Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, November 01, 2019

Friday Night Post...

Wetin dey?Are you the TGIF kinda person or not????

Its getting colder here every day and nah to chill in the home theatre and watch movies na him sure pass...........hot drink and Tortilla chips baked with cheese....lol

I am watching more of Zee One today..Nice movies but hmmmmmm,someone will be in the desert and change outfit ten times..lol

what are you doing this evening?where is your location?
Enjoy your Friday oh!!!

121 comments:

1. I am in my house and watching Holy Ghost Service.

1. At first I thought Holy Ghost Service was a horror movie. I need helpppp๐Ÿ˜‚

2. I’ll be doing movies ๐ŸŽฅ
    Where’s my series partner @Mpuru Mma?
    What movies are you seeing?
    Haven’t seen any in a while, but I have nice ones to watch today.
    Soul sisters, happy weekend.
    SVD, how are you?
    @ijeoma, ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฟ

1. Lol, Hi partner... I have been good. Thanks dear.
      I'm currently watching, " How to get away with murder". I have for the weekend; Dynasty, All American, and Charmed... all series! Which ones are you seeing?

Hope you are doing well?

2. I'm good dear SluttyChic. Just finished watching a movie called A Guide to Second Date Sex. Fun British movie.. Will just read blogs before I round up my work for the night and go to bed..

3. Mkpuru MMA,I got tired of “how to get away with murder” and “charmed”
      I have....seal team.
      Swat.
      The resident.
      Sistas.
      See.
      Power.
      American son...all lined up for the weekend.

SVD, is that movie cool?
      Saw it but didn’t bother downloading.

4. SluttyChic the movie is funny and interesting

5. Have you seen Godfather of Harlem? If you like Power, you will definitely like this too.
      You can also try these ones if you haven't seen them though

The succession
      Yellowstone
      Riviera

3. My location is my bed. Still watching Friends over and over again. My all time favourite tv comedy show.

Surfing the internet for items I'll buy after black friday๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Hi friend
      Lol I guess we dey the same location. I've plans of watching Bling lagosians and new money .
      Have a beautiful friday ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

2. Watching Sex in the City with my mum and sisters. We have so much fun when we are together .

3. Thank you anon ♥️♥️ that location na the best place to be o ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Same location .. Badest bed ..:). Me I dey watch Googlebox ,. Bling Lagosians is bae , Love it !

4. Reading o..even book didn't give me chance to attend any Halloween stuff. Atleast I would have had pictures of their costumes.

5. This Friday I'm watching horror movies at home, starting with Stephen King's Pet Sematary. I love the book, I hope they did justice to it.

I've been too much of an introvert lately, work, gym, house. Next week I'm going to go crazy, from Monday to Monday I'll party like a rock star. Like I've had it! I need to unwind. All my life I've been sooo..uptight, I think it's time.

Plus, maybe I should get back in the dating game. All these waist beads I'm gathering, I'll soon turn them into skipping rope. I need to model them for somebody biko.

1. Pet Semetary was alright. I didn't hate it and I didn't love it. Hope you enjoy it.

For sure get yourself back out there. You are somebody's perfection.

6. By the way...its officially christmas season..halloween gone, Thanksgiving will be pre Christmas jive I guess...

7. Started my RCCG 1month fasting ,so Resting my body @ Home.
    May God accept my Fasting/ Prayers and May he Grant me my Good Desires.
    This November will be a Month to remember.

8. Had dinner already. Lying down and receiving fresh air. 'Bout to play Play Station soccer game

9. Stellz, I am nursing cold and period coming by tomorrow too. I will be drinking chicken noodle soup and maybe watching a horror movie since it is Halloween weekend.

Woman, all you think about is food๐Ÿ˜‚ how the fitness coming?

Toronto

10. I'm eating indomie and watching Insatiable. I had a wonderful day, Stella these free adverts you do for us is a life saver. God bless you.
    Happy Birthday Omeh.
    Happy New Month everyone.

