Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Etinosa Idemudia Says Proverbs 22 Verse 6 Is A Scam

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Actress Etinosa Idemudia Says Proverbs 22 Verse 6 Is A Scam

She says she is conflicted right now trying to balance what she was told when growing up and what she is seeing in reality right now!!!

She came on live video smoking and drinking and putting off the cigar on an astray made like a Bible...lol

Awwwwww,Etinosa please try to be strong oh..Pick up your life and dont let these conflicts drag you down..... 

62 comments:

1. She even used the Bible as AshTray.... I feel so sorry for this lady Sha, she's heading down the line of destruction and needs to be redeemed FAST!!!!!

But then again, how can you help someone that doesn't know that she needs help?? She's so desperate for attention that she'll do anything to TREND!!!

May God give her an encounter that will change her life for good

1. As in ehn..
      Such a troubled soul.

Her friends and family should please keep an eye on her.
      This one don pass be careful.

2. Anything to trend. Trying to take over Toke and Tonto. All of them name start with T funny enough

3. She will pay dearly for this. Be warn our God cannot be mocked.

4. Can't judge o.. after watching Kanye talk st Lakewood church, I have learnt nobody is beyond God's grace and love. When God catch her, she will testify. See Kanye preaching word of God...the dept of his knowledge and understanding a lot of men of God lack

5. Yes, she really mocked God, using d Bible as ashtray ? When things start happening to her, no body should ask questions.

6. She just want to trend and unfortunately she's still a stagnant Z list whatever.

7. Z list idiot trying to trend 😏😏😏😏.

8. The conflict exists because your conscience hasn't departed from it

Bible is complete

2. stella she shouldn't have posted this. some things are not meant for social media. learn to keep some things private eti. or you want to trend small.

1. I agree....
      No need promoting this girl that her brain has travelled since 1992

2. Etinisa or whatever your name is, nobody cares, do whatever you want to do and stop disturbing our peace!!!

3. Please, all these people who try to show to the world that they are BOLD AND DARING should please try something different!
      Etinosa, please try this stunt with the Koran so, people like "US" would know that Etinosa is bold as f**k!
      Leave the religion where the God fights for His people and take on the religion where the people fight for their God...

4. @ Mama Mia learn to respect other religions it means you also respect yours.my dear there isn't a God who needs his servants to fight for him cos the last time I checked even christians don't believe in different gods right!? So mind you nobody a true Muslim fights for Allah for any true Muslim knows that Islam means peace.you are so narrow minded. I bet you don't go to church even on Sundays
      Stella post ds please

5. Teemer, I will not insult you like you probably expect me to. Nevertheless, I'd ask you a question that deserves a simple and straight answer. Do Muslims the world over kill people for disrespecting their religion?...

3. Sicko mode. Very pretty girl with internal issues. I thought her friends were DKD and Blossom they need to advice her. She is depressed.

1. I pray she finds true happiness because at this point something seems to be missing.
      Dear Lord,please guide her,amen.

2. I hope she doesn't self destruct. Can someone be doing all these just to trend, for cheap popularity or just for fun? It is well!

3. Yeah. She's very depressed

4. Stella she has sunk already! Anybody who advises her is just wasting their saliva, energy and brain cells. This next decade from 2020 will be bad for entertainment industry

5. You are experiencing conflicts because you were once taught the difference between good and bad. You are departing because you, as an adult, haven’t continued to train yourself, to shun wrong and follow right, no matter the circumstance life throws your way.

You may be weak in character, check yourself and leave the Bible alone.

1. Human validation won't let her see road. So tired of all these Instagram queens that has left their values behind all on the name of trending. Each mallam to his kettle abeg.

2. Hahaha audio benz fir dubai.

6. How can we know if this is real or just to trend again. ..
    She's done so many irrelevant things on purpose to trend, May God deliver her and I hope she's surrounded by people who'll help her pass through this phase alive.

7. Doing all the wrong things to be in our faces. 100 wrong can't make 1 right.

8. Oh my goodness using Bible as ashtray? We are from the state but i dislike her character. Etinosa are you depressed? What is wrong with you?

9. Has her car arrived? She knows what awaits her that’s y she dey clamor for pity now. Spits. Poo poo eater

10. It's a slow fade..Etinosa get your shit together. This is all shades of wrong.

11. Here is
    Proverbs 22: 6 Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it.

Here is what is happening to Etinosa:

1 Corinthian 15: 33 Do not be deceived: “Bad company corrupts good character.”
    34 Sober up as you ought, and stop sinning; for some of you are ignorant of God. I say this to your shame.…

And you know what else:
    The word of God is settled in heaven Psalms 119:89... and it does not depend on Etinosa's wasting of her life
    and eternal life..
    May God have mercy on your soul 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🌹🌹🌹🌹

12. You were taught the right things as a child, you are an adult now and still can't refrain from doing the wrong things.

