Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cubana Chief Priest Begs For Radio Interview To Reveal A Lot Of Issues....

Monday, November 04, 2019

Cubana Chief Priest Begs For Radio Interview To Reveal A Lot Of Issues....

Cubana Chief Priest on Sunday posted on his Instagram handle asking for an Interview on Radio to reveal a lot of issues and people are already whispering that he is about to send what is left of his friendship with BBNaija season 4 winner Mercy Ekeh down the drain.....

''Brotherly @do2dtun Book Me A Session I Have A Lot Of Issues To Address, My Humility N Love For #MyOwerri🇳🇬 Will Never Die, Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop ✋ #RiskySeason🔥 My GoodWill Can Never Kill Me.....''

Hmmm,I wonder what he has to say and if he realises that dragging her down would be dragging himself down......Mercy did not look for him,he sought her out while she was in the house,she came to show gratitude and has a right to walk away if she wants to.....That is if she is the one he is about to ''Reveal a lot of issues''about....

111 comments:

1. I dont think its Mercy. which time their friendship start? He shud chill abeg, people help people daily who are ungrateful and they shove it off. life must continue with or without grateful people.

1. This Taataa should just suck that feeding bottle he has on that table and stop disturbing us with his ñaaaañaa cries. Mtchew.

2. We the gods of the land have made you mad. So you have such big bottles of wines and spirits and have not been pouring libations to us every morning? Chief Priest Kee you dia.

3. hahahhahaha!!!!, Stella your BVs are mouthed. Choi!!1

2. He can as well go ahead and reveal whatever in his Instagram handle, why is he waiting for a special interview, as per 'The President' that he is na?

3. Yes ooo Stella. She didn't go looking for him or begging him. So, if he drags her down, he drags himself down.
    And if truly it's her... then thank God she is now free from continously being grateful to him and SELLING OUT THEIR SHOWS.
    And nothing can change the fact that Mercy is the winner of BBN 2019 Show.
    Nothing can ever change this fact forever. Even in woo years.
    So she is a winner for ever. No matter what anyone does it say, she remains THE WINNER

1. You are speaking with so much authority do you know what transpired between them ??..allow him to talk first

4. Stella you would have allowed him to say what he has in mind. You don already finished the talk for him.

Am sure it won't be all about mercy. Maybe he wants to sell a product. Na dem sabi.

Will await his interview. He wants more followers

1. Bigbrother this joke is on you. Its about to go down. He is going to snitch on biggie how they agreed to disqualify Tacha and leave Mercy so that she can be crown winner.

2. Your wish, delusional anon.

3. You be Otepu @Anon 9:25, Your school fees should be collected and anyone that has ever taught you should be flogged😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Tacha had highest percentage despite a day difference in voting n it wasn't finals yet. Cookie u deserve some slappings. u be real ozwor. ndi fake bom bom

5. At the risk of sounding like a broken record, don't carry certain people with you even a second longer than necessary. This man will ruin Mercy if he can, cos it's not EFCC invitation he wants to talk about with Dotun.

God, anybody in my life who will say tomorrow that they made me and will want to lick their feet in the name of loyalty - Father, please remove them from my life before I get to where I'm going.

1. Amen!!!

He should rest and face Chivido.... Shior!!

2. Amen!! You said it the other day now its coming to pass..Wise woman..

6. He should better respect himself

7. Audio interview... *side eyes*

8. which kind wahala be this bikonu

9. This guy is obviously unclean...Someone calling himself ''Ebube Dike''..Mercy Lambo I was not wrong supporting you...I knew you will cut yourself away from this ''Obalende Rick Ross''...Okorobia Ka Cubana Chief Priest indeed...

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Biggie brother is a scam . and after his interview, there will be no more bigbrother again.

3. Grammar, as per say you be who?, Federal Government could not ban the show, is it cowards like you that can ban it?

4. 😂😂😂

10. Its about Mercy..how come Obinna Iyiegbu is the one mercy hooks with for publicity.
    This guy fights dirty, lives dirty and is dirty

1. Mercy lives dirty too. so bird of the same feather, flocks together

2. Anony, your hatred for Mercy has already given you diarrhoea of the mouth. You will continue blabbing till your fellow devils come to your rescue.

3. He shd sign Tasha nah. We no wan problem Biko

4. Tacha do basic n she isn't desperado like mercy.

11. Sore loser..... He wants her to kill herself for him or what?? She has tried, he can't keep using her for shows when she gets nothing!!