11. I am home, browsing and trying to resist the urge to go eat the remaining rice i made this evening. S

1. Lmao, that urge is so wicked.
      Go ahead and eat it all, so you can rest ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Me too. Chai

3. We are on the same WhatsApp group.. Lol๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚to avoid the urge I quickly scooped it into a plate and put it in the fridge๐Ÿ˜Œ

12. I am curled up in bed.
    Watching this stupid ass series Dynasty, waiting for it to end.

Tonight was for shaving and exfoliating. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. So I am all squeaky clean and soft with moisturizer.

Night y'all.

13. Being the bread winner in your family can be hard sometime..Dear Lord help me get a job immediately after this Nysc...This load is way too much for a young lady like me.

14. Looking for Tacha on Instagram....I can't find her page. What in Gods holy name is teebillz up to with that girl? First she deleted all her posts, now i can't find her.

15. Just home, eating fried fish and drinking budweiser with le hubs. Waiting for the kids to go bed so that I can choke on his dick... Hehehehehe
    69 issa wonderful number.

1. Please remember to brush before choking on his gbola.

2. Hey momma, pls don't choke o, enjoy!

3. You see that 69 ehn.. my own le hubs go hear am ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ just that i still the find le hubs

4. See enjoyment. ๐Ÿ˜Š

5. my surest babe where u go hide since... welcome back to our compound.

6. How i wish mine is not boring๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„....the funniest thing is that he thinks he is the King Kong in bed....*yawns*๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. A dry partner can be so boring!!!

7. What is 69 pls

8. 69 is a number,as in sixty nine๐Ÿ˜„.

16. Watching a movie on AM Yoruba.Overfeeding is worrying me.helep me ooo๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

1. Lol, I can relate. Till you offload the excess you won't like yourself.

17. Lying on my bed waiting for my babe to come back so we can eat together, I find it difficult to eat without him.

18. Just here thinking oF a wedding of a relation I am attending tomorow. I am part of Aseobi girls(my first time) actually. Plz those who have done it before, what are the duties? And what should be my expectations?

1. Look nice, and carry yourself like a queen.
      If you feel like, you can join them in making sure guest are well taken care of.

2. No duties,u doing the celebrate a favor so go and have fun.just be you,smile dance if necessary,enjoy yourself.

19. a raining cold night in Benin City! Just on my bed surfing the net.

1. The roads are terrible,erosion horrible, sapele road is not it at all.

20. I am so broken๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
    Lost my cousin this afternoon.
    He was just 22 and a final year medical student.
    He was a sickle cell patient.
    I cant stop crying.

1. Oh, sorry dear.
      May his soul Rest In Peace.

2. Eyaaaaah. Pls accept my Condolences. It is Well. May he rest in Peace.

3. So sad, may his soul rest in peace. Amen

4. The lord will comfort you

5. So sorry dear.

6. So sorry for your loss. Accept my condolences.May his soul rest in peace.

7. Kpele dear.,..may his soul rest in the Lord!

8. Y allow a sickker to study medicine? D stress is too much.so sorry abt your loss.may God comfort u

9. So sorry dear. May God console your family

21. I am here, doing practicing with wireshark software, amassing networking skills, reading for my ccna exam, to ber certified by next year,praying that one day,all these my efforts and struggle will end in a glorious praise by landing a Networking job with a multi national.

This is my route to running away from this Naija and still be an expertrate,earning cool cash while at it!

Sometimes I doubt myself if it will be possible, if there's an easy path,but I know i'm on the right course,though not easy!

Sometimes I feel lonely as a female in the Network Engineer career path, because it's mostly dominated by males in the world, how much more Nigeria!!

But therein lies my passion as a computer Science graduate, not software Engineering,not programming, but Network Enginer/Cybersecurity expert.

I am determined to succeed.

So help me God!!

I just felt like penning down my thoughts! I feel better now!!

1. Of course it’s very possible. You are determined and I know you can do it.
      All your efforts will definitely end in praise.
      Good luck girl.

2. I wish you absolute success in it. I was also into IT/programming before switching to another field. All I will say is always follow your dreams, through the lows and highs, stay committed. Good luck.

