Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Young Ladies Who Called Out Davido For Impregnating One Of Them Say It Was A Prank

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Young Ladies Who Called Out Davido For Impregnating One Of Them Say It Was A Prank

The two Ladies who called out Davido for impregnating one of them say it was a prank after Davido threatened to sue them ......

What a Prank!!!!

31 comments:

1. Sincerely I do not understand how women become enemies to their fellow woman. We are supposed to look out for each other but hell NO. We'd rather cause the other person pain and anguish. How can these dumb heads come up with such expensive joke, knowing fully well that the wife has just put to bed, what was your intention, did u want her dead or you wanted to cause a mis-understanding that would have probably caused them their happiness? both of you are just bunch of idiots and I pray that at every point of happiness in your lives, it shall be mixed with sorrow. Stupid girls.

2. These girls (not ladies) need to be used as scape goats and seriously taught a lasting lesson!
      Such stupid and inhumane attitude.
      What sort of useless joke was that on a woman who just gave birth?
      Such dumb set of beings

3. They went too far. Davido crucify them, shouted the Jews

2. Why do I think all these is a stunt by Davido to promote his song 'risky'? I might be wrong though

1. Painful thing is that the song is useless he was shouting qo be risky, i get money. at a point I thought it was who be wiZkid

2. And he decided to use these dirty girls to promote his song. Howcheap?

3. Some people in time past, got real life whoozing, all in the name of prank.
    I sensed something didn't add up, in their tale.

4. Lol.... after Davido offered a N1m reward for info on how to locate them, now he's found them and sued them for N10b.... joke.... he says they'll pay from kirikiri... what sort of expensive prank is this?

5. Mtcheeeeeeeew.... Awon clout
    Now they have been found.

6. He should go ahead and sue them. They are mad. Their dealer must have sold them a bad batch of coke.

7. See them! They even called Bobriskys name in their so called pranks. 2mins fame🙄🙄🙄. Good bye chickens!

8. Stupid, senseless, jobless girls looking for attention. Davido make sure you sue them.

9. What kind of foolish prank is that? His wife just gave birth and you are playing such foolish prank? Do you know where her mind would have raced to after watching that video? You want her to go into post natal depression? Radarada Oshi. Mtcheww

1. My tots went to her immediately I watched that stupi video. What manner of joblessness is this? Too expensive at d moment. Social media is becoming a problem.

10. Stupid, senseless, jobless girls looking for attention. Davido make sure you sue them.

11. YOU fvcking play too much ! Too much!

12. That's how they also defame a lot of men to be rapist, and tanish the guys image cos maybe he refused to accept their love proposal, he renegade on an agreement or etc etc.
    Let's imagine Davido wasn't a kno figure and these girls did this callous like this, who would believe that they're not telling the truth? Shey you see why people don't take girls serious anymore when they claim to be raped victims, to have been sexually abused or to be victims of domestic violence. It's just so unfortunate that the real victims will suffer for this ignorance.
    If these wasn't a stunt, then Davido most be a stupid fool if he doesn't sue them. This is bigger than him, this is for all the men worldwide. If this girls goes scout free, imagine other senseless girls that will begin to do this cos they'll believe nothing would be done to them. You know most girls don't have sense *straight face*

Dante

1. Yes Even the ones you live with

13. Naija girls no get shame again o
    Fork, fork, fork, fork, na all them want and
    to chop belleful come shoot off babies dey hungry them
    like abacha ncha? 😮😮😮😮😮
    Na who dey train these kind Naija Sisis bikonu?
    Okwa ajuju oo
    Abi na press phone tdb mothers eh?
    Wetin social mmebi don spoil for this Naija eh?
    na so una tohtohs dey salivate reach?
    If that dude say hi or walk across them corridors, na
    so them go drag am in fork even without collecting the usual
    105 naira. Them even fit store im "akamu" carry am chop belleful
    later to answer his babymama?
    Naija girls jirinu nwayoo oo -make una carry softly oo
    🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🦉🦉🦉🦉😺😺

14. Davido prank them by sending them to jail.what nonsense.
    make sure she pays for the damage.

15. I think it's just a publicity stunt to promote his new song @ RISKY.

1. Risky was trending already before those girls came up with their smelling prank.I don't agree its a publicity stunt.

16. What kind of prank is that? Mtchew Silly girls.

17. He should sue them. What kind of expensive joke is that. They even abused him in the video, at least he should teach them a lesson which would also send a warning to intending clout chasers.

18. Abeg all na stunt for promo.. David knows sup..

19. Foolish and jobless girls. Nonsense.

20. And those ones are someone's girlfriends....mtchew