Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Flavour Celebrates Birthday With Ex Beauty Queen Anna Banner And Daughter Sophia

Friday, November 29, 2019

Crooner Flavour Celebrates Birthday With Ex Beauty Queen Anna Banner And Daughter Sophia

Nigerian crooner Chinedu Okoli A.K.A Flavour N'abania was a year older on November 23,2019 but he did not celebrate on that day....

According to info gathered,he celebrated his Birthday after he returned to Nigeria and birthday was celebrated on Wednesday November 27,2019.....
His daughter Sophia's Instagram handle posted these photos

200 comments:

1. Wow, they are taking turns or what?
    He and Anna look great together though.

Sluttychic.

1. Lmao this made me laugh

2. As per iyale today, iyawo tomorrow thingsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Anna obviously made him cake for his birthday and he had to be very cordial because they share a child (her trick to keep having him forever because she is obsessively inlove with him)

Anna is one of those ladies every woman prays for their men not to meet. You see those ones that want his money? They are not your problem at all. The ones that love up are.

They make you look crazy by worshipping the ground he walks on. Like they are always happy and encouraging while you are always bitter and nagging because of the pain in your heart.

They DON'T rest until you get tired and give them way to have him alone or keep sharing with you for life.

If you are strong enough and have fought enough; it's best to give them way if the man can't respect himself. It will break you and they will rejoice

But you know what? The moment you step out; they become YOU! All your pains transfers to them! Some will rough it till he dies or they kill him. But be rest assured that wherever you are; you are HAPPIER than her and FREE!

*what you struggle to get, you struggle to keep*

#Sandratakenoteifyouarehere

4. Polygamy is not new in Nigeria. He can marry both of them. People with multiple partners in relationships are also on this table so why the shock and criticism of Flavour and his women?

5. Odogwu nwoke,amu eji eje mba,oje mba enwe ilo di n'amu

6. Turn by turn, nobody go vex
      I have come to accept this kind of turn by turn relationship, at least they are all happy 🀣🀣

7. Ok so you think its easy to see a guy that can f**k the hell out of your punana? Flavour does that WELL... OMG!!! thinking about it makes me .....ah... anyways if a guy is good in that part , trust me nothing anybody go talk go enter your ear..

8. And the battle for Flavours d**k continues...……….

9. They do look good together

10. Anon 9.30 all you've typed up here is the truth.

11. Anon 9.30 you’re blessed with wisdom.God bless you

12. Oooooooooomoh!
      Flavor is the real V.I.P.!!
      The magic "don juan" !!!!
      Cassanova extraodinaire!!!
      Playas Playaa!!!

nigga is even a better playa than Rinaldo and messi combined.

This dude has successfully "polygamised" two beauty queens. Lol

Mind you this is not the 19th century Africa . in 2019 two awesomely beautiful women are both feeling privileged to share him.

IJELE 1 of Africa! Lol

#NothingWeyAdamuNoGoSee4Gate

13. Anna makes flavour Happy... Flavour was dodging Sandra during muna's birthday. Sandra is the desperate woman here

14. Thank you Anon 11:33 and 11:05. Bless you too dear

15. a waste of a beautiful woman... SMH

2. Another baby loading. These ladies don't learn.

1. They will never learn.
      They should all be happy atleast.

2. Oooooooooomoh!
      Flavor is the real V.I.P.!!
      The magic "don juan" !!!!
      Cassanova extraodinaire!!!
      Playas Playaa!!!

nigga is even a better playa than Rinaldo and messi combined.

This dude has successfully "polygamised" two beauty queens. Lol

Mind you this is not the 19th century Africa . in 2019 two awesomely beautiful women are both feeling privileged to share him.

IJELE 1 of Africa! Lol

#NothingWeyAdamuNoGoSee4Gate

On 2 the Next!

3. I will be back for the breakdown. Abiaram osiso.

4. Look at this Flavour's teeth.you will know he suffered poverty. this baby mama of his is no match to the other tall and beautifully elegant one Stella shared her photo days ago.

