Friday, November 08, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

88 comments:

1. I will answer the question, I dey come make I reach bstop

1. I actually hit my head laughing at your comment

2. Hahhahahahahahaaaahaaaha. Stopeeetttt!!!

3. Thanks for cumming

4. Dividend
    Royalties
    Mutual Benefits
    Wages
    Stipends
    Job well done
    Salary

5. Your service is well appreciated .

6. Thanks for cumming
    Compensation
    Sex wages
    Sex bill

7. Yaba left escapee8 November 2019 at 18:17

A grease to your bank account... to trigger mental orgasm.

8. Lemme come and be going cos I don't have an answer.🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🤹

9. Payment for the Sex.

10. Payment for the Sex.

11. Appreciation for a job well done.

12. This kain kwesion 😀😀😀

13. Yoᥙ are a very smart individual!

14. Settlement fee... hmmmm

15. Appreciation for quality service rendered

16. Thanks for relieving me

17. Thank you olosho for the sex

18. No be only ashawo dey collect money after knacks? Okwa ajuju kam juru ooo😜😜😜😁

1. Ajuju n'ese okwu 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. Some wife's like us dey collect sometimes

3. @Swag
      AWA -Ashawo wives association

19. In cum..

Have a peaceful weekend
    Dante.

20. payment for service rendered!

21. Transport fare.

22. Prostitutive Fee.
    Pay come, no testing, no jara.
    The lowest state of man

23. I'll read comments to learn because I don't know.

24. Hope to see you again