Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amebo Column - Some Husbands Have Cheating Wives And Vice Versa....

Monday, November 11, 2019

Amebo Column - Some Husbands Have Cheating Wives And Vice Versa....

Amebo work no easy cos one has to 'chook' eye inside everything......

There is this couple I admire so much in the neighbourhood. They have a son of two years old. The are both big. Their baby is an 'orobo' baby.

As perfect as this couple appear, the wife cheats on her husband. To add insult to injury, she cheats with their neighbour who lives in the next flat. Funny enough, the guy she cheats with shares the flat with two other guys. It is no longer a secret and the only person in the dark is her husband.

She is self employed and leaves home at her own time while some days she stays back. When the whole affair began, she would sneak into her neighbours's flat and gist in the balcony with them. Later, she watched the guys play draught since they are always at home.

A very vigilant woman, you can say. She sits on a very low stool to observe when her husband will come back home and sneak back to their flat. She escaped by the whiskers the last time she pulled the same stunt.

Her hubby is a very dotting husband, takes good care of her and their child, has nothing to do with any lady in the neighbourhood but his wife cheats on him.

Her cheating partner sneaked into her flat one day. After the do, he helped her button her blouse with her massive bustline in the balcony. I weep for this nice man. Every other person prays he doesn't catch her soonest.

Imagine the whole scenario. I ask myself, why exactly is she doing this to a good man?
I will not drink water mind my business and may God help me not to hint the man one day.....

Na me -Amebo.

68 comments:

1. That's the irony of man. The good ones gets the bad ones and vice versa.

1. Why does good girls marry's the bad men and good men marry's bad women Chai
      Odirokwa Mma o

2. Stolen things can be thrilling until you get caught.
      The woman is really trying herself. Sorry to the husband.

3. Fabu Na so u carry gist of Neigbour wey dem use d man daughter do ritual. Na u talk say Na Uncle do am till now u still never complete that story! Lies lies lies. Which kind Neigbourhood b this ?

4. I pray he catches her son. Nonsense and cheating.

5. The woman sef. How can she be doing such in her neighborhood?

May God deliver her from the spirit of cheating

6. That's my question too. Maybe her husband is not satisfying her but even at that...

7. What if the man has silicon p***s.

#runsaway

2. Her husband might be a good man to the outside world and not to her. What if the husband havnt slept with her since after she birthed their son? "Woman shall not live by good alone"
    All u men who do not take care of ur wives emotional need, na Saliu go help una out las las
    #sinceitistheeraofcrazyhashtag #hereugo #towtowneedexercisealways #scratchmyclitiscratchurd**k

3. Her husband might be a good man to the outside world and not to her. What if the husband havnt slept with her since after she birthed their son? "Woman shall not live by good alone"
    All u men who do not take care of ur wives emotional need, na Saliu go help una out las las
    #sinceitistheeraofcrazyhashtag #hereugo #towtowneedexercisealways #scratchmyclitiscratchurd**k

1. @13:13
      So, that's the license for her to fork another man?
      If the husband hasn't been good to her, denies her sex like
      you noticed (when you became a ghost inside their house),
      how about divorcing the man and forking any available man on
      the street?๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
      Okwa ajuju oo.

4. Her business. But one thing I know for sure is if she doesn't stop she'll be caught one day. No matter how you try to cover up as a cheat one day you must be exposed.

1. Esp since they appear to be getting bolder, they will get caught. Someone will soon spill the beans. Amebo come and tell us what happened when kasala don burst.

5. She has set herself up for an epic disgrace.

Imagine the rubbish.

And that neighbor that thinks he's eating free food. I just SMH. A major purging spree awaits him.

6. It could be many reasons why she cheats on him.I know many women that do it from does that have husbands that satisfys them in all aspects and those that have husbands who are found wanting in finance, care, support,understanding, sexual satisfaction and fidelity. So it all depends. Just know that men and women na the same. It's not easy to satisfy human wants and need.

