Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontenaneous Post

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday Spontenaneous Post

#midweek #wednesday #positivemindsetactivated #hustleodeactivated #dramaqueenmodeactivated #miracleexpectantmindactivated #forgiveallmodeactvated #youcantusememodeactivated #fvckyoumodeactivated #sleepmodedeactivated #negativeminddeactivated #jollofriceexpectantmindactivated #itiswhatitismindactivated #cantandwontreplyallmailsmodeactivated

Unu Good Morning...

Unu sleep well?
Those of you who work without resting,if you don't find time for your body and mind to rest,the body will find that time for you...Please no matter what you do to hustle,remember that the hustling machine must must and be oiled well.

Hmmmmmmmm........

Someone called me yesterday on the phone and wanted to know how to discuss some things to do with girl child hygiene and all that with her daughter and i almost freaked out because i have no experience and that topic is one i don't know how i would have handled.

I told her to ask her friends with girls and that this kind of advice needs someone who has a female child..I hope she Understood....Having all boys is not easy as well but its different.....
Hmm God Bless Families with the girl child and give them wisdom on how to talk to them they reach puberty....

Today is woman crush Wednesday and I celebrate all women reading this now.........God designed the woman specially and if you are not a woman,you will not Understand but just know that,what a man cannot do,he cannot force a woman to do and what a man can do,a woman can do better.....

To the men reading this,If you want peace in your house,learn to love your wife with the eyes of a child and forgive her flaws like you would your own child...A woman is the machine of every house,if you run her down,the house is run down,if you lift her up,the house becomes a home...

I might be trolling today...LMAO!!!

Kisses to you all!

204 comments:

1. God bless our hustle todayπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Good morning beautiful people 😘😘

1. Thank you@Cutest Pat.

Stella wetin I do you na? Lol, I don't go to church again for now not to talk about being a Pastor🀣🀣🀣 dey your day make I dey my dey

2. No be you Stella refer to @Sonia....na Cutest Pat...

2. Hey guys..... Good Morning!!

All protocols observed......

I want to formally bring to the house notice that I have added LAMBO to my Blog ID!! Going forward, I shall be known as COOKIELAMBO....... No one should come and be mischievous with my ID oooh!!

If/when I go back to using only COOKIE, I will also inform the house!!

Party for change of name will take place at any THEPLACE RESTAURANT you see, just enter and order anything... Give them the code COOKIELAMBO and your bills will be sorted😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

This name was given to me by BV Chocolate and I love it😍😍😍😍😍

Thanks and Godbless❤❤❤

And Oh, my WCW is Olori, I'm so happy that you're making lemonades out of the lemons life gives... You're super strong and you know I'm super proud!! As you remember your Mum's departure today, just know that she would have wanted you to be happy and strong and I'm sure she's proud of you, God's gat you...... Never forget that❤❤❤y guys..... Good Morning!!

All protocols observed......

I want to formally bring to the house notice that I have added LAMBO to my Blog ID!! Going forward, I shall be known as COOKIELAMBO....... No one should come and be mischievous with my ID oooh!!

If/when I go back to using only COOKIE, I will also inform the house!!

Party for change of name will take place at any THEPLACE RESTAURANT you see, just enter and order anything... Give them the code COOKIELAMBO and your bills will be sorted😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

This name was given to me by BV Chocolate and I love it😍😍😍😍😍

Thanks and Godbless❤❤❤

And Oh, my WCW is Olori, I'm so happy that you're making lemonades out of the lemons life gives... You're super strong and you know I'm super proud!! As you remember your Mum's departure today, just know that she would have wanted you to be happy and strong and I'm sure she's proud of you, God's gat you...... Never forget that❤❤❤

1. My baby girl for life.....Cookie LamboπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Wanted to type something but no need

3. The name fit you sha... just imagine the pidgin version *Lamborghini totoh* πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Lambo cookie. I love the sound of it. Good morning

5. Olori❤❤❤❤

Eka, I hope say no be insult you bin wan type?😏😏

Aproko, wetin be totoh? Na name of candy abi?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Cookielambo?ARE YOU FOR REAL?cant you find your own name?or you think Mercys destiny will rub off on you?The problem with most people is that instead of looking for a name that will magnet your blessing,you hear someone is succeeding and begin to follow them bumper to bumper forgetting your own...stick to your name and take off that lambo,you sound like someone in captivity....lol

7. Well said @ Stella. So ridiculous, o tun announce e, smh.

8. Aproko queen I use God beg you. I no get strength to laugh biko.

Stella, life is not that serious.