She showed her appreciation and loyalty and you still want to hold her down!! If you really have her best interest at heart, you'll let her find herself while you remain in the background guiding her..... You want her to be your hype woman for free ba?? Having a new management is a problem for you because you want to milk her dry and reduce her chances.... Watch Mercy be in your dace forever bro!!!

DOTUN, DADDY FREEZE AND ALL THE FMS SHOULD PLEASE GRANT THIS BIG BABY HIS WISH AND LET US HEAR WORD!!!

Thank You for all that you did but it's time for you to go and for her to grow!!!

1. You don change mouth? you no dey worship him again? iaikaikaiakaaiukaiakaiikaiakaiakaiakaiakaiakaiakaiakaiakaia

2. Dont mind him..obviously a big baby..

3. The biggest fool ever, why will she not change mouth, anyone that comes against our Lambo should be vilified.The girl pure die with a generous heart.

4. Anon 9:28, worship him as what? God? Smell out of here jare..... Dingbat!!

5. yimu...generous heart kor general ni. very fake

12. Oga a beg drink More champ and swallow down that thing wey you wan yarn us... don care. Reskept yaself der.

13. He probably wants her to pay for his generosity in kind.. See his ugly looking face! Yeye dey smell.

1. Is Mercy half as pretty as his wife? You think it's every man that eats everything?

2. silicon bumbum don't sell if you must know. nothing beats the original

3. Oh!!, you are his wife, ode. Smell out

4. why will silicon sell? is it original.

14. This man should just be quiet for the sake of his owerri people.
    Leave mercy alone and focus on you things.
    If it hurts so much,then stop being nice and good going forward.

1. osetigo. ikwikwiwkwikwikwiwwkwikwwikwwiwkiwkwiwkwiwkiowww. una no dey pepper Tacha again?. pepper don dey enter una eyes. ikwiwkwiwkwikwwiwkwiwkwiwkwiwkiwk

2. You have brought the name of that Smello into this yarn, don't cry when the missiles will start dropping. LOSERS!!!!!

3. silicon yansh? y wont she collect audio endorsement when she's fake herself. LOSERS team.

15. Dotun should book him nah let hear what he has to say... I know My Lambogini Mercy is Innocent shaaa..

16. This is about to get ugly fast if he shows no restraint

I sense a vindictive childish and petty rant loading if he decides to let loose

1. Nothing ugly there..... Let him talk so that we can hear word!!

17. When i saw the headline,i'm like Daddy freezer will contact him asap. Only to see dotun's name.
    CP should let sleeping dogs lie. This dragging will so jam heads together.

18. In as much as I don't like Mercy,I think she's the victim here.
    This Cubana bar man is just a fat frustrated famzer who loves to clout chase.He thinks he's all that but he ain't shit!Noise maker!
    I applaud Mercy for dumping him just like Tacha dumped Jaruma because they are all users.They exaggerate their assistance to you, expect you to sell yourself to them so that they can enslave you and once you stop being their puppet,they tarnish your image!
    Wicked people.
    I hope the next set of bbnaija stars would learn from this...

1. You spoke well today..You just spoke the truth...

2. Whatever you drank today, just keep drinking it..... It makes you think straight!!

3. Thanks for saying the truth for the first time in your existence hrre. I hope you don't stop. Cheers

4. *yawns* when Tacha dumped jaruma,they came for her n ate her raw n called her ungrateful. u see her God turns things around.

5. Pinklady always says the truth. Everything she said about Mercy are all truth.

6. Do you know, the real people that helps you in life don't announce it. In the case of Jaruma, everything she must announce, she claims to be Tacha godmother and couldn't settle anything off the gram. Till date, she brings up the issue and Tacha has never for once talked bad about her. Tasha's silence alone is killing Jaruma. Thank God for redirecting Mercy's steps. She will do better without the juju priest

7. Thank you pink lady for being honest

8. where was honesty when it was tacha case? yen yen

9. God bless u pinky

19. This is the Reason I would Never accept any sort of help or collaboration from a Noisy Attention Seeking lowly in charwcter business person.. once someone starts jumping about hyping himself around me if I have just found fame, I will quietly thank you and HIDE myself, they will FINISH you off in the long Run because they have NO Shame and can Go Any lower than Low.. I saw this coming but I'm even surprised at the mercy jumping all over the place with this fellow after she had said severally while in BBN house that she will stay away from so much publicity and keep her head low. She didn't need all the Jumping about with this fellow, I love the way IKE did not follow or Show at that Moet Hennessy Charade of Shame..Venita whom I thought would be everywhere has kept her head down and looking for her businesses maybe because she has had own stress too.. if you come out of this Mercy, learn to Respect yourself and keep your head down, you already made the fame, let your management showcase you, don't get entangled in all these Razzness any further, Fans will be shouting Pepper them, bla bla bla but when you fall, you alone falls and badly too, every Fan Moves on.. also try cutting down on all the extremely short club dresses, wear Mini of course but Dress to be adored and Big companies to endorse you as a Brand and a Club woman..you are already very nice looking..