7. Welldone Amebo ooo
    Naija girls and sneaking out to collect fork, no be today story o. But when I yarn am, na so so bullets and arrows ndi uta go launch at me
    Some say them dey go find SVD,
    Shuooooooorrr, e get any rod wey get steel veins? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
    Okwa my ajuju be that o
    I still dey wait for that bill wey go make DNA become compulsory ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    Once you mention DNA, the arrow shooters go get panick attack. Their guns go silent and their hearts will be the ones shooting "gbim, gbim, gbim"...๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
    It is called conscience
    What shall it profit you if you gain the whole world and lose your own soul?
    Na Jesus ask that ajuju n'ese okwu oo

1. I still dey wait for that bill wey go make DNA become compulsory ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Lol @ANG

2. @Grace
      Jesus Christ is life!
      ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

8. Replies
    1. Made so by a woman that is supposed to be a wife

9. And she had to cheat on her husband with a neighbour?
    She deserves to be caught and sent packing!
    I am not against cheating but don't do it around....go far!
    Shameless woman!

10. Abegiiiii.
    Men also have their own. I am a Doting Wife,December will make 16years of Marriage.
    Just Yesterday,we were in Church,doing Major PDA wen I leant over 2 do Amebo about my Shepard's Wife, how she has a dress sense/ standard. When Behold Darling Hubby of Mine was Chatting with a Lady that Called him " Baby" and he was replying how body.
    When I asked him who called him Baby,Oga said " Babes we are in Church"
    So instead of Disgracing my Ancestors, I jeje told him I was going Home/ wen Church closes,he shld call me 2 come/ pick them.
    Since Yesterday, I 've not Spoken wit him.
    November has bn From 1 crises to another,For the Love of God I 've bn Fasting and Praying for all this Problems to come to an End,Yet This Son of God is busy doing Suggestive Chats wit anoda.
    So Please Amebo let the Woman do what ever makes her Sleep well at Night.
    Her Marriage,Her indiscretions, Her repercussions!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. @13:24
      Madam, you are sowing and harvesting high blood pressure o.
      See how easy it is for another woman, a stranger to break you home and heart
      just by calling your husband "baby?"
      If I catch you and that your husband together, I will even call him "sweetie".
      I have been with my husband and another lady called him sweetie. . . and so?
      Yes, if you encounter African Americans on the street, in the malls etc. all you will
      be hearing is "sweetie, darling, baby etc.". Nobody gives a hoot!
      You are fasting and praying and you are also creating and nurturing the problems by
      not talking to him. You will finally drive him into the arms of another woman and drive yourself
      out of his life and house.
      Proverbs 21:19 Better to live in a desert than with a quarrelsome and nagging wife.

2. All this sisterly marriages r sham.

3. @14:38
      I don't know what you mean by "sisterly marriages"
      But if you mean anything related to Christ, then know it
      girl that I am a Christian, saved by the blood of Jesus
      and I have been blessed by God with beautiful, blissful a marriage I never ever thought
      or dreamt about. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

4. Anon 14:38, please let her be.
      Stop downplaying it and making it look like she is crazy by looking for trouble where there is none!

You talked about the western world, we are not there, this is Nigeria. You talked about shopping malls and strangers calling pet names etc,
      Her case is not the same!!

Even in your western world, I believe it will be abnormal for a girl to call your man "baby" in his private chat, and when asked for explanations, decides not to answer because of a flimsy excuse!

That behaviour he displayed up there is typical of a guilty man caught unawares, and buying himself time to think of a wonderful lie to tell!

There is no other explanation to such attitude.

She is hurting, she has a right to hurt and express it whichever way she can!

At least she is not nagging the man and shouting the roof down or destroying things!

Being a woman/wife in Nigeria is a difficult position biko!

Imagine fasting to better your household life, and the man is busy living his life with sidechicks.

5. Sorry o Madam. Maybe men have their own but right now we are discussing Amebo's post and it is about a woman. Not a man.

6. mama triplet๐Ÿ•ด๐Ÿ•ด๐Ÿ•ด11 November 2019 at 15:41

anno 13:24 dont give up. the only solution is prayers my dear.dont give 5he devil d chance 2 wisk ur husband away. be calm towards him, but silently pray nd fast.den leave d rest 2 God.he will fight ur fight nd restore ur home. dis is from an experienced wife. my story loading

7. @15:34
      You have joined her to jump into conclusion that she is his sidechick? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
      With what evidence, just called him "baby?"
      Please, Olympic games in Tokyo is next year and we need ladies' long jump gold medal so
      badly . .. the last one was in 1996 by Chioma Ajunwa.
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. @Kamikaze
      Wawu!
      Your fellow attackers will soon call you a man like they have called ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค
      My Naija Sisis like to always convert every discussion to Sisi-dudes world war 3
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Yes my dear ANG! Everytime you cunningly call someone prostitute here, I will 'attack' you.
      Lol.....

