime with heat,it is once in a while,so I don't see anything wrong with this tip.All I'm trying to say is whenever you want to straighten your hair using ""heat"", do protein treatment first.
      Anno 10:04,definitely, your hair should be well mositurized, even if you do protein treatment or not.

33. Goodmorning lovely people.
    Up and thankful

34. Goodmorning lovely people.
    Up and thankful

35. There's a school opposite my house , and yesterday when I got home from work, came bck early cos I wasn't feeling too well, as I was about opening my door I heard an announcement from their speaker that "if you are still owing school fees don't come to school tomorrow, although there are only few of you left but don't come without your fees". It hit home, I flashed to my senior year in school,thats when my parents started having financial issues I always paid late, was always embarrassed, cried a lot and a lot of times I went to school very early before those that stay at the school gate to check teller resumed. Then I wont go for assembly to avoid being spotted. I just had to concentrate well enough everytime I got the chance to be in class to makeup for the times I wasn't, paid off ,came out top before university struggle began. Its over 10yrs and I still remember those days vividly, the shame no be here,na imported.Dear parents yet to pay your child(ren)'s fees, may God miraculously supply your needs according to his riches in glory.

1. I have been on that road too especially in primary school..School fees was a struggle for my parents..I can still remember as far back as 1997..Imagine 4k was a big deal for my parents to pay..When I remember those days I smile cause it led me to where I am today and am content..

2. 09:02 I can relate. It is well

3. Amen. It is sad.

36. The holy spirit.... is on the throne
    Good morning Jesus
    Good morning Lord

(Then we link it to.....)

I will enter His gate with thanksgiving in my heart
    I will enter His court with praise
    I will say this is the day that the lord has made
    I will rejoice for He has made me glaaaaaaad
    Hallelujah
    He has made me glad
    I am so glad
    I will rejoice for He has made me glad.

1. Wow...Same way the song dey enter for our own morning devotion..

2. Followed by:
      Take glory father
      take glory son,
      take glory holy ghost, now and forever more..

He can never never change, he can never never change, he can never never change,
      Jesus the same forever.

3. worthy..you are worthy. king of kings, Lord of Lords you are worthy*2. we worship you.... @prudent Tabitha, that,s how we continue in my family devotionπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

37. Just when i thought it has happened as my period was due to come out ystaday and i was happy planning on how to go buy clearblue pregnancy test kit this morning, just few minutes ago the " red thing" just came out. Ohh Lord please help me and wipe away my tears. TTC is not an easy thing.πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

Gdmorning lovelies

1. Take it easy and hand it over to God...If you keep worrying yourself, how will conception take place..Its not only your reproductive organs that are at work here, your whole system as well..It will end in praise..

2. Don't worry dear, God is working all out for your good...

Good morning everyone...

3. It is well, I will advice u buy aju-mbaise , boil it with ginger , drink it first thing in the morning and last thing at night. But once u start ovulating don't drink it again. I got pregnant through the use of aju-mbaise,and about 5 people I introduced it to are all pregnant now,but there is too much fake in the market. But if ur in warri or environ i will direct u where to buy the original one that work for me.

4. It's well. I declare that this be the period you will see in the next nine months.

5. Please relax...... It helps baby come...... M

6. Ayyah! I know how it feels... That ws what happend to me on monday, i feel like crying but the cry ws hard for me, saying that i ws devastated is an understatement but then what can i do? I felt like to just stop praying to God already but can that solve the problem?

What i did is this, i read it hear last month where someone gave testimony of pregnancy after taking banana recipe so i went online to google it and i discovered alot of pple were given testimonies about the banana recipes, so i decided to try it too this morning. With the hope that i too will come and give my testimony by next month.

Just try the banana recipes a day after ur period, take it early in the morning on an empty stomach.

2 banana
      2 eggs
      1 tablespoon of baking soda(bicarbonate soda)
      1 peak milk
      Blend together and drink

May God hear our cry this month...

7. Good morning to u too dear. Just know there will be light for u! A baby u shall have! Hold on!

38. Okay let me drop this here, I work as a Public Servant. Life is a hustle and struggle, so far apart from the small money coming in from small sales in my tiny business, the rest is only pure salary. I just woke up suddenly by 5am this morning. I dreamt that an unknown face in my family compound in my village that I gave money, as soon as I turned my back was talking about how he will 'tie' his own destiny and finances. So I came back in that dream and fought him, I fought, tied him, and collected my money back. Funny thing is I kept shouting for my uncle who in real life I help wit money monthly. He didn't show up, in that dream, it was like ppl were around and one told me that my uncle went to a hotel to rest wit his family, I was unsettled. Eventually, the man broke loose from the tiny ropes I used to bound him,he had this expression like he had a set mask. I threw him out of our compound but was scared he might come back.
    Now, in real life I give my ppl something from my salary monthly ranging from each 5 to 10k including their wives. My life is not fantastic, I still dey manage, still drive same car for almost 10 yrs,not in any relationship. My take home pay after some loans and cooperative deductions comes to around 100k, I'm a single mother of one due to divorce. I own a small shop in my house apart from that no other sources of finance. The dream was so surreal that I'm still shocked. So my fellow bvs,do I stop giving my ppl? What do u guys think? Also add me in prayers,let the works of the evil ones scatter.

1. Its time to stop and take care of your finances...You didnt mention here that you have savings...Your dream may be a sign to stop your Mother Christmas...

2. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere3 October 2019 at 09:37

@sparkle STOP GIVING FAMILY MONEY IMMEDIATELY. You must never give people the impression that you have sooooo much money, you don’t even know what to do with it. That dream is a warning of what is to come. The people that live like this always die young. Be as wise as a serpent. If your hand is itching you and you must dash out money, please go and give to an orphanage or open a trust fund for your child, do you know how much it costs to educate a child well in this country? Be wise

3. Keep praying and praising God. When you praise God continually, evil mechanization are destroyed. I wouldn't encourage you to stop giving, for if God has laid it in your heart to give, then give but always bless and sanctify anything you are giving out to anyone. When you do that, whatever evil intention of the enemies won't get to you. A praying woman is a victorious woman.

4. Be very prayerful. It sounds like a warning.

5. Good advice teejay

39. Nothing wey Martin no go see for SDKgate. Martin over to you.......help her o

40. Praises to all the women in the world and wonderful mothers..Orisa bi iya oh...Respect and praises to Yemoja, Oshun, Queen Sheba, Artemis, Aphrodite, Funmilayo Ransome Kuti, Chimamanda Adiche, Queen Amina, Moremi, Emotan e.t.c

41. Would love to start a makeup business.like making my own line of eyeshadow and lipstick. I don't know how to go about it. Any one that can help pls holla.

42. Good morning bvs, I was TTC but God has favoured me through the use of Aju-mbaise and ginger, and to my greatest surprise 4 ttc women I introduced to Aju-mbaise are all pregnant now . I am so happy. But there is too many fake aju-mbaise in the market. If are in warri or environ I will direct u where I bought my