How does the Bible come in here? Are you blaming the Bible for your inability to refrain yourself from indulging in sins?

You still need your mommy to tell you what or not to do?

Thank God for His merciful nature.

13. No, that verse is not a scam!! Just that there is this way African parents were groomed to tutor and raise their kids (a way that is so filled with force and fear) only for you to grow up and find out they are all lies (not at all as scary as it was painted and most parents are even still guilty of same!!! Hence, you tend to run in the opposite direction of that which you were forcefully groomed to abide by!!! Ever wonder why most of our yansh, boobs n nude singers were once former choristers?

14. That is weed, not cigarette... Whether na scam or not, that is her own tray of rotten eggs. Last last she go dey alright.

15. This one can do anything for attention.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Ohh Noo..this is the last stages of ddepression! Someone please help her. Tell her it's okay to lose your faith and regain it and fully fiercely like Kanye and so many others. Stella please if you can Reach her,please DO and you shall also see Goodness. I will be saying my Rosary for her and as I leave for Rome in few weeks with my fiance and some friends as touristto witness the Christmas eve Mass live at the Vatican, I will drop a petition for her. Nigeria is stressful I always see it on the faces of people anytime I visit though they pretend all is well. Social media has made it worse with people flaunting who they are not and the weak gullible ones feel like failures.

1. LOL you're delusional and gullible as hell if you think Kanye has "regained his faith"

2. Chioma get away from here. Kanye regained his faith, deal with it . Arrogant animal.

18. Etinosa is seriously depressed, she needs help. They come to social media and claim happiness but deep down they are depressed and lonely.

19. As an adult, you have no excuse for your actions. If your mom indeed trained you, nothing can take that training g out of you. Don’t confuse “if you don’t come home by 5pm ith I will skin you alive” that’s a threat. With “I trust my daughter, you will come home by 5”. That’s building love and respect.

20. The first step to change or healing is realizing that you have a problem

I pray you find the desired help that your soul seek

21. Her level of attention seeking is so disgusting! Mtchwwwww

22. Why use the bible as an ash tray though? The bible isnt the problem.but so you know, for this purpose was the son of man made manifest, that he might destroy the works of Satan. Whatever Ure going through Etinosa, may the marvelous light of Christ shine upon every dark area of your life and cause the eyes of your understanding to be flooded with light. It is well with you beautiful lady, peace be still in Jesus name.

23. I don’t see anything spectacular in what she’s doing, this is 2019 after all where bible teachings have be been diluted even faggots and women’s are mounting alters left and right.

I wonder what the likes of Zach Orji are thinking right now after being suspended from church for merely acting R rated scenes. 😂

24. Dear Eti no sir ko Eti yes sir ni..you can do whatever you wish but i advice you not to speak against what's written in the bible. Your parents brought you up well but that you chose the way you should go doesn't make God's word a scam! Be careful be guided maka iwe chineke

DeHeroine

25. So after Tonto’s shenanigans, obu Etinosa ka anyi ga na-aria? Hian!!!

26. Replies
    1. PLEASE AROUND HER

INTERVENE

SHE NEEDS HELP!!!!

THIS IS HER CRYING FOR HELP TO PREVENT HAD I KNOWN

PLEASE THIS IS A BAD SIGN

ACT QUICKLY PLEASE

27. Imagine if it was a quaran she used, Nigeria would have been on fire by now.
    This girl is beyond stupid and just want to trend by all means. its obvious from the video she can't smoke.

28. Even Tonto won't do this,I spit on you etinosa,all for attention,may you bear the consequences of this action!

29. This stunt aside, I strongly believe this girl was abused severely all through her childhood, she just seems so tormented. I pray she gets psychological help while she gets prayers and deliverance. People don't just get over abuse, they either deal with it or it unravels them.
    I believe Etinosa is unravelling.

30. She’s mentally unstable

31. She knows exactly what she is doing.but remember, after 2 minutes of fame comes the punishment. So stop disgracing your mother and yourself and take time out to reevaluate your life.and please stop using the bible as an object of ridicule.

1. Exactly! Thank you. Miss me with the pity party abi na cry for help. She will be back on IG tomorrow morning with another silly stunt. Nigerian social media space is full of foolishness!

32. She is inside wheatbaker hotel doing things. Hope the maga pays her well. But i pray she is healed from the emptiness and loneliness.