Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

What are you grateful for.................

51 comments:

1. Filters on fleek ✔️😉

Mrs Mike why so fine 😘😘😘

2. So Mike's wife travelled back and left him here.. This time no cameras.

Jackys & AG's fashion I don't understand.

Do you know who I am on the road is really sweet to watch.. You see them forming I have contacts to call with serious faces.

1. Stop insinuating things you are not sure of. Are you Mike, do you know what determined their decision? No.

2. Akuko....... She sounds like she is hell glad she outta Naija back to where plenty coffee houses dey. Na she sabi. This is my opinion. So no come dey tell me I dey insinuate. Her type can't rough it.

3. @Chrisattoh I like how you keep holding on after everything life has brought your way

1. That's life.God always gives us the strength to carry on

2. No matter what life continues. With or without you.

3. I pray God's continued grace for him.

4. Honestly. The guy has been through a lot.

4. Open back, mid thigh, side boobies??
    😮😮😮😮😮😮

5. SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH TO BE GRATEFUL FOR

1. I AM GRATEFUL FOR LIFE, GOOD HEALTH, NOT IN THE HOSPITAL, NO TERMINAL DISEASE, MIRACULOUSLY GOD PAID MY CHILDREN'S SCHOOL FEES, SHELTER OVER MY HEAD GOD PROVIDED FOR ME THE MICROFINANCE THAT BORROWED ME MONEY TO OFFSET THE RENT, WE WERE NOT SENT OUT, THANKING GOD THAT THE CRISES CONDITION IN MY CHILDREN HAS DRASTICALLY REDUCED THIS IS A SIGN OF DIVINE HEALING A CLEAN GENOTYPE, PRESERVATION OF LIFE, MY MOTHER AND SIBLINGS, PROTECTION ON LAGOS ROAD TO AND FROM, WATCHING OVER ME AND MY CHILDREN SLEEPING AND WAKING UP, SAVING MY SON FROM BEING ELECTROCUTED BY HIGH TENSION WIRE, DIVINE PROTECTION, SOMETIMES THERE MANY NOT BE DESIRED MEAL TO EAT BUT THERE IS GARRI TO DRINK. SO MANY THE LIST IS DAMN TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH. I AM VERY VERY TOOOOOOOOO MUCH GRATEFUL TO THIS ALMIGHTY GOD. BABA I THANK YOU SIR.

1. Wowww.. this just made me thank GOD too. Wowwww. you must be am amazing woman.

2. Yes Anon,
      He alone deserves all the praise for all his acts of righteousness on our behalf.

I thank God for you and your family.
      His goodness,mercy and Grace will never depart from your home.

We shall all live to continue to testify,yes to continually give thanks for all he has and will continue to do on our behalf.

3. Loud it sister 💃. God above and beyond

4. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

5. 😍 17:23, God loves a grateful heart. May He bless you more.

6. Thank you Jesus Christ of Nazareth.

6. Beautiful pictures to behold. Adekunle Gold looking so big like a god of thunder or something. Is it the outfit that elongates him and make him look like a tall giant god.

1. Looking one kind to me ooo. Why na?

7. Ikennnnna Onyema.. wowwww..

1. And you people made me check for the open mouth.

8. Yesss I love handsome Ikego. Ikegoo

9. Peri is a black queen. Adekunle Gold me I don't understand

10. Adeunle and his wife have a whole lot in common

1. Can two walk together except they agree? Thank God for the commonness that's what makes it work. Joe

11. Ikego and Jacky fine for days. Jacky your dressing hmnnnn

12. Abeg, this Ike guy no fine na, abi na only me dey see am?

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'28 November 2019 at 18:54

Yes oo, na only you waka come.

2. Neu, may God bless you for not joining in the meaningless hype! Like he's someone you don't get to give a second look on a normal day...

3. Only you see it

4. Can we please see your faces? Joe.

5. Neu, miss world pergent is open for you go and make us proud because am very sure Ike will win Mr world but can't say same for you since you are faceless.

6. Show us your boyfriend's pictures and let's judge.

7. Ike has an intimidating personality, if you see him live , you go bow

8. AFI pergent loool

9. Some women like me like my man ruggedly handsome oh my omg, Ike! When man enter you go know say he enter house.

10. Anon 23:28, lol no ki me na pageant. Was trying to make fun of people way dey say people no fine. Make them go try �� na.

13. Thelma love love your shoe.

Man like Mike wiffy you are looking sweet.

14. I thankGod for my life, my husband, my unborn twins,my family,protection on Lagos road, dear God I'm super grateful... Esheeeeee baba

15. Am grateful for life and success..while I was with ex hubby,I never taught I could own a dime.Buh now I take care of my daughter and I still have little savings.Am not there yet buh am nolonger where I used to be.Lord am really grateful

16. Adekunle Gold looks like corporate babalawo...

1. 😂😂😂😂😭😭😂😂😭😂😭😂😭

2. 😂😂😂😂😭😭😂😂😭😂😭😂😭

17. Mike's wife have swallow enof akamu Jesus, see her glowing like a new wife.