Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Wordless Post....

39 comments:

1. Them never see anything. Mtchewwww

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Wọn αΉ£αΊΉ̀αΉ£αΊΉ̀ bαΊΉ̀rαΊΉ̀. God made mistake making us who we are so they should stop deceiving themselves.

2. I think say dem get sense pass God. "Do and be anything you like, the world will adjust." No be so again?

OA

3. Na so, if no be God, e no fit be like God!!!

Be not deceived, God can never be mocked.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Hahahahaha, not as if I’m laughing at them ooh. But it’s so funny

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,me I'm laughing at them ooo

2. I am laughing at them gan ni.

5. they must no trans anything to original again oooooooooo they must remain the way they are.....bunch of useless pple ....mtcheeeeeeeeeeeewww

6. And the excitement is over. Lol. Stay as you be them no go gree. Next thing they'd become suicidal.

1. Exactly! If you had told them that this ‘discontent’ has become a fad people are keying into, they would have said you are being insensitive and backward. Okay, here we are...

2. They were able to do the process in the first place because of health insurance and a working system. They should please travel down to Nigeria for the reverse surgery...

7. This is what happens when you make stupid decisions!

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I am not very surprised.

Sabi dem talk say na their 'right'?
    They feel trapped in the wrong bodi, amongst other yeye talk😣😣😣
    Oyaaa naaa!

9. Keep you punna and pinto them mo go gree, forming human
    Rights here and there and forcing it down our thtoat, now they want to return. No ooo! We have accepted their new gender let them remain that way.

10. When you try to mock God, you make a mockery of yourself

11. Foolish people only living in the moment!

12. Abeg wey Caitlyn Jenner??

1. She don reign finish. I doubt she even cashed out as much☺️

2. Same question am about asking...am sure heshe is regretting it now

13. When they are trying to play God

14. This has crossed my mind several times.. what if they they regret it after following through woth their gender reassignment surgeries? What happens then? This is quite unfortunate...now there's confusion as to who they want to be...they aren't comfortable in male bodies and still not comfortable in female bodies..Hian!

1. There's still more to try out, goat bodies, snake bodies, pig bodies perhaps? Then we'd be hearing stuffs like, "I'm a goat, trapped in a man's body that was once a woman"

2. "I'm a goat, trapped in a man's body that was once a woman" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Delusional and confused people.soon depression sets in, followed by sucide

16. If you talk now, they will accuse you of being transbihomobestialphobic

1. Please Anon 15.29, is that a real word? Learning is one of the things I love most so, I really want to know...

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Fly when no hear word, Na dead body e go follow enter grave.

18. The sweet case of see finish πŸ˜‚. They have come, seen and seen that the creator didn't make any mistake. Suicide rates will soon spike amongst them just watch.

19. Who said Bobrisky isn't wiseπŸ˜ƒ

20. They no longer feel trapped in another body??

21. Hahhahahaha.. I watched on youtube where old men were lamenting and regretting changing their sexes. Even thought they tried, they never looked the same again. I pity them sha...

22. I watched a documentary on YouTube where so many are regretting their decisions to transform