Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dabota Lawson And Tonto Dikeh Unfollow Each On Instagram And Reportedly No Longer OnTalking Terms.

Friday, November 22, 2019

Dabota Lawson And Tonto Dikeh Unfollow Each On Instagram And Reportedly No Longer OnTalking Terms.

Former beauty queen and Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson and Instagram celebrity Tonto Dikeh used to be Chummy buddies until recently when both unfollowed each other on their social media handles....

Before now there had been rumour that the two beauties who used to refer to each other as  ''Sis' were no longer on talking terms but further investigation on Instagram showed they were still calling each other Sis and commenting on each others posts....

The unfollow defintely happened this week (because i saw them on each others posts last week) and further checks to ascertain if it was Instagram that mistakenly unfollowed them or if they really unfollowed each other was confirmed by a source who says they indeed unfollowed and are even no longer on talking terms as you read this........

The reason for the 'Sisters' unfollowing each other and not talking is yet to be ascertained....Hmmmmm such a beautiful friendship gone down the drain..I wonder what 'appin'

73 comments:

1. Loool
      We aren't surprised

2. Tonto can't maintain a relationship be it friendship or romantic relationship until she seeks help.
      She needs to seek medical help for her mental health.

3. I pity the poor lady that will end up at Tonto's daughter in law!! Stella will have to create a special email address, purposely for her (alone) to send in her chronicles!!

2. TANTOLET🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. In speed Darlington's voice 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Na wa for tonto.
    Ome week one trouble.
    Allbher friendships don't last. There must always be quarrel. Swanky, tiannah, calabar aroma abi na ladu golfer, so many I ave even forgotten. Now dabota.
    She used to model for dabota cosmetics. Now no more
    I know 20 friends can't play for 20 years but when it's almost like a routine that your friendships don't last then check yourself.

The day she and bobrisky go fight enh? Buhari go resign that day..
    *picks teeth

Yeah I forgot, she and Halima fell out as well.. Its too much abeg..

1. Bobrisky that lacks an atom of shame in shim, anus will be opened as wide as mouth that day

2. She and Halima are friends now.

3. Even Vugo that her make-up artist for Abuja don fall out....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. That vugo own really surprised me. Tonto really needs help.

5. Halima na mature girl. She craze pass tonto.

1. i knew something was wrong when I noticed that Dabota and lady golfer are suddenly friends

2. Ok remaining Bob risky...it's ahabo to go down

3. Ok remaining Bob risky...it's about to go down

4. Oh. That's why she said once a friend becomes a friend to your enemy you cut them off.
      Tontolet, why always you.

5. There is nothing wrong in not having friends e.g Chika Ike is a one man mopol like me.
    But there is something rong in making friends and forming chummy besties then enemies tomorrow.
    Yup! Something ain't right.

1. Correct Bianca.

2. That is one thing I like about that Chika Ike.Never seen her forming those 'sis' 'wifey''bff' sh**.Babe moves and roles alone.No time for unnecessary frenemies thing.

6. I know puffin has messed up both my comments. I know. Lots of errors. Can't edit. Cursor jumping all over the place.

1. I told you guys bleaching comes with drama, just wait for tacha and Debota.

7. I think our dear Tonto need a serious rehabilitation

8. Anyone following someone like Tonto should expect sknonsknon from her, am sure even toyin Abraham regretted following her and Bob....

9. TONTO go through friends faster than premature ejaculation. Bob is next.

1. The day Tonto and Bob risky will fight, it will be like 3rd world war. Social go bust

2. It's so tiring and she publicizes her friendships so much that if there's an issue, you'll know!!

See that Escape club guy that she was forming bestie with and even went for his wedding and all...... Then Vugo her makeup artist, I know don't what's really up with her but she needs some time off to self reflect.... I pray she gets it!!

As for Bob, I don't think they would have any issue....

10. Hmmmmm such a beautiful friendship gone down the drain..I wonder what 'appin'. Stella "MEN" happened.
    They will be alright las las.
    Sis ko, sis ni.

11. Friends fight but what i dont understand is bringing it to social media thereby giving peoole something to talk about.

12. Must she quarrel with everyone ? I give up on her.

13. Ai think a shuga daddy "appined"

14. Tonto's friendship with people dont last, i can only imagine what her ex went thru. Good luck to Tonto and her new found bestie Bobrisky

15. They two go dey alright every soon
    Beautiful faces always seeking attention and giving their fans chance to talk about them..

16. Friends music fight na,its normal

17. I think Tonto, despite being a 'likable' person (at least, a first meeting), regrettably, happens to be a very selfish & immature individual.

Selfish in the sense that I don't think she thinks through her actions, nor consider her child, when ever she wants to go on her 'routine madness'.

If she does, she'd ve long since left certain mannerisms behind.

Consistently dishhing out 'classic' n'tor/disgrace to anyone who associates or recons with her.

Always in the news for ALL the wrong reasons.

Me think She needs a strong mentor in her otherwise...mmmmm!