Leave me abeg. I am on vacation. I don't have strength for you.

11. Nawah oo, but it's normal for a man to cheat and we keep forgiving. This life is very unfair to women.

1. Very unfair to women especially in Nigerian marriages. Men can't take what they dish out all the time

12. insatiable woman I imagine the guys discussing her and every every chai! Don't bother hinting the husband 'fly wey no dey hear word na im dey follow dead body enter grave'

13. Abi the hobby no dey nack am well Na waooooo.....why doing it around Neigbhourhood is really bad kaiii....oga o..

14. Na wa...o,neighbor for that matter

15. Well you said you are Amebo and as much as i don't condone infidelity...eating egusi everytime is tiring jor!! My own rule is; cheat (either man or woman) but don't get caught or rub it in your spouses' face!!! Chikena

1. Hai,ndi mmadu. @Tinalexy if you see cheat, you fit cheat? Obasanjo follow cause am sha

2. @ Miliki...๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ...be careful what you wish for is my nickname sweerie "do me i do you thingy" you garrit?

16. Soon her husband will discover, he may option for divorce and go for a DNA test with the child.

17. The husband should forgive when he finds out, women forgive when we find out. Some men dont touch their wives for months, some years, some haven't heard I love you for age.To even touch your wife breast is war, if you like dress to kill he will look else where. Abeg let her do what will make her happy and face the consequences when caught.

18. Who knows what she's going through? But she fuckup sha...her neighbour? Naaa

1. I hope dey r not yahoo o And young boys can GOSSSSSSIP oooo! But who knows what she is passing tru. No one. I just felt pity for her

19. I like trouble. If na me, I will drop anonymous letter to the husband with picture evidence. Then sit back and enjoy the drama. Wetin concern me?

20. For his wife to be cheating, there is an 80% chance that he is also cheating. You attract your kind. Naso e be ๐Ÿ‘Œ

21. You said they are both big but didn't include whether the husband has a pot belly or not. If this is so then the big belle would have reduced the size of the D thereby he finds it difficult to satisfy his wife even with doggy style, he will not get to the bottom of the pot of soup.๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜…

22. Why cheat in the same compound. No shame?????

1. @Fashion designer
      So you are designing for her a cheating partner somewhere outside the compound
      and that one will be justified? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

23. I'm a beautiful married woman with 3kids, been married for about 12yrs now my husband sure dot on me but can't sexually satisfy me so instead of going out to cheat and get caught I opted for his friends and some far relative, please don't judge me because my husband sometimes send me to his business partners to help close deals since they'll finds me very sexually attractive and I want to believe hubby kind of have an idea that I sleep with them but careless as long as he closes his deal, the worst is his brother inlaw married to my husband sister how I feel guilty anytime I set my eyes on my sister inlaw but ehhh, my problem now is I don't know how or when to stop because I enjoy flirting with other people's husband especially those very close to my husband; I'm presently messing with one in my estate and the wife likes hanging out with me how I feel bad and she tells me how her husband drills her and her ponyo gets hot and my own us a 2mins man๐Ÿ˜ another is a very cute friend of my husband goes to the gym almost everyday and dressses very well the wife is way older but niceee, my problem now is I've became addicted to very rich married men since almost all of them are my clients and always make out to me, from teasing them now to sleeping with all of them... My darkest story

1. Wicked woman stay away from other women's husband.. that's why I don't allow any stupid fellow married calling my husband never!!! Can you imagine playing with your fellow woman and messing with her husband? Heartless bitch!! I pray you get caught and receive hot acid in your face and that your smelling pus-y.. that will surely be your KARMA

2. It is well with you girl. My best advice is for you to turn to Christ. He will make your life beautiful. Others might say you should divorce your husband. But is he being a 2mins man enough to divorce him or become a woman about town? Also, think of your kids. They usually suffer the most when couples put their personal interests first. youh

24. She may be karma for her husband sha. Who knows the woman/women he may have jilted in the past. He may also be cheating on her.

25. good guys finish last.

26. See how the man became a saint all of a sudden..like you follow him around..this story is fake abeg

1. May God give you a man you will really appreciate and take away every frustration and bitterness from you.

27. Visit MFM. That is a strong demonic spirit that will continue if not chased out, until it finally disgraces you. May God help you overcome it, in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen