Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor, Richard Mofe Damijo Switches To No Beard Gang.....

Monday, November 18, 2019

Actor, Richard Mofe Damijo Switches To No Beard Gang.....

Actor Richard Mofe Damijo has shaved off his beard  and he looks 20 years younger........

41 comments:

1. This man is aging differently.....

1. He definitely looks better without the beards. Handsome man!

2. Handsome much. He doesn't look his age.

1. Looks like tony elumelu

2. At all. Tony is not fine. Just clean. RMD is handsome.

3. RMD. One of my favorite actor..He sure looks quite younger.

4. One hell of a fine man!

5. Best look so far. Awon smelling beard gang, take note. I never knew how terrible that thing stinks when not well kept until I went on a bad date.

6. This man was close to my cousin the Osamors back in the 90s and I was very young 15yrs then and visiting from the UK but my dearest late Auntie didn't like him as a suitor because he was soo hungry then and seemed like a gold digger, my Auntie and Uncle declined, and he's still around local movies.. he couldn't make it internationally?? Pity! That means most of our local actors just Can't act because they don't try to improve the quality of their acting by attending high end Acting courses. And because the audience in Nigeria adore mediocrity and don't push for better.. just look at Chiwetel Ejiofor, Lupita. In half of a yellow sun movie it was made glaring the Genevieve cant act put alongside Thandie Newton and Anika Noni Rose..

1. You must be living in a hole.

2. This escalated rather quickly.

3. Such senseless talk. Like someone rightly said, brainwashed and high level of inferiority complex!!!!!!

4. Worst comment of the year!

5. 11:48 made valid points.
      Besides Olu Jacobs and the man in Thermocool advert who were in Dogs of War, why shouldn't Nigerians aspire to excel.
      RMD, Genevive and a good number of Nollywood actors are mediocre.
      Nigerians.should stop being provincial and learn how to excel by global standards.

You lot don't take constructive criticism well.
      Look at the country and state of infrastructure,because you celebrate mediocrity.

6. annon continue to answer yourself...you mediocre UK returnee

7. Ewwwwww.. whaaatttt?? Sorry ooo.. I haaaaate beards on men totally with a passion.. I love hairs anywhere else on a man but the face is a Nooo

8. God punish poverty..Kai see fine man at almost 60years...

9. More like it, this is d RMD that I used to crush on.

10. Fine wine! The older the better! Chai! I love RMD !

11. I hope you're just seeking relevance. Chiwetalu and lupita had formal training in the UK and us, it makes sense for them to work there. Cos that's your own idea of international. Have u seen Lupita in a Nigerian movie, or chiwetalu in an Irish or French movie? You bots brainwashed to always bring down your own people and way of life. Slaves in the mind.

1. What stops Nollywood actors from aspiring to greatness and spreading their wings?

12. Seriously I don't understand the big deal they make out of this man like he is some kind of a genius. He is mediocre just like anything Nigeria. Nothing special or spectacular.

1. Like anything in Nigeria? Includes you and your lineage.

2. Very mediocre.

3. Jealousy...the low lives must hate sha...hate what you cant get

4. 13:56 I bet you are the low live or else it won't have crossed your mind to call your fellow human beings that.
      Some of you rude Nigerians with your bloated sense of self-importance without substance.

What's the difference between you and people you call low lives?
      Do you breath in Carbon dioxide or helium?
      The same oxygen, water and food.

"YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A MIST THAT APPEARS FOR A FLEETING MOMENT AND DISAPPEARS."

When you die, your body would still be buried and rot or incinerated like any human cadavre.

Keep it real.