1. Yes you are correct, Sandra is a queen

2. Of course, Sandra is the main chic

3. Please stop the comparison. They are both beautiful women, albeit confused.

4. It's no crime to be born into poverty but it's a crime to wallow in poverty Anon. A lot of Nigerians were born into poverty and most are living in poverty as we type now.

5. He has never denied his humble beginnings. You that have never suffered poverty, please send in your picture for FOIHN

6. So what if he has 'suffered poverty'? Kini big deal? That was before and he is made now, please move on with this poverty talk abegy its stall. This guy is made now for God's sake, he has done well for himself and I'm happy for him.

7. no match my royal arse. what is the difference between her pussy and annas pussy...both women arefine so stop defending your friend who was fucking other people's husbands before pregnancy hooked her to flavour.

8. elegant want..saw a video of her daughters birthday and heard her speak...i was disappointed....it's not all about the physical body please

9. The way sandra anon friends come here to insult her rival is so funny ..they will be insulting her as if they tied flavour with rope or he ia a tata or he is a coveted prize ..Abeg make una rest polygamy is legal and nothing can stop it ...she is the mother of his child;d and chooses to stay with him as he treats her well ..your coming here to i insult her will never change anything and no i have never met her or him in my life ..you dont know what goes on behind what you see on sm so let it rest

10. No match and yet she cannot have the man to herself? A common housegirl can displace a first
      lady if the man doesnt want to stay.

11. My problem is this ladies keep hanging around this man as if they can't exist without him. And he has refused to choose one! I hate men who are indecisive! Sandra get yourself a career and move on, this thing you ladies are doing around this man is disgusting and classless. Please Sandra can you be the classy one? Anna has refused to be, I thought she was when she moved on earlier this year. What is this? Azu kwara unu azu? Unu enwero nne na nna? And I hear that Sandra is the daughter of a whole former Obi of Onitsha, just negodu. A beautiful princess that successful educated men who are working in the corporate and oil sector, even abroad based professionals would feel privileged to marry is here dragging a local musician with a naΓ―ve girl who is star struck. Let me not feel that polygamous witch craft has a hand Sandra's case! Because in polygamous households, many things happen.

12. Flavour is Anna first love. He took her innocence so it will be difficult for him to leave her. BTW, having two kids for flavour is not a guarantee that he will marry Sandra. Timaya is a sure example. Man wey go stay go stay. If Flavor was so in love with Sandra, he would have wives her long before now.

13. Which innocence? Person wey don date Timi after agbani opened AD jeans and moved on. Abeggy

5. And the love triangle continues.

6. Anna and her daughter are sooooo beautiful..

1. Very beautiful. I like them so much and I wish Flavour will marry her.

7. Flavour is really playing with these two women.

1. He can marry both or date both. Ladies with 2 boyfriends or guys dating 3 ladies do it all the time so kini big deal?

2. You people need to accept that flavour have two women in his life and move on to face your woes.

3. Wait his small child has an Instagram handle??? At what age?? Hian

4. Imagine, at what age? I'm sure it's the mother that operates it. Excess time and idleness

8. congratulations. take care of your third child

9. Oh Anna, I guess the heart wants what it wants. Love could be crazy.

10. This desperado made a cake and invited Flavor to come and snap with his daughter. It's obvious from the picture.
    I've never seen a desperate lady like this scumbag. Second Pero

1. Oh shut up u crazy bitch from Aba market,must u run ur diarrhea called a mouth all the time.Ratchet queen

2. Fan you are right. When she was done, she uploaded the picture on her daughter's IG page. Anna easy with your desperation. I like the way Sandra carries herself. Anna the cheap slut giving flavour her pussy anytime she want

3. But see how he is smilimg with his full 32 teeth. If this was with Sandra, he will act like he was forced or plain confused.

Las las, dem go dey alright.

4. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜
      Anna leave a married man alone πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

5. Get out bitch..... Ah ah... See how you vomit such hate on someone you don't know. Pls be kind.

6. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

7. Lol..I trust you Fan, as I was looking at the pictures, in my mind I was Fan will not like this o.

8. As the mother in law that Fan is now. How was he supposed to celebrate with his daughter. In your mind, you will prefer he abandon his daughter as well.