1. Tacha came out and went solo, but the vindictive spirit in madam burnt knucles will not allow her to rest. she came out and is surpised that Tacha is still trending more than her, she has to depseratley go for AUDIO moet endoresment just to pepper Tacha. I don't pity her. let her deal with it.

2. Come out of what?. Thank God the money has entered Mercy's pocket. Nothing " mega" . Nne chill don't panic on behalf of Marcy. She is in control.

20. Becareful who u meet for help,be careful whom you tag along in your life,watch the way a person that talks to much or says what they have done for people,TRUST NO ONE

21. Replies
    1. I can't wait for him to spill everything, including the Audio dollar gift, audio apartment etc. wait a minute, where are those people that changed their names to NED? ikaikaikaiakaikaiakaiuakaiakaaikaaikaia

2. It will still not change anything , Mercy is our queen and the winner of BBN4. If you need sniper I can provide one because the pain is not going to fizzle out anytime soon.

3. Queen of silicon ass. Queen of audio endorsement. Queen of razz. manipulative queen.

22. Ppl just look at this man's face, he looks like all those Owerri 419 guys back in the days, how could Lambo even allow this sort of man in her private space? I hope she hasnt slept with him or any of his friends since she came out because she will not only lose her hard earned fame because staying in BBN house for 99days cut off from the is no small feat and she will also lose IKE straight up because it will painful to lose all that. If this Toad of a man had decency, he would respect his filthy self but even if he doesn't speak now he will continue to haunt her for a long time and would release rumours it was a huge Blunder on her part to be entangled even for a second with this wild Toad..

23. Oh how I hate loud mouth men!!!!! jeez suck it up niccur.

24. Hiaaaaaa.... Every body dey seek attention like daily bread 😕

25. He’s been using her make plenty sales. Pretended to host Mercy and her fans only for him to start charging them gate fee. Mercy of cos didn’t like that. The next day she gave out hundred grand to 20 people on her instagram page. The next thing this man has sent flyers everywhere for Mercy’s home coming . Mercy still went and this man wants her to spend 3nights in owerri meanwhile she has a formal event with her taxi people. So Cubana you want Mercy to jeopardize her contract to please you. Mr man you are greedy and evil.

26. She never should have gotten involved with this guy. Wisdom is key.

1. don't mind her. look at what she got herself into, in a bid to compete with Tacha. Tacha will keep wining and her fanbase and fanlove will keep growing

2. No publicity is bad

3. So she should have ignored him when she came out of the house and risk being called an ingrate?

4. anonymous 10.49 omo na mental case?

27. My own is , let's call a spade a spade. We don't know their agreement from the get go.
    So cubanna will cough out millions of his hard earned money to ensure her win. When she comes out, is it not respectful;she either gives back the cash or trys to form a partnership to at least give something back?
    It's not about burning bridges o.This life eh,if this guy did not give out his cash for people to vote massively for her how would she have won?

1. I don't care about these contestants one way or another. But to say that the idiot who calls himself EbubeDike "ensured her win" is ignorance. He really doesn't have that kinda power unless he owns a significant stake in the Big Brother brand and he hasn't said.

Let me tell you how "reality television shows" work - winners are chosen well in advance of the show airing. Reality television shows have writers, even up to Kim Kardashian's show. Their credits are usually tiny if at all they appear on your screen, and they speed by real quick. Virtually nothing you see on TV is real. That's why many contestants who take part in Tyra Banks' "Next Top Model" complain bitterly that they're not taken seriously by the fashion industry.

I've said this before - television is too expensive to make without certain guarantees. Therefore, sponsors and producers will not venture if they're not sure of what certain outcomes will be. It's like a lawyer putting a witness on the stand without being sure of what they're going to say! Why would you take that kind of risk if you don't know whether they're going to help or hurt your case? That is why in TV, they hire writers - to set the tone. Yes, writers are given the general idea of what the brand wants, including specific words and phrases to trigger people. Scripts have to be approved by the brand BEFORE you ever see anything on screen.