9. Congrats to you🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Stella, calm down dear.....it's not that deepπŸ’πŸ’

Destiny rub off on me? Following bumper to bumper??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Like I said, it's not that deep ma!!!

11. Anon, Yes I announced it so that dingbats like you won't write one yeye conspiracy theory tomorrow....... Is cookie my real name?? Please geraaaaaaat!!!

12. I no need to talk again. Stella don talk am finish.

13. I tire ooooh, Swaggie!! See EpistleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... Is Lambo not a car again?? Abi am i missing something??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sonia, thanks jare... Don't forget to eat at ThePlace😁😁😁😁

Eka, Lol.... Better don't chokeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Like I said, I like the name..... Deal with it y'all!!! ✌✌

14. Lots of people with complex, it comes across in various ways.

15. Who cares what you do or don't do. Inform us as per what exactly? Some of you take yourself/this blog too seriously.

16. Two Anons above, you both are actually dumb!!! So adding Lambo to my name shows I have complex?? You're really Mad dear!!

If you don't care, you won't be ranting here...

I kuku have small time on my hands today!!

Awon weyrey jatijati!!!

17. Weyrey jati jati...? You are such an uncouth human being. Is this not the cookie that was talking about following someone to party and staying in the car throughout due to shyness? But you sabi get mouth to abuse people online. O ga fun e o.

3. Spontaneous post for Wednesday is here and on time. Happy mid-week to everyone out there. Make all our hustles pay today and forever amen.

4. The mercy of God shall go forth & speak for us. He shall channel our steps into victory. We shall grow beyond our present level and shall increase on every side. All hindrances one our way to success shall be crushed, in the name of Jesus...AMEN
    E karo ooooo!

5. I declare, whoever is occupying your seat of breakthrough, closing your door of favour, scattering your seed of progress, pointing accusing finger at you, fabricating lies against you, plotting your downfall, shooting negative spiritual arrows and bullets at you, today the power of God will reverse all their evil plans and wishes back to them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Ghost....Amen.

Good morning and have a victorious day

6. Good morning guys, fear catch me when I read things most married men who has side chicks do to them spiritually. That actress regina's and ned post yesterday is an eye opener for most girls but would they listen?

1. The side chickens know they are being used but don't care.

7. I feel good πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ
    Been a while Ms A, hope you are good?

1. Mrs A knows how to drop her pepper and give you guys some time to cool off...she will be back soon.....#superwoman

8. Naturally, most people will never tell you the full story. They will only tell you the part that makes them look innocent and makes the other person the bad one.

A wise man once said to me "Be wary of such persons who seek PRIVATE reconciliation after PUBLICLY disgracing you." #Strangebutfact#

1. not strange anymore bro,,,,every individual is guilty of this in some circumstances.

2. No need for reconciliation if you can’t do it public....same way you disgraced me.

3. Private reconciliation, ke? They might have come to finish off the job, oh.

4. Teejay which man told you?this quote has been going around since oooh....cheii....just add #copied when you lift all these things and you will be fine.lol

5. Hahahhahaha, Stella wetin happen? Teejay I looked out for your comment on Aso Villa brouhaha yesterday.

6. Lol... Stella ooh. Maybe the wise man is the originator of the quote naaa. hahahaha...

9. Good morning everyone. I am crushing on Ceecc today. She keeps soaring higher everyday

1. Cursh on yourself..or are you not a human being?

2. Hahahahahahahahaha Stella abeg leave me for blokos

3. Blessed Princess, blokos ke? Lol...

4. leave that attitudeless babe and crush on yourself @ Blessed Princess.