9. You deceive yourself so much , You have this myopic way of reasoning.

10. Lmao dont deceive yourself, he loves her. You think if he doesnt love or regard her he will honour her invite and be laughing as much as this? Does this look fake to you?

11. THESE TWO PEOPLE ARE BOUND BY THEIR CHILD ...Fan Emmmanuel na wah for you oh...so they should stop talking to each other?

12. Take it easy Fan. Flavor is an adult, he can make decisions on his own. Besides, he will always be in Anna life because of their daughter one way or another, so all this insinuation that she made a cake and invited him shouldn't be a problem to you except you have something against her. BTW, I'm not a fan of any of the baby mamas.

13. Stella true, they are bound by ONLY their child. And my prayer is that THEY STOP TALKING TO EACH OTHER.

14. Like i have given up on her, sandra and the current baby mama. Allowing this guy to have his cake and eat it literally.

15. Fan If I was Sandra I would have used better jazz to chase the desperado away. no shame
      he was with his REAL FAMILY on his bday. You will always get the 2nd day as 2nd best.
      she posted the pics to pepper Sandra. nonsense gal

16. Enter your reply... Don't pray for your miserable life, be there and be praying for Flavour to stop talking to Anna..No wonder you're broke. MUMU

17. Why is Anna wasting her youth on a guy playing her like a fiddle? She acts like it's her last bus stop

18. When women dont know their worth. The good guy will come ooooo, coming from someone who dated a married man. When i left him, few months later, i met my prince charming, rich tall and handsome, who dots on me all the time.

19. I know she is prettier than all of you insulting her i dare you all to post your real pictures ..Fan post your pics cos I'm sure you are prettier ...lol

20. 14:12 hope you are prepared for the pain of another dating your rich tall and handsome prince charming?

21. @16:09 fan that posted her picture looking like she had scabies. When we abused her she went to buy bleaching cream and posted another scraggy looking picture here.
      Google is your friend, my dear

22. Chikito

Haaaa

Wow

11. Flavour and Anna looks great together

12. Flavor loves this woman sha.see body language 😍. #turnbyturnrelationship

1. This is soo true. I remember the pictures of him and Sandra at his daughter's birthday and how everything seemed soo forced now see how everything just flows. I think he's been back with solely Anna for a while now.

2. Solely? Indeed!

13. Look at this man flavour's teeth, you will know he suffered poverty but is using native intelligence. This lady is not as stunning and beautifully elegant like the other last stella posted her photo weeks ago. that lady is the one I keep wondering why she is with this man? Some women don't truly know how they look. Very painful and heartbreaking for me and I don' even know her. the lady in this photo looks dumb and not pretty, just regular mixed look like that veteran actress hilda dokubo

1. She no reach his wife Sandra in any level! Desperado beautiful nonsense

2. Sandy Sandy,welcome oo,you posted it twice already

3. How can you call someone you don't know Dumb? You're very rude Sha!!! Show your ugly face let's help you analyze, Mofo!!

4. Forget it, Sandra can't leave him,she will always be with him, she will die there cause she has two kids for him also she has dated popular and who is who in this Nigeria so for her to stay with him she must have seen something different about him, also age isnt on her side anymore, so where is she leaving to?

5. We know your signature baby mama no.1. Relax o. He will be home soon.

6. LOL from your comment i can imagine how you look

7. @10:22 πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

8. Anon 10:21, its because of those signatures that Flavors family are not accepting Sandra. After sleeping with high and mighty she want to die put for Flavour matter. It is not pissible

14. He can't decide Wow and the women are ok with it so should we.

15. I don't get it, are they taking turn? Or Anna is the koko? See beautiful women πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

1. Be like na Anna be the koko o. This kind love i never see oπŸ˜‚

16. Odiegwu, all that glitters is not gold, he will still leave there to meet with Ijele.

1. we know now. Sandra is his Ijele. Flavour was with Sandra on his birthday. Anna baked a cake and took to him on the 2nd day. His friends didn't even atttend the birthday Anna celebrated for him.

