Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post.....

Friday, November 22, 2019

Friday Night Post.....

Wetin dey!!!!!

How you dey spend your Friday night?
I just sent one of my Bambino to make me popcorn....yummy!

I will be reading the internet and wacking my popcorn...Dont feel like watching any movie.

194 comments:

1. I really want to hang out but being single hurts. I really want to have a long nothing conversation and just laugh but being single really hurts. Okay I know you will say make yourself happy abeg somedays are just so so lonely.

1. How can being single really hurt, my goodness, please take it easy. Dress up and take yourself out, you just might meet someone.

2. only if you know how I wish to be single. being single is far better than being in a marriage where you're not loved nor respected

3. Sorry dear...... Just take it easy on your self

4. Then make your marriage lovable and respected. Everything in life is built.

5. Some of you that come here criticising people telling their truth, how do you see yourself? She says being single hurts. If you can't uplift her with your words, don't put her down.

6. bibbibibbi please pray not to be unlucky or be thankful you're not. what I have done in marriage you can never do. you only build on a strong foundation my dear. it's well. my dear single lady relax,pray and watch out for a man with the fear of God, don't rush please.@cookielambo thanks a lot.

7. Anon 20:03 I understand you perfectly. It hurts and it's so lonely. Many times I wished I had a guy to gist with, say sweet nothings to. Just gist about my day ,laugh with and hang out with . Never been in one. I see couples hanging out and I smile. I am really happy for them. Wish I could experience that also. But I have never been in a relationship. Almost 30 , yet nothing. My wish is to get married before March next year. But I honestly don't know. I am beautiful, people always tell me I will make a good wife. Some even say if they had met me before their wives, they would have wanted to get married to me. I am homely, thoughtful, yet I don't know what the issue is ,I guess I just haven't met the right one. The ones I like, don't approach me. The ones that manage to approach me stop communicating. I know God will answer me soon. I don't know if it is spiritual or not but I know God will take control.

8. TGIF, yes!

Today is not the day to start shaving for that deek appointment. Stop that last minute shaving.

The small cuts and bruises from shaving can increase your chances of getting some STDs, eg: genital warts or herpes.

Yes, even when you wear condoms also.

Cancel mission

9. @22:27, any man that told you if I was single I would have married you, run away from the person. Na Dem. They lady that is in an unhappy marriage, tolerate more and be patient, everything will definitely fall into place. @Single lady I really don't know what to tell you rather than you should keep the faith and hold on a little more, the only truth here is that God will definitely show up for you and make everything new.

2. Will be watching zee world and telemundo on my phone.

Was supposed to club tonight but I decided to stay home and enjoy enough sleep.

1. Which site will you watch zeeworld from?

2. Went out to see a movie, Living in bondage. Great movie. Back on my bed and checking updates.

3. Biko woman oo..

1. I have a boy of 1yr and I just noticed I am almost 2 months pregnant.

Pls my fellow BVs I am finding it difficult to wean my baby boy, after taking every eatable thing I offer him he will still cry for breast and wont stop unless I breastfeed him. I dont hv any relative around to take him to and hubby leaves early in d morning and returns in d evening.
      Pls I need tips.

2. Let me post here pls. Please o my people. What can you recommend for me. These days, it's as if my body dey bite me..mybody just itches me that I have to scratch. Its no longer funny. It's worse in a public bus, when I sit with people and then at night when on bed. I shower before going to bed yet is still the same. Pls what can you recommend.

3. I beg you with everything I hold dear please don't ever give him breast milk again. If you have the money I will advise you to register him in a day care. Congrats and good luck

4. Its safe to breast feed till around 5 months.. take your time with him and wean him. Hugs Mama, please try to rest alot.

