Veteran Nollywood Actress ictoria Inyama is plus one today but she is not Celebrating because she says two of her friends are going through difficult times...
Saturday, November 23, 2019
23 comments:
Anything for small attention, this woman talks too much.
ReplyDeleteToo much for a yeyebrity. Tue way she condemns Nigeria as if its not her country. Triffling ass oldie
DeleteSolid math this early morning?
ReplyDeleteReal Age = 3k + 1
k=15
+1 = a year older
So Real age = 3x15 +1 = 46
Happy 46 birthday Vicky!
Just stop that nonsense. Mschew
Delete@11:37
DeleteWhat should be stopped is actually girls telling us year older.
If you do not want to tell your age, keep quiet.
We know you've added one year if you are celebrating your birthday.
And why should she tell you her age? How is it your business? Can you not waka pass the post. Rubbish. Nigerians and sense of entitlement.
Delete@12:20
DeleteAnd why should she post her birthday poster on the internet for me to see
Hasn't it become my business?
Nigerians and their skewed reasoning.
Orisirisi, see question!
DeleteShe is free to post her birthday however she chooses. Na you own the internet?
If you are having difficulty minding your business, that's your problem, not Victoria Inyama's problem.
@15:50
DeleteThen I am free to comment on anything posted on the internet
If she or you have problems with my comments, that is your problems
and not mine. Once anything is sent to the internet it attracts likes/dislikes
it is a free world okay?
Leave Victoria alone and face your life biko. It's her birthday, let her be and stop calculating equations YOU wouldn't want anyone to calculate for you, on top of her head.
Delete@14:50 aka Victoria's SAN
DeleteI will not even post my birthday on the internet in the first place.
So calm down very well.
That's your business if you don't.
DeleteYes, it is my business and I won't
DeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday my lovely padi I wish you God's grace and all your heart desires. Love you Vikky.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Victoria. I love how you have IG police officer hot hot.
ReplyDeleteToday is also my birthday.... I'm so grateful for life.
ReplyDeleteHBD Anon 12:20! Happy Birthday Victoria!
DeleteHappy birthday to you. More grace
DeleteHappy birthday annon!
DeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Vicky. May God healing hand be upon your friends. Amen