2. Did Anna invite them?So how would they attend.

3. Fan who behave terribly i fear who no fear you

4. But see Phyno up there & some other dudes. Friends came.

17. Enter your comment... Well Anna will always be in is life because of their daughter

1. And because he loves her, the love is confusing the poor girl

18. Which kain tin be this? O ga o!

19. He he he
    See women competition ... Anna and Sandra, it shall be well with your family

20. Replies
    1. Purging ☝️☝️☝️ there.

21. Chei! Kuku wife the two Flavour

22. Hmmm...seems he has made his choice and it is Anna. In the pic with him and Sandra on her daughter's birthday they didn't look this relaxed and happy.

1. Leave that thing, Anna has to cling to make it look like he loves her more, that lady is overly desperate

2. You must be suffering glaucoma

3. Common sense should tell you, Anna is the one throwing herself on flavour. Sandra is always giving flavour tough time. Her shakara nor be here. She is also a very private lady. Anna loves to show herself. Just imagine celebrating birthday for him the next day and uploading it on her daughter's page just because she heard he was with Sandra on his birthday. Anna keep using her daughter to blackmail him. She always ask the daughter to call Flavour and tell her to say Daddy i am missing you, please come over.

4. As in, see how happy he seems with her in this picture. I don't even want to be in either of the baby mamas shoes, i can't take it mehn

5. exactly anon 09:35 the day I met her in person she was calling flavour telling him that his daughter is missing him and would also like to see him.. Always blackmailing the guy with her daughter

6. Anon 11.22, you don't say! So as soon as Anna Banner saw you, immediately she brought out her phone and made the call? Or you went to her as a journalist?
      Please, you don't have to go to the extreme just to make your lies sound believable...

23. Na wa! I believe they have an understanding & arrangement of how to run their families.

24. Beautiful Anna.
    I respect your decision.
    Happy birthday nwoke oma.

1. what decision do you respect? If she was your sister will you say that? A girl with low self esteem forcing a relationship on Flavour the community dog

25. Seems Anna has accepted her fate to be side chick / co-wife.

1. Please end on sidechick. Nothing like co-wife

2. Co-wife o. Flavour dare not marry one and leave one, he must marry them both

3. Anon10:11 i hope you know he is married to Sandra.

4. Fan and Anon 10.11, I'm sure the bride price was paid to you both! Please, no need antagonizing people over this because, the young man might end up marrying a different person all together...

26. The love traingle will never break. Polygamist

27. The comments section will be lit today. I'm sharing popcorns o

28. Chai, this guy dey enjoy o. He still dey chop those two beauty Queens anytime any day.

1. One as a wife the other as a sidechick. Make no mistake boo

2. Enter your reply... Audio wife

29. Flavor de flavour. His own better! Fine women want to die on top his matter.

30. Na wa for this kind back and forth guy. Guess he has decided to share his time between two queens. I don’t envy them.
    Flavor, have you seen your other child?? There’s some resemblance there.

31. I think flavour likes Anna better. πŸ™‚
    I prefer the both of them together tho. She's cute, unlike the other one,umm... Sandra, that looks like agama lizard.

1. Sandra, is the queen biko. I prefer Flavour with Sandra, Sandra was there before Ann

2. Keep thinking like a fool that you are.

3. Haha!! Fear God o, how will you say Sandra looks like an agama lizard???

4. lol stop deceiving yourself. Sandra doesn't put her life out there on social media like Anna. Why didn't flavour upload the pictures? Why is it always Anna uploading pictures to pepper Sandra

5. Yes its obvious he likes her more, he has always shown her off right from the beginning. She is pretty and fresh

6. He will still leave her to travel the whole world with Sandra

7. @fan, can't you make a comment without insulting anyone who has a contrary view to yours? This is absurd! And you are a lady

8. fools...she post pictures without flavour so because of what idiots like you think she should not post pictures with flavour abi? child regardless, if flavour does not love her he will not go near her..no be this naija we dey wey baby daddies dey absent for pickin life? bitches like fan desperate-i-must-answer-mrs-naija-wife will just be vomiting comments everywhere as if she dey flavour mind..bloody compound fool. sit your smelly arse down mbok

32. What i dont understand is y the women keep posting these pictures to pepper each other. Anyways whatever rocks their boat

1. No be women again? Standard behaviour.

33. chai..........In fact no one should expect that Anna will ever leave flavour. she just can't.