If Mercy is owing him personally, that is a different issue. But talking about how he coughed out millions else she wouldn't have won? He should gerrahia, let's see road abeg.

28. Enter your comment...nor of una get sense wen e reach Mata wen not get head na dat time una foolish brain dey work with unreasonable comments

29. I like as this is happening walahi. Don't mock anybody if u don't know their story. when tacha dumped jaruma,they all called her names. when she deleted her page,she was labelled an ingrate. she was called all sorts of names. Go read her gists on this blog sef but when it's mercy,everyone is applauding her. The future can not be predicted. Tacha is sure a very wise woman. I'm a fan. she does things quietly with no noise without listening to sayers.

1. U get sense abeg. I had 2 go back to posts relating to her The insults were too much. The God of Tacha has fought her battles on her behalf. The comments on her posts were appalling, the hatred is just 2 much. Same is happening to mercy,shes right. Nigerians! smh. They are all hypocrites.The Girl is blessed. She just dey her own lane dey watch.

2. Tacha went to Jaaruma to beg for sponsorship before going into the house.
      This one went all out on his own to support Mercy. They never knew each other till she came out of the house.

3. LOSERS IS THE WORD!!!!

4. so miss aboki? is it wrong? go yansh down. it's still all d same. there was a link BTW dem.

5. Didn't same mercy fall out with mc galaxy she knew b4 bbn? find another xcuse.

6. 11:43 you're the looser. Tacha is doing Great things. fly out if here wit ur smelling teeth.

7. Im a Manlike Mike but mercy's fans are hypocrites nah. We're aware

8. muss aboki. don't jaruma have a right to say no? who send am msg.

30. Fear who no fear Nigerian's, just a few weeks ago everyone needed a cubana in their lives now he is a clout chaser.
    If the interview is about mercy then this might just be the end of some big names supporting any BBN housemates in future.
    Mercy whatever it is don't bite the hands that fed you.

31. I like as this is happening walahi. Don't mock anybody if u don't know their story. when tacha dumped jaruma,they all called her names. when she deleted her page,she was labelled an ingrate. she was called all sorts of names. Go read her gists on this blog sef but when it's mercy,everyone is applauding her. The future can not be predicted. Tacha is sure a very wise woman. I'm a fan. she does things quietly with no noise without listening to sayers.

1. Titans and the wailers. Mercy already has the last laugh.

2. Mercinarians with the fakeness. Tacha already is having the best laugh

32. Loyalty is indeed hard to find this days

33. they need to learn to communicate and cubana needs to learn that he doesn't have a monopoly on her. the more her brand expands the more valuable she would be come. She had a signed engagement with Mr Taxi the same day Cubana wanted her to promote another joint. If he had told her before hand then they could have moved the homecoming out by a week or so...

34. When tacha left jaruma, you all criticized her not knowing what went behind the scenes.all these celebs would suck you dry.

1. tell dem. hypocrites as they call them.

2. They called her an ingrate and judged her without even thinking and most of them celebrated their fall out.
      It has happened to their devious queen and her lousy handler and they are defending her
      smh😥

3. pinklady is it just the jaruma fall out? go n read all Tacha post here. even d one she was celebrating her followers. it's our time 2 give them back.

35. lol..the idiotic desperadoes are trying so hard..ntooooooooooor..

Cubana is begging dotun for an interview...he wants to spill all ohh!!

Cubana Chief Priest on Sunday posted on his
    Instagram handle asking for an Interview on Radio
    to reveal a lot of issues and people are already
    whispering that he is about to send what is left of
    his friendship with BBNaija season 4 winner Mercy
    Ekeh down the drain....

as usual, the mechanics are already dragging him..idiots!! what are y'all scared of?

na so God go dey open una nyash..

shameless things.. just to compete with a disqualified housemate ohh!!

that moet charade was just a tip of the iceberg..

Mercy can never work honest for anything in her life.

tueeeh... eze mmuo biko do the Lord's work.

classy thieves!!

1. Desperado mercy. Tacha is her Queen. Mercy shame don dey catch you now.

2. Mercy's fans are snakes. they will blast Tacha and defend mercy for d same reason. silicon ass. they were d bitter ones while we kept quite.

3. Why are you all in Anon mode, why you na no dey carry am with your chest like Pink lady, hate and be bold about it, even if it is URL. Ahhhh Han,just using anon to spew hate everywhere.