10. Let's not underestimate the power of thoughts and words. What you tell yourself every morning will set your mind and life on that path.

Talk success, victory, happiness, and blessings over your destiny.

Blessed day to everyone πŸ™

11. I can talk to girl child. Coming from a house with more girls than boys, we know how things run.

1. its easier for me training up a,girl,child than a boy cuz na woman full my,front and back

12. Good morning,true about womanhood,my daughter is 6 for the first time I told her about menses on Friday.
    The questions nor be here,
    She asked is it everyday blood Will come out?is it painful like injection?is it allover the body,🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.I give women ✋ oo.
    Still last week she asked me how does one birth babies and I told her about C's and vaginal delivery,.
    That day I answered questions till I had to shout goodnight .
    I love to be real with them .
    I want to be their bestie,so help me God!

1. yea,,,u have to be real because u cannot pretend to teach a child and u expect such child to learn fast.

a girl child,if properly educated are prone to ask more questions than the opposit,this aline gives such girl the boldness to open up things to the mum

2. @Tenth is it not too early telling her all these?

3. Tenth, the fact that your daughter asked d questions means she understands what you explained and she's also curious at the same time.
      The teaching about period and all of that shouldn't be once, it's possible she forgot some of the teachings.
      I remember when I got the teaching and period, it wasn't done by my mom, it was done by our very close neighbour. I think my mom told her to give me the lecture.

4. BP the earlier the Better.

Tenth nice one

5. It's not too early o. Yesterday, my 5 year old told me she does not want to eat from a particular plate. Why? I had to ask her reason severally and she was being shy and saying she does not want me to laugh about what she is going to say. I promised her not to Laugh. Her reason was that the plate had a picture of Minnie giving Mickey(of the Mickey mouse clubhouse cartoon) a peck on the cheek. She said they were kissing. I had to differentiate between kissing and pecking, and told her she should always be free to tell me every thing. How about if its something that will make you spank me, she asked? I responded that if she did something bad and I spanked her, its because I love her and want her to grow up into a good girl. But mummy some parent don't spank their children when they do something bad, like those children upstairs..........

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Conversations with a girl child has to start early from age 5 if possible because children these days are very curious and opinionated.
      Get a book for kids on stuff like that et al and ask her if she understands any of the images in them. Whatever her explanations on them you expand on them as well in “baby terms”. Also if you have a male child, teach him as well. It’s not only girls that need to be informed about hygiene and every other important thing. Don’t wait till they start learning important things in public and taken advantage of.

Stella, your first paragraph is speaking to me. I am so exhausted from work and school yet can’t rest because there’s a lot to be done. I barely slept last night but I’m at work at the moment.

2. You need to find time to rest...its not a joke,the less you sleep,the duller your output and looks....make out time for yourself or yourself will make out time for you...I am trolling today but only inside SP...hahahahhahahahaha

3. @SDK more power to your muscle ooooo

14. Una good morning beautiful people of sdk and to the engine room of this blog Stella, may God continue to give you the grace. May our effort pays yield good results. I'm crushing on myself

15. Goodmorning y'll 😍😍😍😍😍

16. I'm my WCE. It never makes sense and seems like a lie, until it happens to you personally.

1. side eyes.......your word are funy these days..are you ok?or you dey miss your old job?hehehehehehehehe there is vacancy for bag carrier oh...u want?

2. Hahahahahahahahaha Stella you be case. I gave up

3. Blessed princess ... This one off me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Good morning house. Trust we all had a restful night?
    May God bless our day and cause our hustle/work to be fruitful!

18. Kids are super wise now.so pls we should open up.on Sunday we went to cold stone and my daughter said to me mummy see those people playing love,I looked and a guy and a girl were just hosting, I asked her how?she said the guy will give the girl ice cream and the girl will reciprocate,yuck!
    I was shocked,kids are super wise so let's be real and allow them to be expressive.
    Madam just explain and if she is old enough show her videos.