1. And Ugegbe seemed not to be leaving any time soon . Two of them go die there.

2. Very true o, she definitely is not ready to leave him.

3. She's love struck and Star Struck 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

34. Mehnnnnnnnnn, women dey try ooo. I swear some get mind. I no fit.... Flavour just officially marry both of them na haba!!! If I be the Sandra I for don waka oo that woman is too beautiful and poised kai!!! Anna Banner is pretty. Maybe she will be able to accommodate his excesses as "humble" wife .

1. You are right. Anna takes his bull shit but Sandra doesn't. She doesn't even give Flavour too much face. Anna is desperate and can do anything just to have flavour

2. Fire baby, you seem to be the only one who is right thinking! Sandra is too beautiful, too posh, high class, doesn't give him face, doesn't take his bullshit, and all what not!
      Yet she was desperate enough to have a second child without being married to him, so she can play the "where do you want me to start from".
      Oh I forgot, the bride price has being paid to fan Emmanuel...

3. Truly and she had a second baby with him?? Upon her class and poshness?? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Which poshness? All the Festac Amuwo Odofin girls that know how to follow man like occupation. No be orange drugs she follow until she retired and hung on to flavour.
      If Anna is a side chic then Sandra was a more solid side wife to that man for years

5. Like someone up there said, they must have a understanding on how to run their family.

35. The third picture says it all... no matter what you guys say, their love have come to stay. It might not end in marriage o, but these two truly love each other... take it anywhere.

36. Flavour is using juju on these women jooooorrrr ...

1. Not everything is juju. Great sex can hook a woman.

37. this is not recent. he's 37 now not 36, the cake says 36 neaning this was last year. Anna likes playing dumb. girl get busy with someone else.

1. Anna can never have sense. Sandra doesn't have time to be posting her pictures with flavor. Sandra is classy abegi. She is the one married to flavour yet she is private about it

38. Me I don't have anything to say on this matter again, I don't kniw why I am getting confused in this triangle of two queens with flavour in their middle. Who knows maybe they have an agreement.

39. They are not together again but the child still binds them.

40. flavour celebrated his birthday with Sandra and their newborn who happens to share birthday with him, their pics where all over Ig on their family and friends
    ig stories. anna nice try. you will always be a second fiddle, such a shame.

1. GOD BLESS YOU. This one is a second fiddle. A shameless one at that

2. i saw those pictures too. I wonder why Anna had to fly from Ghana to Nigeria to organise another birthday party for him the next day and upload the pictures on her child Instagram page

41. Anna live your life jor!!! At least you get to chop from flavour, be with another man/men of your choice and all together have your freedom not by eating egusi everytime (its boring, guess why men have side chics)!!! The we must die with one man crew that will come for my comment; una weldone ooo!!!

1. See this bastard supporting nonsense. Your comments on this blog doesn't always make sense

2. See this mumu

3. Kikikiiiii no go fine better paying work dey do

Dont go and work o...Ndi PROFESSIONAL SIDE CHICS

Share your punani freely and willingly afterall its yours ke!

4. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£...dem idiots don show!!!!

42. Flavour will snap and stay with wife no 1 today and wife no 2 tomorrow..
    Just watching how the drama will be playing..

43. Ahahah i said it o, its Iyawo and Iyale affairs. This their husband seems like he likes iyawo more,look at the body language with Iyawo compare to that of iyale. My take is that Flavour likes Anna more, imagine then Anna broke up with him and he gave her one of his house in lekki,he is also responsible for her education and he is so proud to hang around her anyday, anytime. All of them will be alright last last jare.

44. Madd o🀣 should i say Flavour is confused or he is with the other out of pity that she has two kids for him? If a guy likes you there wont be another option but you and you alone. He Obviously likes Anna more and he keeps going back to her. He should just marry the both of them already. Well his choice thou, if they all are happy with this arrangement then its okay, whatever that makes them happy.

45. The comment section is always lit and crazy whenever a post about Flavour and his wives comes up. I'm here for all the gbegborun.