5. try putting salt or pepper, on your nipples, it will put him off and he will stop wanting the boobie. my auntie did this with my baby cousin, within 2 days she stopped crying for the breast or forcing the breast into her mouth, and began taking bottle

6. Pls breastfeed as long as you want,it does not affect the child.
      To wean a child you have to have strong mind,and it's not suddenly else the child may fall sick.
      Give him tea,juice Nd biscuit .
      When he cries make tea for him,give him something to distract him,feed him nor now,he will always be hungry due to his yearning for breast milk.
      Cover up when u are around him,
      Reduce the way you give him breastfeed for Ilke three days then stop
      He will cry and you may feel pity for him

That's where the trick comes in.
      If he cries,after like three days he will forget.
      I never took any of my kids anywhere,
      Is not easy ,if you feel pain or heaviness on your breast you can take pain relief.
      You can stop breast feeding but Ur Breast will still be lactating even when not sucked.
      For Me it is going to a year and if I press nipple breast milk comes out.

7. I weaned my second son at a year and three months, I just got aloe Vera and rubbed on my nipples after trying other things, he was dazed at the bitterness, he practically ran away, and for some days stares at my breast with so much fear. lol,. if you can lay your hands on fresh aloe Vera plant, use the gel.

8. The Aloe Vera style got me laughing real hard... Na real dazed at the bitterness...lol

9. You can breastfeed while pregnant. My baby was 4 months when I got pregnant again and I breastfed him till 10 months when I was 6 months pregnant. You only have to eat well

4. Nothing dey o. I am so stressed!!!!
    I’ll knock myself out with alcohol 🍺.
    Mkpuru Mma, any movie/series suggestions?
    Soul sisters, happy weekend 😍😍
    SVD, what’s up with you?

1. Sofri with the alcohol ma'am

2. Slutty dear, hope you had a stress free week.

Got these movies from a colleague; Everything Everything (2017), Midnight Sun(2018), Wonder (2017), Baggage Claim(2013), Hidden figures (2016). Have you watched any?

Also I have these series I'm currently following; Legacies ,Dynasty, How to get away with murder, All American, the Resident, New Amsterdam, etc. I Just finished watching "Scream".

3. Oh! Didn't see the "stressed" before sending out the previous message. Please take it easy with yourself. Pele.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. So bored and lonely
      I have over 500+ movies to watch don't even know where to start from.

6. Here drinking my chilled Fanta with bread and watching the movie (A guide to second day sex) netflix

7. @Slutty, Bigbanty, Mkpurunma and Diamond make una enjoy

5. I'm just 7weeks pregnant and all i do is sleep my life away. Mummies in the house,please help me cus it's no longer funny. No appetite for food,always feeling constipated,cold and tired. What do i do?
    I sleep too much.

1. The symptoms will run thier course iya-ibeji,you should feel better in a few weeks😁😁

2. Hang in there,this phase will pass soon, I know there's one thing that you love eating right now, continue taking it you'll be fine, Pele.

3. Oh you cold, you should be thankful for that o, i was always hot, it was awful Abeg.
      Don't worry after your first trimester things will get better, maybe you should try eating food not cooked by you. Good luck and feel better.

4. It's stages, you will be okay

5. I hope so @lagosshopper.
      Mom Ella,i crave for everything but end up eating nothing. I need help.

6. Haha!, I know exactly how you feel. Don't worry, it gets better by the 2nd trimester.
      Eat healthy. Sleep whenever you feel like it pls.. Go for walks and stay hydrated.
      The female body is truly a wonder!
      Embarazo feliz❤️

6. Nothing much is happening ,just here.

1. These days I don't understand myself o. Once I see my wife, na fxck de hungry me. The yansh sef just de big for my eyes. Me wey no de bother to touch her before. Anywhere I just de and I think of her, preeq go de stand. Is it that I have overcome that middle age problem most men go through? And she too always wearing gstring to scatter my small head

2. Anon 20:57 that’s how kayamata works. Na ur wife so fuck on.😄

7. This life sha.

I'm just here remembering what I did when I was young.
    A girl visited my elder brother and I carried her sandals to go and hide. When she was about leaving,they started looking for it but I denied. My brother insisted I knew what happened to the sandals and then he threatened to tie me up. Out of fear, I went to bring the sandals and he insulated me.

When our Mum returned from the market, he came and begged me with #100 telling me not to tell anybody.
    The following day, I used the #100 to buy agidi Jollof in school and still told our mother who in turn told our eldest brother and they gave him the beating of his life.

