Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress, Victoria Inyama Celebrates Birthday With A Prayer Point...

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Actress, Victoria Inyama Celebrates Birthday With A Prayer Point...

Veteran Nollywood Actress ictoria Inyama is plus one today but she is not Celebrating because she says two of her friends are going through difficult times...

23 comments:

1. Anything for small attention, this woman talks too much.

1. Too much for a yeyebrity. Tue way she condemns Nigeria as if its not her country. Triffling ass oldie

2. Solid math this early morning?
    Real Age = 3k + 1
    k=15
    +1 = a year older
    So Real age = 3x15 +1 = 46
    Happy 46 birthday Vicky!

1. Just stop that nonsense. Mschew

2. @11:37
      What should be stopped is actually girls telling us year older.
      If you do not want to tell your age, keep quiet.
      We know you've added one year if you are celebrating your birthday.

3. And why should she tell you her age? How is it your business? Can you not waka pass the post. Rubbish. Nigerians and sense of entitlement.

4. @12:20
      And why should she post her birthday poster on the internet for me to see
      Hasn't it become my business?
      Nigerians and their skewed reasoning.

5. Orisirisi, see question!
      She is free to post her birthday however she chooses. Na you own the internet?

If you are having difficulty minding your business, that's your problem, not Victoria Inyama's problem.

6. @15:50
      Then I am free to comment on anything posted on the internet
      If she or you have problems with my comments, that is your problems
      and not mine. Once anything is sent to the internet it attracts likes/dislikes
      it is a free world okay?

7. Leave Victoria alone and face your life biko. It's her birthday, let her be and stop calculating equations YOU wouldn't want anyone to calculate for you, on top of her head.

8. @14:50 aka Victoria's SAN
      I will not even post my birthday on the internet in the first place.
      So calm down very well.

9. That's your business if you don't.

10. Yes, it is my business and I won't

3. Happy Birthday my lovely padi I wish you God's grace and all your heart desires. Love you Vikky.

4. Happy birthday Victoria. I love how you have IG police officer hot hot.

5. Today is also my birthday.... I'm so grateful for life.

6. Happy birthday beautiful Vicky. May God healing hand be upon your friends. Amen