Pregnant Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Bamike Olawunmi a.k.a Bambam Married former co-housemate Tope Adeniyan a.k.a Teddy A's in Dubai on Saturday November 16,2019.....
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Former BBNaija Housemates Bambam And Teddy A Wedding Photos..
Pregnant Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Bamike Olawunmi a.k.a Bambam Married former co-housemate Tope Adeniyan a.k.a Teddy A's in Dubai on Saturday November 16,2019.....
83 comments:
Awwwwww.. Congrats people. I Love outdoor wedding.
ReplyDeleteTruth is cant recognise most of these ladies when they wear the 2nd face. Took much cement on the face. Please someone help me place names to the faces biko.
DeleteCongratulations to the couple, I could feel the love.
DeleteMercy and Ike came through with the drippppp...my mercy never disappoints
Tomike is the best huypewoman and bridesmaid, she knows how the keep the party alive, she deserves some accolades.
Congratulations
DeleteWhere's Ceec?
DeleteBambam wore two wedding gown, nice wedding ceremony, few people I love I love I love 🤩
Hypewoman*
DeleteTo*
Wedding looks boring. All wedding must be in Dubai. As all celeb dey Dubai dey use the opportunity run go wed😂😂😂.
DeleteCongratulations to u guys
This life ehennnn. This life. Just don’t ever give up! Cry out the pain. Hold on. Blv in urself, keep tying let all ur efforts keep failing! Keep the hope alive. This life eheeennnn. This life. Pple please look at Froud I watched this boy and heard his stories. If wen BB3 was airing someone ever told him he will b in Bambam and Teddy wedding, wld he have blved? This life eheeeennn. My faith is just renewed! I will get there my Father , I will never give up. I will keep pushing! Worst I cry my eyes out on a daily but am never giving up. NEVER!!!!
DeleteHML BamTeddy
NEVER..I like you
Delete10:58, your comment touched me. Keep trusting in the Lord, He never fails. I'm trusting and pushing and NEVER giving up too, He'll see us through.
DeleteCongrats BamTeddy..... May your union be blessed ❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteMay your union be happy and blessed. Beautiful wedding!
DeleteCongratulations to them.. They all look good.
ReplyDeleteIt's that Nancy with the head round gele... She's lost weight and I think it suits her and her profession..
ReplyDeleteCongrats bamteddy.
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteWhere is goddaughter?
God bless you both Bammy and Tope. Omo alalubarika loruko Jesu. Cant love u less my favs.😍😍
ReplyDeletecongratulations.
ReplyDeleteBamteddy wedding was beautiful. I feel the connection. Bam is a good woman. To be honest, it did seem like that to me initially, I didn't think they'd flow so easily. This is just a prove that love can be found when And where least expected and stand the test of time and it takes effort patience and sacrifice to get what you desire out of a person who is willing tho.
ReplyDeleteTobi, I love you oh, but you not even showing face at the wedding even tho you are in Dubai is somehow sha. This your "I'm on my lane" is getting somehow. At least showing face wouldn't stop you from doing the other important things. They were your family, living in same space for a very long time.
Ceec also didn't go (so it seems). Suprising cos she went for the traditional and is in Dubai. She didn't even celebrate them on Instagram "I think". Hope all is well (doubt tho).
Alex is a free spirited person.
I like how Ebuka associates easily with ex housemates.
Same Girl reporting life from the
Bambam is pregnant again oh okay 🤰💃. Notive her paternal of dresses. She smartly went for ball dresses because she didn't know how big her stomach would have gotten by her wedding. Observe when Teddy was holding her hand after the party her tummy was portrayed. She wore flat shoe throughout and Teddy kept cautioning her while dancing so she doesn't stress the baby. Take this scoop from an insider
DeleteMaybe cos they replaced ceec with bam at sapphire but it’s just a thought bcos I don’t want to believe she won’t celebrate them or have issues with them cos of that, as for tobi I don’t understand him, maybe avoiding Alex and co
DeleteAnd if he was not invited he should still do mogbo moya bah? Issokay
DeleteI love Alex. Free spirit babe
DeleteAvoid Alex for what? So if he had other things to do he has to mark register at the wedding. Your comment is really off anonymous
DeleteWhich one be bam is pregnant again? I thought she was pregnant already. Abi she born the one wey we no see?
Delete@ bee10..my own is that I am still looking for the 50k dollars and more gown that was custom built and couldn't be worn for more than 2hours.
I wish them a happy marriage and j pray all these rumours of DV that I am reading so ain't true
But the pregnancy isn’t showing like before .. I have seen recent pics of her and no bump.. I am confused.. wish her happiness in her marriage
ReplyDeleteThere's a video of them with Regina daineils... She's very pregnant about 7months gone sef
DeleteHer face has changed sef, it's a beautiful thing.
This is actually a good love story.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them!
Why is Alex answering dimkpa biko... All her recent hashtags now are all dimkpa, now she written on the pink dress.
ReplyDeleteTeddy A gave her the name when they were still in the house!
DeleteWhy are you answering creme?
DeleteCongrats to thrm.their fellow ex housemates really showed up.
ReplyDeletehard guy hard guy! just soft bambam melt your hrt already hahaha
ReplyDeletecongrats bro
Congratulations to them..
ReplyDeleteLove is Sweet...
May God bless their union..