3. Go girl! I hope it works out for you

4. May you come back to share your testimony.

5. You make being a woman cool. You will be great.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

6. Thank you all for your kind words and encouragement!

7. You didn't even leave any link nor stated if you're single or married, how young or how old but in case you're looking at Canada, talk with Professional IT recruiters, then find Eno Eka on Linkedin to assist you on the basics of the Canadian Professional Immigrants Group. I have this inkling you're fresh in the search.

Or find Yetunde Odusoga, you'll be told there is no space in Google Nigeria but the whizkids who are young as you are know the next best available one in some distant company. Those who train know the openings. You take it up from where they stopped.

It's a male dominated terrain quite alright but you find the holes yourself just the way the men do.
      The HR firms have changed modus operandi completely. Sad much!

Goodluck and goodnight.

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

23. Just here trying to talk things out with my husband. Ever since he followed me to the delivery room, he now pulls out when he's about to c*m. He's now scared of pregnancy and the Labour pain. I really don't know how to convince him that I don't mind the pain cus we have only 2 boys and I need baby girl badly

1. When you feel him trying to pull out lock your legs around his waist and keep him there, then keep working on him until he lose control and c*m inside if you.

24. I am here asking myself"nwa who sent you to buy cream that damage your skin Lia dis kwani"I bought a cleanser and face cream that left me with what I cannot explain as result.i had to visit a dermatologist two days ago,but ain't seeing no improvement yet...I nor know wetin push me buy this product o.

1. If you still have the product contact the manufacturer and explain to them what happened. Show them pictures of the skin, and wait to see what they say. If no reply from them send a reminder email. If they still do not reply then tag them on social media and make a post showing the damage to your face and how they have not responded to you. If the social media post does not help then report the product to the ministry of health or whichever body handles defective products on the market.

2. Biko use tea tea tree oil to correct it

3. Anon.21:15, I am in same boat with you. I have vowed never to buy any lightening cream again cos those ingredients in it are harmful to the skin sooner or later. Currently I am using strictly products that has natural ingredients and a very good moisturizer even though its expensive.

4. 22:44 thanks they responded,then suggested another product but I am scared of trying it out,which is why I had to see a dermatologist.
      01:01 I think I will have to go natural after my medication. what products with natural ingredients is best? suggest good moisturizer as I am light skin.
      23:46 thanks will try if the medication fails but I have been asked to be patient for few days.

25. Not a TGIF kinda person. Surfing the net, will continue with Princess Diana's biography I was reading.

26. I think i am single and kinda ready to mingle but not with plans to settle. As i am on the road to divorce and i cant come and 'kee mysef'. The sad thing is that Na Married men dey come my way. I hate the way i feel and they think i care about them but what i feel is loneliness and i cant share my man (well that's why he sent me off, because according to him i want to kill him as i cant allow him cheat and disrespect me as he pleases)

I may just settle for friendship but opp sex no dey want friendship on platonic. They will even say lets be friends with benefits. Benefit kwa! Divorced mothers please how has it been especially with kids. The cold weather didnt even help, well i dey hug my children so tight and they even love it when we sleep like that!

May God settle me with what is mine. Make i go sleep.................I don kill conji. I will be fine. I wish i knew how to masturbate or use vibrator. i guess keeping my self for one man put me in a disadvantage. Na wa sha, if only i rock my sisi time well but i was forming good girl, na only one side my cutlass get. Mtchew..........Now these standards put guilt in me each time a man approaches me and i then discover he is married. I tell myself what you hated him doing to you, dont make another woman go through it. I wish us all a Blessed November. kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. If what you wrote is true, then you still have a conscience. For a fact, there are men who wants friendship without benefits, you just haven't met one.

2. You will be fine. Focus on your children if possible join a society in your church.

27. My husband does not know that a guy is indirectly supporting his home. Sometimes he ask me where the money am spending is coming from.

Men pls hustle to take care of your home so that your wives won't sleep with men to pay rent, school fees and feed the home. Am not proud of wat I have become.

1. Why don’t you ask him to set up a business for you so you can free him? Biko this way you’re going won’t let your husband succeed in life pls

28. Studying. I'd always thought November was still far until this morning. My exam is this month.

1. Same here, Swag. I can't wait to get done with it. I wish you all the best.

29. 17months now, my husband has not touched me. He is just telling me that he is no longer interested in sex. Am I expected to be faithful? Will I be judged?