Thank God no body did that to me when I began my own kukere movements

1. Mischievous fan 😆😆😆

2. He truly INSULATED you🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Your troublemaker character didn't start today

4. Aproko calm down😜

Slutybabe I'm good like that😍😍

Mom Ella we never believed we will ever be like them😂

5. You are a handful🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

He didn't beat you for telling on him?

6. Melancholy I cried with him when there were beating him😂 So the mater come end for there

7. Hahahahahahahahaha @Fan, but if you know say go still spill why you go collect money take chop agidi?

8. They just started the wrong neighbour on Life time channel 131 on DStv that's what I'm watching and pressing phone.. This Friday night is boring...No better plan at all.

1. Hey watching that as well. Wow I’m already seeing Jamie’s madness small small. See how she treated the best friend by the pool

9. I’ll just watch my favorite telenova Lord of the Skies & Betty in Newyork later by 10pm.... nothing much for the weekend

10. I have hot gist about a very popular male celeb oo

Not rumor facts only

Make i talk?

1. Abeg spill.

2. OK................... Spill already

3. If it's going to break them, please don't. Every mallam and his kettle... 'ti eni t'ode lari...'

11. Just here seeing WWE! Can't wait for Sunday's survival series.

1. I used to love WWE when I was younger, I always look forward to Friday nights on MITV. Does this channel still exist?

2. Sunday is gon'be lot. I'm actually looting for kuchs to deal with Brock. He should try nd get other people to help him. I can't wait for the women's division too. I hope Becky keeps her belt...

3. @Tbabe please gist me, I have not watched it for a very long time now

12. It is my Birthday night....I enjoyed my day today truly. Special Thanks to my Hubby.

Happy birthday to all of Us....we are plenty oooo! We will form a 22nd club 😁😁🥂🥂🥂🥂

1. Happy birthday! rock on, nothing do you

2. Happy birthday to you... It's good you had fun.

3. Happy birthday darling.... It's my Dad and brother's birthday too!!

Hope your day was beautiful ❤️❤️

4. Thank you beautiful people.

Cookie... Happy birthday to them... I know they have amazing personalities 😁

13. Reading comments and catching up on the posts I've missed. If you're going out,stay safe, don't drink and drive. Do have a fun filled Friday.

14. Replies
    1. Tell us what you are looking naw blessed princess...

2. BP come let's share my bottle of wine and watch Netflix

3. BP come let's share my bottle of wine and watch Netflix

4. Blessed, thought you said you're in Dubai. Abi you're back in Naija.

5. Thanks everyone. Hahahahahahahahaha @Adire abeg no bring my leg outside, i never even go cotton na to go Dubai

15. Na sleep get me now. I made pap today and I got 60%. Thanks to the Bv that taught me. I'll try again tomorrow, hope I get 100%. Btw, I heard my house keeper smokes 15 wraps of Igbo whenever i go out 😬😬😬😬 . I will sack him tomorrow bfre person go kill me one day. I go kuku keep ma house by masef.

1. 60%?👋 That's above average,put in more effort.

15 wraps? He wan die?

2. Keep trying, you will be perfect in it soon.

3. Aww, thanks slutty, I remember you taught me. I was so happy. Thanks mom Ella.

4. 16 wraps of igbo only,him still dey learn work for where arbitual smokers dey. Na Energizer to them.

5. Abeg sack him with sense. Make sure there are people in the house oh.

6. Please sack him asap, he may become violent anytime. Congrats on your pap making.

16. Haunty Stella I am not happy sometimes I need a cute lady to reason with me till the money come then I will spoil her silly. All these gals just endure small. Ehh

17. Na bed dey rush me. Too cold to go out.. pls is Alex pregnant?

1. You say what ? ?? ? Preggie? ? where did you see the gist

2. Pregnant how ????
      Same alex ?

3. You don't mean it😨😨😵😵😵😱😱

18. I will be fucking all night... me and my abroad boyfriend. Yes o... if I hear abroad my antenna dey stand.
    ANG go and hug transformer.

