Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Calls Out Employers Who 'Nack' Their Employees

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Actress Angela Okorie Calls Out Employers Who 'Nack' Their Employees

On Friday Actress Angela Okorie posted a Video on her Instagram handle where she was talking angrily about someone who was sleeping with their employees and expecting to be respected....She cussed and cussed and cussed.........

In her words;

"Those of you that sleep with your housemaids, that sleeps with your P.As, receptionist in your offices and you'll be asking for respect, respect go kill you there!, you dey craze.

You dey find respect? you dey find respect? you dey sleep with housemaids, when madam don dey sleep abi?

You dey find respect you dey sleep with your P.A that you work with
You're looking for respect and you sleep with your receptionist and when you come to the office wearing all that coats not even suits and you'll be expecting your receptionist to respect you

Respect go kill you, 

if you don't respect yourself in a place where you work, you can't be respected
I don't wanna know if you're a billionaire, I don't wanna know who you are, or what ever you do, but if you sleep with your workers in a place where you work
God will punish you!
If you sleep with your housemaids, God will punish you!
You as a person if you sleep with your P.As, God will punish you!
You dey find respect
Respect Kill you there!"

30 comments:

1. You can still pass your message without being razz. Being classy is really expensive, not everyone can afford it.

1. Abeg shut up.

The real classy people don't shout class class class all the time as if they be teachers.

The question is,did she make sense!
      Hell yes!!!

She's obviously speaking out of anger.

Everything class will enter.
      Mtcgewwww

2. 🀣🀣🀣, see who's talking about class.. someone who is ready to kick conductor off his feet if he doesn't give her 10naira change...

3. After all the d**k that her mouth has sucked from Nigeria to Gambia to South Africa to worldwide she still has mouth to judge. She should go suck another d**k and stop disturbing us.

2. Everything ok with this lady?
    She has begin to suddenly talk too much.🀨

1. 'They' said her married pastor/moneybag boyfriend dumped her so she has been on 'heat' since then πŸƒπŸƒ

3. What is her own there?

4. My dear, save your breath,that scourge won't end Till the world ends, men will always be men.

1. Irresponsible men o

Being a man is not equals to behaving like goat

Only the foolish

1. ..... Not only angry but razz all the time. Chai! And to think she's not even a small girl... Local champion.

2. That thing has become a norm. Very annoying trend.

6. Dem plenty for my office. Nack all nackables

1. Yori Yori, you no longer work at you church office? Or is that where they are nacking all nackables?

7. Wetin concern you?
    Abeg face ya front!
    Notice me or I die!

1. The knackered nacker just hailing

8. I heard of a leasing company oga in v.i that sleeps with his staff ...if u don't agree , he sacks u ... Heavy sexual harassment there ...alot hv been used and sacked ... And I heard he has alot if money and also a former banker ... Stella try to investigate on the matter

1. I knew someone like this too
      As his staff if he had an interest in you and you turn him down ,
      Just know that even sneezing out loud could get you fired ,
      He must look for a way to get you out of his office
      Its supper crazy .

9. Razzmatas ya message has be delivered..

10. This same woman pulled out her breasts yesterday on same Instagram
    Let me ask
    What where those breast doing outside your chest uncovered?
    Aren't you trying to attract and seduce men?
    Were you attracting them to marry you?
    All these curses for same men?

1. That is a relevant question.
      I saw those breasts yesterday from this shameless married woman
      and she is talking about sexual harassment?
      Isn't she the one harassing us sexually?

11. Na Igbo o make hakeem go Gaya..............🎼🎼

12. Igbo (weed) don finish Angela chai!

13. Enter your comment...angela my baby let them knack

14. One Chevron Oil and Gas Abuja branch director sleeps with virtually all young girls in his office and if you don’t agree he will make sure that you are treated so poorly. What a shame Aluko.

15. Enter your comment...she should shut up and go get her life #she's isn't a saint to be talking this somebody exposing all her boobs in the name of attention