Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

78 comments:

1. Iye, Iye meeeeee Iye !
      Iya kose paaro beeni omo kose paarooooo !
      Baba nko ? Ha ! Baba everybody, awon nii baby daddies...awon bi ti Whizkid abi ?
      Awon gangan ni planter !

1. hmmm
      hope say no be noodles full your brain.

3. One thing??? I don't know jare. Everything in life is fleeting jo.

The sooner I learn not to become attached to it, the better for me.

1. 👍🏽👍🏽✌🏽

2. Only God o. Every other thing comes and goes...

1. LOLEST....imagine mr cow leg not living without God 🙄

1. The Holy spirit is my friend already...

So i will say water...

6. Replies
    1. @Shooter Gyal, Furubo. lol!!

2. Can u eat money?

3. Hows she a furubo?

4. she like money bakam. She also know say na joke o.

5. Pasisi, ngani ma

7. Replies
    1. team Rosary🤗. hottie mum

2. My fellow Catholic. My love for holy mass eehhh. I really miss Mass celebration in Latin.

3. Yes o 💃🏿 team Rosay. I don't go out without it....have in all my bags.
      I miss it too @creme de la creme.
      Had so much fun many years ago when I visited a monastery. I contemplated going to convent.
      I’d love to visit the monastery soon.

8. Yaba left escapee20 November 2019 at 18:11

Soft pillow... lol

1. Shift let me lay on that soft pillow too @YLE.

9. Pepper. I cannot live without pepper.

10. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Please i yam thinking what you are saying 🤣🤣.

2. What's Amu Okpa? I know Amu is penis... @Aproko Queen oya break it down.

3. Na here i dey hear amu, i come add okpa join to make it gidi gan🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. Asake...come and haaanza ooo...

12. Apart from O2, My Deodorant and Moneyyyyy! Can’t be caught unfresh!

1. But you're always caught unfresh

13. mama triplet🕴🕴🕴20 November 2019 at 18:52

lemon tea

1. I tries lemon and ginger tea recently at a cafe
      It was really nice
      Nicer than I anticipated.

2. I tries lemon and ginger tea recently at a cafe
      It was really nice
      Nicer than I anticipated.

14. My relationship with God. I don't want to even imagine life without it

15. Funny enough I can't think of any except oxygen.

16. Cold water! I crave it like a baby crave breast milk!

17. Mine is my faith in God.
    Good to know that nobody is talking about fornication
    The way it is exalted by most girls here makes a novice think that
    it is indispensable.

18. Holy communion, blood of Christ

19. Meditation.. My quite time with my make is non negotiable

20. God the Father,God the son and God the Holy Spirit,Mother Mary.

21. Money,Smokes and bitches.