1. Wow,these children take note of the slightest thing and you won't know!

2. *gisting and not hosting*
      I AM-I tell u o

3. Tenth and wrong English, what is 'hosting'? Always use the right word. Hosting hostage ni!

4. 10.09 It was obviously an auto correction, leave her alone!!

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. Someone I was busy wishing I could be like called me yesterday to lament on all she's passing through. Hmm, in this life don't be quick to envy people o. Your own case may be better sef.

1. Exactly πŸ‘Œ
      Never wish to be anyone else, a lot of people are good at pretending. Be you always.

2. Exactly. I like your first hand experience. That's why I have contentment in my life.Somebody is facing his or her personal struggles but we won't know because of the forced smile,beautiful car/clothes the person is using. May Godteach us how to have godliness and contentment. ....Amen

3. learn to be real to ursef, that is why its so wrong praying to God to you a betyer being like someone u dont know whats going on inside of him.

a quick one here,,around june 2014, i was at Ikere Ekiti around ajolagun for those who came from dia, i wont mention name, the young man was standing and looking at a very rich man at the other side of the road,he was so buried in what he was looking at then i approached him cuz i have met him before,we exchanged pleasantries then i asked

me: what are u looking at

uncle:see that man,na money miss road,he is very rich and am just looking at him and praying to God to bless me that way

me: boss,we all need to work hard(not long,the man beckoned on both of us)

man: have been looking at you to over there especiall u(pointing to d other guy)

uncle: sir,just praying to God to bless me beyond measures,i want to be like you.

man: pray to be like Ursef,work hard and pray to God always. if i tell u wat am facing now,u will,nevwr pray to,be like me.

then i realize truly that, the rich also cry

he has no children,no songle one, if he dies,who will inherit his properties? to worsen the matter, his manhood is not active cuz i later got more info about him from someone

4. Loud it!

I will always be the best version of myself everyday. Not anyone. #uniqueme

21. Real growth is when you start checking and correcting yourself. Instead of blaming others,you take your power back by being responsible for your life.

22. Good morning everyone.
    I celebrate myself, my mother, my sisters and every woman out there, we are the real MVP. May God continue to bless and keep us in good health in Jesus name. Amen.
    If you are hustling, please find time to relax, your body needs it badly.
    I wish you all a beautiful day.

1. Lgemme borrow this space. SDK, that your last paragraph should go to my bf. I tire

23. Good morning all. please suggest the name and type of kids gadget i can get for my 3 years old nephew.. XP talked about kids gadget the other day and i felt like getting it for my nephew

1. Get him educational gadgets...at three he should be ripe enough for the first stage of school...get him something to engage him positively..no guns or knives please!!!

2. you can buy an amazon kindle fire

24. 'A woman is the machine of every house'
    WCW goes to my mama, she's been running this house for more than 30 years and I really wonder how she's able to do it all with ease...
    Have a blessed day beautiful bvsπŸ’•

25. Shout out to everyone men and women included.. As it is not easy being a woman, it is also not easy being a man. Have a blessed day everyone.

1. True πŸ™ŒπŸΏ
      Enjoy your day my friend ❤️

2. Yes oh Good morning

26. I am sick. I need to be injected. Where is my doctor. I need to see Dr. SVD

1. Lmao, first you need to get tested so we know the kind of SVD you need 😁

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

27. Anon 18:45 on yesterday's post about restrictive Esan traditions, I'm not sure why I went there this morning cos I didn't even look at it yesterday. I don't even always revisit posts where I comment.

It appears there's another OA on here cos I didn't write that @ 18:14. Please, look at the writing style - punctuation, grammar, etc - and compare to other comments signed OA. The indiscriminate use and positioning of commas? Nah, I don't write like that. I don't know who that was but I'm not from Nsukka, my husband DEFINITELY ISN'T Esan, we're not old, and OA (as I use it) is actually an abbreviation for a name/title I was given by my husband's folks.

My husband is one of the most precious gifts I've ever been trusted with by God, and I actually fear God - ergo I've NEVER been unfaithful. I cherish and respect my husband more than even he realises or can dare to hope. By the grace of God, cheating isn't what we do.

OA

1. Get a blog ID..... I wonder why people use IDs of others!!

2. Wow 😯 that person using your name should stop it. Maybe you should get an ID.

3. Just got one. TBH, it's been on my mind for about a week now to do so. But I ignored. Sigh and SMH.

4. Get a blog I'd, and those traditions are big fat lies.
      I am esan from ubiaja,
      My mom esan.
      Dad esan
      Hubby esan.
      I have seen where two esan women cheat and those DiD not happen.
      They sepreated and moved on,kids sef in the university.
      Those days the men will die now some villages are now reversing it for the women who cheat to die disgraceful.
      But unfortunately,the women now fortify themselves and cheat.
      The hubby does not know

5. You just got an Id you say? That is a plastic ID you just got. Let me prove it to you now. You see!
      So do yourself a favour and Get a real one because it's obvious you OAs are two on this blog now

6. Can you see? My name isn't OA by the way just showing you that you need to use your email to create your own blog ID if not you get cloned and explain yourself like this to everyone who may not get to see it.

7. I see the jealous blogs witches are centred on you cos they see you are the newest blog celeb..dont mind the idiot...i cannot know if its you or not but if you se a comment u didnt make please debunk it in SP or IHN or inbox me with it and i will delete it at once

8. Get a proper ID. This is still plastic. Ask Martin's how

9. Martins, please help. How do I create a blog ID?

28. "A woman is the machine of every house,if you run her down,the house is run down,if you lift her up,the house becomes a home..." Very true, thanks Madam Stella

29. I love it when Stella trolls... lol

Good morning everyone, I pray we all have a very productive day!
    Today, Lord I give this diet over to you. Help me be successful at it. Help me also in covering what I have to read, I once swore I would never go for a PhD, don’t know how I changed my mind!

1. I wish you all the best. PhD is not easy at all. I'm still thinking of how to start mine,if all things work out well I will start next year

2. Thank you Omeh.
      Just start it, if you keep weighing pros and cons, you never will.

Stella, yimu right back at you!

30. Good morning. This whole business of sitting at home everyday without a job or means of lively hood is becoming depressing. My rent is due and I can't even feed properly. I've tried looking for even the least paying job yet nothing. Jesus do something before something do me o

31. Good morning everyone...

Have a blessed day.

32. Good morning everyone!

Stella, i follow you activate all kinds of mode o, I especially claim favor expectant mode, miracle expectant mode, breakthrough expectant mode, divine connection expectant mode.
    I am expectant of the manifestation of God's promises on my life. Follow me say AMEN o!!!

Have an amazing day ahead guys!

33. Na so malaria catch me, embrace me, wrap me. Thank God for healing.
    Hello Melancholy, Adire, hope you ladies are good.

1. So sorry dear......hope you are better 😘

2. Sorry Castle. May your healing be permanent.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Thank God for Divine healing. Yesterday I had stress induced fever. I was feeling cold and at the same time my body was so hot. And nobody was at home yesterday to take care of me. I slept off and dreamt where I was preaching the word of God. 😍

I'm better now and even pressing phone 😍

5. Awwwwwwwwww did you take drugs and see your doc?let e know if you need some money ok?

6. Sorry Castle. @Beloved maybe God is calling you into the ministry

7. Malaria no get respect at all. Sorry, Castle. How's your health now?
      Good morning everyone

8. Thanks Olori of Africa, Beloved dear Thank God for you, Mimi Love, Sonia darling, Blessed Princess and dearest Stella thanks for the kind offer. I took drugs and I'm much better now, just a lil bit of headache.
      God bless you all.

34. My momma...My woman crush forever

12months ago I watched you in pain with mixed emotion...i just wanted you to be better but unfortunately you couldn't make it😒it breaks my heart to see you go...

Today, I look back and I am grateful I was your daughter. Everyone thought I was so strong but I could only draw strength from God.Sometimes I am lost in thought imagining you're alive.I missed you so much. Continue to rest momma πŸ’˜πŸ’”

1. May her soul continue to rest in peace.
      Be strong sis.

2. Sorry dear,I can't imagine life without my mom

3. Its hard most times, but we must keep on. May your mama continue to rest in peace!

4. Awww. Be strong dear. I miss my Momma too and sometimes thinks same.

5. Its well with you all. God has you all in his hands. Be comforted sis

6. It's well dear. Stay strong always. It will surely end in praise

7. Eyah Olori, sorry dear. Everything and everyone she left behind will not be destroyed (oun tan fisile o ni baje)
      E hugs to you

8. May she continue to rest in the Lord. I'm sure she'd be proud of you.

9. May her soul rest in peace..
      Be strong, she's now an angel watching over you..

10. Be strong Olori.
      May her soul continue to rest in perfect peace☮️

35. WCW - Rahab

She was a prostitute, a woman experienced in the ways of the world yet The Lord saw her fit to use her as one of His instruments.

Rahab went on to give birth to Boaz meaning she is the great great grandmother of king David and also in the geology of Jesus Christ.

One doesn't have to be over righteous, neither be overwise before The Lord uses you. Ecclesiastic 7: 16-18

1. Wow, thanks perx never knew she was a prostitute.. Information is life..

2. “One doesn’t have to be over righteous, neither be overwise before the lord uses you πŸ™ŒπŸΏπŸ™ŒπŸΏ
      Will be looking forward to your WCW.

36. Flu season.
    I got the flu from my daughter...she was all clingy when she was down.
    There should be shots for flu in Nigeria.
    Swallowing tablets is not just my thing.

1. flu shots make you sick and then you end up taking tabs.....same shit deiffeent toilet.

37. Who else is enjoying d bbnaija Chanel? Mehn after d bbniaja show,I m so enjoying d movies they are showing there now.24hrs correct movie.

1. The movies are top notch πŸ‘Š

2. I'm enjoying it too o. Africa Magic All Stars Pop up channel.
      Showing recent naija movies.

3. I have watched most I see them showing when I have the time.

4. Me too o. Only that subscription just expired last Saturday and no one wants to recharge it since bbnaija has ended.

38. The person that wrote about going to see his Senator at the national assembly, forget those people o. You remember the uncle I wrote about sometime ago (one of my first stories here), he was the Senator of senators in Nigeria you wouldn't believe it if I told you who he was but he didn't do anything. These politicians do business with their employment stuff too. Their agents scout for job seekers who have money to pay to get appointments. The senator for example asks for 300k, their agents collect 450k. Might be less of more. I know because my Uncle's PA who's become my friend, told me. They don't give anything for free, it's either cash or kind.

Bottom line is this, if you have money, look for a genuine source. I'm being honest here. There are non politicians who are well connected and collect cheaper, just put your ear on the ground. It might work, might not. But be sure to sign an agreement of refund if it doesn't work.
    This Nigeria of today.

Las las, na God get final say. There's nothing He cannot do. He will help us.
    Forgive typos, still 'headaching'.

1. Uncles are ambassadors of promise and fail.

2. You sabi 100%. As far back as 2012,NNPC recommendation letter was 500k. No big man can bamboozle me in this Nigeria again. Wetin we never see!

3. Hahahahahahahahaha @still headaching

4. Big fat lie,say what u know and don't generalize.
      Senator gave me job with nothing attached,i know people he has helped very well.
      The man is so nice and good,
      If you have a challenge and he can help you he will to the last letter but u have to be patient.
      I have not seen a politician like that man.
      God bless you sir and prosper you.the man is too nice I tell u.

5. Tenth, you can drop your comment civilly and not like an illiterate mad person.

39. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Spiritual problem is when you trek 10km to work just to get there and realize that you forgot the office key at home. So you managed to trek back home leaving your heavy bag at the office doorstep...

On getting home, you realized that your house key is in the bag you left at the Office Doorstep...

You got upset,🀦🏾‍but had no choice, so you trekked back to the office again, picked up your bag angrily, and trekked your way back home again..

On getting home, you dipped your hand in your bag, only to realize that the office key was in your bag all along...

Now you sit on the floor shouting... "kill me ooohhh village people. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
    LπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚L...
    Good Morning My Good People, hope I made you smile, have a wonderful day ahead... 🚢🚢🚢

lets laugh out loud biko.
    Good morning my good people

40. warning warning warning

if you are serving or working with a weathy man and you are not finding joy,happiness and peace on what you do for him,please leave that firm or that job and make ursef comfortable with another job where u can find peace.

how

why will a man or woman be working for or with a wealthy,man for 10years without pointing at somwthing tangible he or she has achieved aside from salary which wont last more than 2weeks.

no matter the position you are,always treat ur subordinates well,make them am achiever and,not a slave,the reason why the opportunity to become a rich man is given to you is not to oppress but to take care of ur family and treat others right.

let there be good sign that someone worked with you and was an achiever at d end

41. Morning everyone ...
    I don't fall sick, its been over 18yrs i can't remember the last time i took paracetamol panadol!
    Thank you my Creator.

I miss you all though.
    😘

1. That was my dad a couple of years ago...But Baba don pass 70years...Na malaria dey worry am seriously..

42. Replies
    1. Good morning dearie..How are you

43. lambocookie abi cookie lambo u say its not that deep eh?print out wetin you write nah.....if its not deep stick to your old name abeg...i dont like your new name cos instead of seeng the you i am used to,i see the winner of BBNaija 2019..u see how people get lost in other peoples destinies?read what i am trying to explain well and you will understand...remember that names are spiritual and what blesses one person will NOT BLESS ANOTHER......

1. Stella!! Even cookie isn't her real name nau.

2. Please tell her! Pride won't let her accept.

3. I see i wasted my time respondng to you...Who is the see epistel referring to?I blame myself for responding to you...I will only troll positive ish from now on....those of you i am trolling that are toxic,plase forgive me,it wont happen again..
      Trolling ended for today...takecare ya all

4. Hahahaha ,Stella why change cos of one person.

5. Ikwakwakwakwakwa Stellz easy na! Even Lambo was culled from Lamborghini! Assuming she said Cookie Mercy ehen, but it’s ‘Cookie Lambo’ names that are not even real! Stelllz Stellz u funny o πŸ˜‚

44. Pls wats d local name for parsley leaf in Naija market

45. Good morning my beautiful people...I was just having random access memories..And I thought about all the lantern globes and fine chinas I broke in the course of my childhood..Some I chop beatings, some were allowed to slide...If I calculate all the money involved..It will be enough to run a Master's degree programme..

46. teejay abeg gist us castle don come beg u? kikikiki I thought as much...as she see say I plan no work na to come find ur friendship again. abeg run o cos she's a snake

47. Hmm dear Naija areans...I learnt that the e-NIN card expires oh, and it is renewable with 3000NGN...How can a national ID card expire and why must you pay..Does it mean our citizenship expires along with the ID card..If you are unable to renew it temporarily or permanently, what will be your nationality?? I don tire for this country...

1. What's the reason putting the apostrophe? Say after me Nigerians. Come to think you are a graduate. SMH

48. This comment has been removed by the author.

49. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Trolling gone wrong.. Trolls have feelings too, it's all fun.

50. Its OK oh,please i am OK:::just another example to show that trolling doesnt end well...abeg make una let concentrate....Imight troll again tomorrow......lol

1. Please do! Don't let some put you off biko

51. Puffin browser tell me why I'm stil making use of you.

Okay don't worry. I know right.
    You are the fastest and opens SDK with Glo. Asides that you keep logging me out each there's a slope in network, you rearrange my sentences and post by yourself. You won't let me shift/ delete in peace. πŸ˜“