Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Queen Wokoma Becomes Ambassador For 'Snatched' Waist

Friday, November 29, 2019

Actress Queen Wokoma Becomes Ambassador For 'Snatched' Waist

Everyone is getting endorsed as Ambassadors and actress Ini Edo look alike Queen Wokoma has just been 'Snatched' as an Ambassador!!!!

This thing almost killed many years ago after Childbirth oh...I wanted to have a flat tummy and bought one....I had it on when we went out and it was so tight that when i collapsed and started suffocating eh,i knew immediately what was wrong and quickly raised up my top and it was cut off....lol

21 comments:

1. Congrats to her. I have the get fit. This snatched waist wahala sef. It is not easy o. So uncomfortable.

1. Stella this ur story eeehπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Š. Basic endorsements every where

2. Stella hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Hahahahaha. I won't even dare use that.
    Anything that makes me uncomfortable, I don't go close to.
    Imagine not being able to breath or even move freely.
    Let me keep rocking my big tummy like this.

Sluttychic.

1. lol, Here I am thinking I should probably get one soon, my multiple folds and bulge won't let me shine.

3. Congrats Queen

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @SDK,I can relate.
    I don't know how people wear this and still maintain a smile.after my delivery my sis gave me to wear, i couldn't breathe that I have to remove it almost immediately.
    Even wrapper I no tie.

1. Me wey never born, if I wear ordinary high waist skirt and the waist is too tight, it will just be like something is biting me from inside. Will just loosen it a bit to feel comfortable.

4. Wat sorta breasts are those?

5. I rather starve my self than wear this, Lemon and green tea did it for me.

6. Congratulations to her. The last picture though.

7. Ini Edo look alike... How do people eat when "snatched up" chia...

8. This one wont pack all the tummy sef

9. congrats to her but cannot try it again.

I bought one with my friend, she was faithful in using hers but me i cannot breath each time i wear it. Is still in my box till date, i cannot wear it.

10. You go just hug your fellow woman to greet
    it will be like say you hug nepa man with full
    pole climbing gear?
    πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

11. Is it what they use to snatch horsebands?

12. Stella o, you Wan kill person with laugh. I have a big tummy so I have had my experiences. Not for me o. I can't come and die for nothing.

13. Apart from these what else can be done for tummy to reduce after childbirth

14. Lmaoo StellaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. The lady beside her doesn't look snatched one bit though.

15. she no resemble ini edo