Happy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteAlex nd ifu had no pics together on ig
ReplyDeleteSo Alex has to do bridesmaid for them? This life self
ReplyDeleteShe was the one that gave Bambam courage when Bambam thought Teddy A was a bad boy due to his many tattoos during the time Biggie asked them to pair up.
DeleteBambam wouldn't even have paired with Teddy A but other options left her with no other and choice.Teddy and Alex were very close before the pairing, big brother and little sister.
This life ehn your spec isn't usually the best for you. Teddy A liked Alex when he got to the house and somebody else, according to him he was more attracted to crazy girls than the cool, calm ones but look who captured his heart the tallest of them all. Leave spec and date humans, the love of your life is hiding in there somewhere. I wish them well.
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteNa wa for Nigerian ladies!
ReplyDeleteHe beats you, you live in fear, drug allegations, 2 abortions and you still went ahead? You are more popular and from a good home. Cant you see the writing on the wall? Or is it because of the sex romp that you think no one else will want you?
Does he really want this marriage because rumor has it that he doesnt!!! Na wa....
Ovooooko...@anon 19:14 you don't mean it. Chaiiiiii...I don't know why I have this weird vibe about them. They always remind me of Gbenro and Osas. I pray their marriage stand the test of time.
DeleteWow! I hope this is not true
Delete@ano 9:14 Come back here now.
DeleteOk bitter ex-09:14, we sight you. Next!
Delete@ black diamond, enjoy your vibing. We tend to immediately believe what we are hoping is true about someone. Shame on you.
@09:14,you don't mean it....do you?
DeleteI know that Teddy A is not suitable for Bambam and she deserves better but who am I to choose?
Please wish them well and move on.
@black diamond why not face your life, see happiness on a supposed rumour. Keep wishing evil on people and shield your own you hear...
DeletePls anonymous, let this rumours be untrue I begg, it's too early.
DeletePeople of God, let's start praying for this couple please, breakup or suffering in this marriage shouldn't happen o
Not everyone is a bitter ex.
DeleteNot everyone is a bitter ex.
DeleteLiars from the pit of hell.
DeleteAllegations cooked up by someone of your kind.You guys will just sit behind SM and spit lies about people you know nothing about. Teddy has only treated her with love and respect since they have been together and has never laid his hands on her. You only need to be around these two to know the extent of the love they feel for each other. If there is one thing i have learnt being close to these two is that no relationship is all sunshine but when you guys decide to choose yourselves in love everyday and battle out the issues together, you will always survive the storm. They are also each other's best friend.May God preserve what they share till eternity,Amen
DeleteJohnny Drille's Count on you can't stop playing in my head,seeing these two together
ReplyDeleteIs Bambam preggy? cos the belly never still show after all these months. Congrats to the couple. I see Ifu the snitch. Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteYes, there was a video showing her belly when Teddy A and Toyin was teasing her.
DeleteCongratulations to them. I'm so happy for them. May this marriage last till eternity
ReplyDeleteWas up all night on IG viewing & watching their videos. Love is sweet. The vows? Oh soooo cute. Teddy said "we'll always be one" my chwestt 🙉
ReplyDeleteLove biko find me too na 😭😭
Congratulations Bambam and Teddy A!! God bless your union! Elozonam my love, I see you too.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations BamTeddy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, BamTeddy. Our own very Tupac, I sight you, who tie you the scarf?. Oh the queen herself is there, welcome to the league of the great celebrities of our time. Nice pictures.My love for Icy is forever
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them! Chai Nigerians ehn, the one they did at ilaro, most of these celebs didn’t turn up oh, because this one is in Dubai now they showed up....
ReplyDeleteNobody better tap into this domestic violence marriage o. If you love yourself better not tap. Bam bam where is your self esteem? I pray He doesn’t beat u to death before u get sense. You must not marry him to prove a point because you guys had sex on national tv.
ReplyDeleteAll these gbas gbos you are throwing.....hian!
DeleteTime will tell.......
Mind your business na. How many times would u type this? Why can't you just wish them well and move on? Haba!
DeleteFYI this is her 2nd marriage to him. Now go kill yourself. Them swear for una not to be happy for people?
DeleteWhat made you think we believed this crap that you typed up here??? Keep your info to yourself we dont care
DeleteStop spreading nonsense. "E dey beat am'. How is that our business??? Just type Congratulations.
DeleteHaaaa omg
DeleteHmmmmmm
DeleteThis Anon running up and down the posts writing nonsense..you are obviously a bitter and jealous soul. And your manner of expression gives you away as d same person. Like it or not we all know what we watched on bbn. Those 2 are very much in love. Where you see your so called fear we see live. Mind your perfect relationship and leave others to be happy in peace.
Delete@ Annonymous 11.56... I know these two very well and i can tell you Teddy has never laid his hands on Bamike, besides he is not like what you guys are branding him to be. He adores even the ground she walks. The love that have kept them this far will will not dwindle, Amen.Sigh!
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteMaybe some friend didn't show up because of the domestic violence.... thinking out loud
ReplyDeleteCongratulation....
ReplyDeleteTwo arrogant people marry especially the guy whose the most arrogant bastard. This marriage will not last. Not even 2 yrs.
ReplyDeleteHaba....this is not nice nau..
DeleteI don't pray people go through messy marriages because it leaves them fucked up..I wish them well
Who’s not whose dumbo hater.
DeleteWhy are you people like this?
DeleteKeep hating
DeleteCongratulations to them