I want to look for boyfriend but my conscience is disturbing me. Marriage is a cage and prison, its over rated. To think he doesn't even have money and am managing. Now no sex.

God pls if I fail you and fall into sin of adultery pls forgive me.

1. Check that he is not inserting his hard drive in another software or asshole

30. i am on my way to church for Night vigil, who is coming with me?

31. Will be rewatching Power season 3,eating my chocolate chip cookies and drinking tea. So taa raa๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฝ

32. Tidying up some pages, will be speaking to a crowd of 70 women participants tomorrow morning.

Practising some stunts to perfect my act.

I go hear nwiiiii. Pray the teleprompter complies.

And as usual,sipping some shots of Black Stone Honey Label slightly to keep my cells in order.

Phew!

33. Almost stepped on a scorpion on my balcony. Still so shaken. Hope I can sleep.

1. Use snipper in ur house there r still a lot hidden

2. Use camphor its safe and the smell chases them away.

34. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

35. Since hubby is away I'll just read a book or play candy crush before I sleep.

36. I'm at a lounge drinking with babe and getting high. Once I get home we will have our shower and I will eat her pussy and sex all night long till we pass out.

37. Cocoon got AJ & I tonight but I’m not feeling it. Was looking forward to having Glover Suya for dinner but sadly, there seem to be evacuation on that street ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ.

Will head home, I’m good.

@the white enchantress ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ.

38. Nothing much on my side, just lying down here thinking of ways to reduce this fat on my body.

39. On my bed reading this post! Na sleep get me today no movies. Na tomorrow I go arrange fried rice chop jare!

40. I traveled for my youngest sisters wedding, my hubby will breeze in tomorrow and take the last flight back to base Same tomorrow. I came with my side guy thou he was here b4 me cos I already made hotel reservations.its good to be free mbok, nobody has my time now, all eyes on the occasion tomorrow. Hubby doesn't give me head,like my favorite o,so I don't have a choice. Play,drink,gist,suck,fuck etc. Haven't had this kind of fun in awhile thou and I don't regret it one bit

1. olosho, hope u knw that d stigma that comes with being caught last a long time

2. When men cheat, we're scam and not worth it.

When women cheat, it's justified, reasons given and it's all about enjoyment.

May you never be suspected how much more being caught.

Enjoy it while it lasts

41. Breastfeeding oooooooh! My little madam won't stop talking to me and her grandmum. She's gurgling non-stop & we can't stop laughing at her strong tones. God help us at 1:53am.

42. just woke up to a wet bed. God I can't take this anymore๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–. How can a full grown lady like me be wetting the bed?? Pls God help me to stop this embarrassing habit.

friends please pray for me, I'm a university undergraduate and I live with my roommates, they now know I'm a bedwetter. you can imagine my shame

1. You should go to a federal hospital and visit an urologist.
      They'd check you out and prescribe drugs that can help or a little surgery depending on the cause.

2. Just control ur water intake from 6pm. Set ur alarm every 4hrs to go pee. Go to mushin if u stay in Lagos and buy a whole size of markin touch to cover d bed. Nothing to trouble urself about

3. First n foremost, be in the know that what's happening to you is Natural, nothing supernatural in this. so don't let anyone dupe or make you think something is wring with you.
      Two the anon above have given you a practical suggestion.
      Reduce water intake in the evenings as prescribed. Then, try to sleep late, of which u must wee before sleeping.
      Furthermore, you might wanna set alarms at interval of at least two hours to wake u up to wee, besides if you have trustworthy friends in your hostel, she can also wake u up whenever she's up to wee at night. Or you can confide in a friend who will remotely remind you by a call at intervals the need to wake up n wee
      God will see you through on this.
      Lastly, many adults occasionally spill at times, just that everything cannot be brought to the blog here.
      Peace be unto you ma'am.

4. thanks all..I will do as you've adviced

43. What l don't get is why the cry of husband snatching upandan when we married women ain't faithful anymore?

1. My dear i dont cry anymore.when they snatch i snatch..nonsense. i cant kill myself for anyone's child.