Or even relocate to start a 'new-kind of life' abroad.

Stella, pls dont swallow this comment...she needs to read it.

Thank you.

1. So, you can go and mentor her.

And collect insult 😂

2. Lol, see this one. You think Tonto is a bv. Abegi who celebrities are bvs??

3. Anon forget. Celebrities reads this blog, even their assistants & family members does. They always know when they're in the news

4. What example is she even showing the poor boy.
      Imagine someone's mama's bestie being bobrisky. Is it aunty or uncle Bob the poor boy will be calling him/her.

5. It’s called being a narcissist

18. What else do women fight each other for if not because of a man. They should better use their brain, a man can't never fight his gee cos of a woman. They would rather chop same girl and clean mouth.

1. Sharap there...there are many things to fight for. I fight with my female friends and it's never been about any man. Why should it be a man? Do they share the same man? Some of you think world life starts and ends with men.

2. Sadly is not always a man. It's a habit

19. A lot of people for a Tonto and Bob showdown..i hope for their sakes that never happens.

20. Some of her friends were the one spreading her Dubai saga, hence the unfollow,if someone is my bestie why spread and rejoice on bad news about me. I even heard ceec was among those spreading the gist in Dubai to the extent of telling tiannah her sworn enemy. Ceec claimed tonto make up artist told her.

21. Dabota even tried.its been long overdue.As for Bobrisky,he has nothing to loose with Tonto cos they are much alike.Moreso it will be gruesome for her,whenever she decides to fight him cos he knows too much about her filthy lifestyle.All for SM.Sad

22. This fight must be because of Timi Frank

23. Tonto needs to check into a mental home. She is not alright at all

24. both of them will be alright last last.

25. Drama loading ! We go soon hear d full gist

26. funny how everyone is blaming Tonto without knowing what happened. cos'it's Tonto then she must be the one with the problem. sad

1. That's why it's not good to have a nasty attitude 😒😒😒😒

27. I'm not surprised one bit 🚶🚶🚶

28. Maybe Dabota did to Tonto what Banky W did to Tbilz...abandon a friend when they need you most

1. Dabota has lovely features, even in this picture, she looks like Mrs NAETO C

2. I can see that horseface kind of similarity. Same thng thing with Arya and Sansa of game of thrones.

very beautiful too

29. I think it’s bcoz of Dabota’s recent closeness to the lady golf . She posted on her page that people should be careful with anyone that is friends to ur enemy & Tonto is right , u can be bestie with my enemy & still call me ur friend. Ok le werk.

1. But why is lady golfer always after all Tonto's former and recent acquaintances? From tiannah, Roseymeuer,Churchill,now Dabota.

30. Stella, why is my mind telling me you know why? Tell us na.

31. Tonto is a narcissist with below average intelligence. Her biggest flaw is her inability to control her impulses.

Narcissists always want to have control of every situation and everybody, but that is not Tonto's real flaw. Her real flaw is being too overt about it to the point where her 'victims' lash out, hence her violent and drama-filled breakups.

Most narcissists control and manipulate their victims so deftly, they don't know they are being manipulated until years down the line. This is why I say Tonto's intelligence is below average. She doesn't possess the skill to manipulate and control her associates without being obvious.

Her ability to quickly make friends is negated by her ability to lose them as time ones by. She lacks depth of thought and as such cannot offer more than the superficial, which means her charm quickly wears off and friendship with her quickly becomes a chore.

Considering her beauty, charm and initial massive public goodwill, Tonto should be a multimillionaire, if not billionaire today. I used to severely crush on her and really hardly watch Nigerian movies, today she irritates me, not that it matters anyway. However, imagine how many others she may have turned off over the years. Tonto, I believe, should be on the level of, or just beneath the Rita Dominics and Kate Henshaws of Nigeria. Today, she can't even put a candle to Toke Makinwa. Who are her associates? Bobrisky and sons.

She will not be young forever. Younger, fresher girls are coming and she will soon be upstaged. She should be a senior player, not a cameo hustler. Those who claim to love her should help your Ballotelli of Port Harcourt before it is too late.

1. Bobrisky and sons 😂😂😂😂

2. You said it very well Rambo!

3. It almost brought tears to my eyes reading this because I’ve been screaming that Nigerians don’t understand narcissism and that’s why they’re finding it difficult to understand Tonto. Wow! If you are Nigerian, very well done for realising this. The minute people understand disordered behaviour, the easier life will be for us all.

32. Stellz, you still got it, sis. I also wonder what 'appin'😂

33. I do not believe any of Tonto's friendships are real. She has associates and acquaintances, but friendships...Hmmmm. Dabota also does not strike me as someone who is capable of a true friendship. Perhaps the industry does suck some purity and goodness out of you along the way. The price of fame and celebrity needs to be well measured before entering the industry.

34. What happened to Rukky Sanda and Omotola. They used to be best friends . I know fully used to worship the ground omosexy walks on. Just noticed they unfollowed each other.