19. Stella, please ask your Bambino to serve me too. I love popcorn too... creamy and yummy😋😋😋

20. Replies
    1. Healing hands of God rests
      on you

2. Get well soon ❤❤❤

3. sorry o. How e dey do you

4. By his strip you were healed. We await your testimony

21. Lately, I have been very busy and hardly have time for my phone. Sometimes I will get to see over 18 missed calls on my phone not to talk of messages. I bless God for life and Grace. I know how I started and His faithfulness is eternal.

Last month I took a step of faith and made one most important decision in life. Today, I can see the reward for that step of faith. It can only be God. Forever Greatful...

1. Continuous upliftment bro!

2. Stop over exaggerating things no be only 18 missed calls.

3. TeeJay which girl is stressing you with calls like that? Happy you are getting rewards for your decisions. Wishing the best.

4. It's possible, went to trade fair last wk Sat and had over 15 missed calls when I checked my phone on my way home.

5. Congrats Teajay. Keep pushing and keep believing. It will definitely end in praise

22. It's my birthday today and I'm heart broken,been indoors all day
    I'm done with the calm type of girl honestly

1. So what's your plan now?
      My dear change your mind set,that you're alive to witness another year is worth celebrating. Thank God for life,some of your mate are in mortuary or asylum.

2. Oh dear
      What's breaking your heart cheer up darling
      You've just one life
      Being good and calm pays
      You know the payment ?
      Peace of mind is the payment
      Today's my dads birthday too and I'm having some wine
      I wish I could share with you.
      God loves you .

3. Happy birthday Sis.
      May God heal your broken heart.
      Whatever you are going through right now, will surely come to an end. I know greater things are lined up for you.
      You deserve the best and I believe that soon, God will come through for you.
      Being a good girl pays. Just cos one person treated you badly don’t mean every one is like that.
      I have loved with all of me, and I wasn’t treated right. I could not do anything but hurt in silence for a long time.
      I prayed for strength and God answered me. I am very happy and grateful.
      After all I have been through, I am still me, that ain’t changing. I’ll continue to be a good girl....for God and for my peace of mind.
      Sometimes when things are falling apart, they may actually be falling into place. Please cheer up ❤️ ❤️.

4. Happy birthday. Please what ever it is that is happening to you now is a mirage. Don't let it break you. Take it to God in prayer. It's well

5. Happy birthday to you. it was my birthday yesterday too.
      I just want to encourage and let you know that you can achieve what so ever you set your heart upon. I am very calm person too.... so bring calm is not a bad attribute at all. There's so much strength inside of you.
      Find it and make this New year a memorable one. E-hugs!

23. Na my sex you get me tonight. Just had a bath and powdered myself in preparation.

1. Kai just finished round one with my toys. Sipping a homemade gin and tonic complete with the lemon wedge in bed. Life is good!!!

2. Lol@ powdered myself, as in you powdered your vjay too??

24. I have been on phone with a Naija girl who is asking me if she should terminate? 😢😢
    Okwanu ajuju joro njo -bad question 😮😮😮😮
    She said she will call me back.
    Why is it so easy (for Naija girls) to take a child's life? 😢😢😢😢😢😢
    I am eagerly waiting for her call. My night is scattered.
    😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

1. Respek yourself Ang
      No one would be asking you such cos they know the answer .

2. 😂😂😂
      ANG lemme have ur phone number..i want to tell u something biko

3. Some of you that still reply AGN are really surprising. Why not let the fellow be fooling herself or you all haven't noticed yet that she thrives on your comments.

4. Anon 20.53 you said it as idey hot

5. Naija girls think that my life revolves around sdk blog and shooting off or not?
      Ngwanu keep on shooting una arrows unu anugo?

6. @ 21.17, honestly, the joke is on those of us that reply his/her comment, never again.

7. 😂😂😂
      Most complex dont mind ANG
      Trying to get our attention this night .

8. 😂😂😂
      Most complex dont mind ANG
      Trying to get our attention this night .