46. I don't understand why Anna keep following this guy. I mean she's so pretty and young, why choose a wandering Dickson?

47. I will watch and see how all these will end.

48. The way people sit at home and type opinion on other people's life baffles me.😟😟😟

You have your life but no, you must decide what happens in flavor and his baby mamas life. Who made you judge? They are happy living with what decisions they took. Face your life and make yourself happy.😏😏😏

Happy birthday Ijele..

49. Deputy Jesus everywhere..Stop stressing yourselves over their lives..chaiii

1. Stressing? Such a dumb comment

50. since he has sugar in between his legs that is the reason why ex beauty queens will not rest but will be taking turns with him.

Happy bleated birthday to the man that got sugar in between his legs.

51. From what am seeing here, Anna is quick to forgive because she so much love flavour not minding his cheating habit. But
    sandra's anger has over shadowed her love for him, she can't stand another woman beside him and may have been allowing him around her because of their children. Nne there is 'love in sharing, imbibe the principle of "eat! I eat!!" life goes on'.

Abeg na my though be this, I no be their nanny or househelp.
    Spirit of amebo can you please leave me alone now because am through for today.

1. Hhaaaahhhaaaa....SANDRA why is your house girl on the blog!!!!

Go and change the babies diapers osiso

52. see them commenting when they dont even know jack about these two...una think say anna na mumu? ..anna is with flavour because of what he tells her and how he makes her feel...he loves her. sandra just lucky say na her get belle for am first. yes he likes her enough to accept the pregnancy but that doesnt mean he loves sandra...lol..some women will never want to have kids for different men so will do anything to get pregnant for baby no 2 with the baby daddy.. i blame sandra for not moving on after the first child.so sandra's voltrons like handfan go and yansh down before you get a cardiac

1. MUMU, Flavour loves Sandra more, Ann is just forcing her self on Flavour

2. I am related to Flavour from his maternal side. Flavored loves Sandra more but Anna is too desperate that is why she is always the one uploading pictures. Trust me if Sandra starts to upload pictures, the Internet will break.

53. young and beautiful Anna will always be the keeper in Sandra eyes, Sandra! Anna is your punishment from God for problem you were causing on innocent people marriages... MIKEL OBI used and dumped now flavour audio wife.πŸ˜‚

54. young and beautiful Anna will always be the keeper in Sandra eyes, Sandra! Anna is your punishment from God for problem you were causing on innocent people marriages... MIKEL OBI used and dumped now flavour audio wife.πŸ˜‚

55. Looks like Anon 9:30 is Sandra.

56. So when he is through with this party, he will go back home to Ugegbe. They will keep on taking turns. The guy is just eating his cake and having it. Well Anna has no problem being the second one.

57. Just like this Flavour has two official wives (Anna, Sandra ) and 1 official concubine (Chidinmma) and then many waka pass side chicks.

Good thing, they all seemed to be happy.

58. Nigerians and criticism are like 5 & 6, If he loves Sandra and ignores Anna, you will write "The Gospel According to Judgina, chapter 1 - 3". If loves them both, they are the mothers of his children, what can Flavour do right in your eyes????

Yet you are the same people that will write "The Lamentations of BV" and how it has affected your lives badly. Leave the man alone and let him be.

59. I don't realy see anything wrong for his daughter to celebrate and share birthday cake with dsddy. Besides it was four days later.. I am sure Sandra knows he was stopping by to share birthday cake Sophia had for him with his friends.. Remember she is also his daughter pics have to be taken.. I don't see anything wrong

60. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

61. Flavour Olosho'abania.
    Mc Loph, would never have rolled this way.
    Flavour oloju kokoro'abania.

62. There's this chemistry between these 2, Anna seems herself whenever she's with Flavor, and the joy and laughter written all over Flavor whenever he is with Anna can't be explained.
    Ok o. And I think Flavor loves Sophia/Chimamanda more that he had to sing with her name.
    I remember when Sandra told Journalist the Mikel was coming to pay her bride price, and Mikel denied her despite been his live in lover ������������

63. Judging from the pic of the first baby mama child birthday and this pic , please is obvious that this guy is inlove with this second woman no doubt. Body language expert can tell better.