25. Parte after parte
    Parte after parte
    Parte after parte after parte after parte

Pls help me beg this tune to leave my brain alone😋😋😋

Plus that funny dance I saw with it on twitter

Very catchy something

Its Friday night, boobies are free and I am phone pressing

26. I met one sweet intelligent babe today. We connected very well.
    Can't wait to have her tonight

1. What?...
      So fast? You be runs boy o,ashawo Kobo Kobo.
      Arobo sufe 🙄

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. Hmm be careful. So many mammy water on d prowl this season. Or u wanna die?

3. Sweet, intelligent babe? You met her tonight and you guys connected not just well, but, very well. You cannot wait to have her tonight? I guess she ain't that intelligent. Make sure you use protection if she open leg for someone she just met.

4. Is it your intelligent?? We are here having the craziest fun ever and no sex yet ooo.

27. I am watching "fancy nancy clancy" with my kids, when they go to bed i will watch food network, i looooove watching food channels.
    I feel like drinking lambrusco but after the fake one i bought, i am not in a hurry to buy another. These wine sellers can sell fake eh, to get original na helele.

Have a nice weekend umu chineke!

1. Eh!!
      Have fun and say hi to the children.

2. If you're in Abuja, I can refer wine shops

3. How are my kidsbdoing, Nancymada.
      My kids used to so Iove fancy Nancy,now they have shift base

28. Preping for an exam. My eyes are sore from reading. Amma just spend some time here before I proceed to read further.

29. my landlady Just put to birth!
    Am a father already guess who baby look like goshhh

1. Is this the guy who was sleeping with both mother and daughter?

30. Just got home after a stressful day,God bless my hustle

31. Chilling at home with my family

32. Chilling at home with my family

33. Am still in the train to barking... It really cold out here 😎

34. Just here & recovering from malaria..watching grand hotel season 1 for d night

35. Please medical doctors in the house does the taste of urine determine ones sugar level?

1. Uh? You so not taste urine. Who the hell is going to taste urine. Lab technicians do not taste anything in the lab.

2. If you can taste sugar then you have high sugar in your urine. Urine is urea/ uric acid should taste sour

36. Sitting and watching husband do the dishes and clean up the kitchen, while gisting

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂23:44
      Lmao
      Kai 😂😂😂
      I cannot stop laughing.
      Leave me abeg ,

Meaning she married a domesticated man .

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂23:44
      Lmao
      Kai 😂😂😂
      I cannot stop laughing.
      Leave me abeg ,

Meaning she married a domesticated man .

3. Meaning my husband is cleaning up and washing the plate. Why is this English hard to comprehend

37. Finishing up my laundry and falling asleep. My body cannot handle carbs anymore. As soon as I eat it I want to sleep.

38. Onto SDK channel, catching up on posts that I missed. It was a hectic week so I will be sleeping early. God be with us all. Amen

39. My pregnancy is starting to show. My boyfriend does not know I have a husband back home in my country. I have to avoid moving the phone down when my husband makes video calls. I dont know if I should tell my family once and for all. I didn't know I could get pregnant since I and my husband tried for 4years before I left to study in another country, he's planning to join me soon. Now, just 1 time with a guy here belle just enter. Should I confide in my mother?

1. So this one year like this you are already whoring.

40. pleasant surprises22 November 2019 at 22:08

Watching ID Channel 171, very interesting.

41. What a night! Hubby went out to change money today, we will be going out tomorrow to celebrate ooo. This November is lit! November to remember! Good night BVs make I catch sleep small. Black Friday is next week can't wait to go shopping! I love shopping! Diary of a swedish based Nigerian!

42. TODay is BIL's birthday. Just finished snacking on cake and soft drinks. Getting ready for night vigil.

43. 2nd round done with shooters with side boo.enough enjoyment. Going out to meet his friends.

44. Damn!
    I slept off before 9:30pm. Didn’t know I was that tired.
    Movies for the weekend;
    Joker
    Scary stories to tell
    Eli
    In the tall grass
    The kitchen
    Night crawlers
    The nightingale

Latest episodes:
    The modern family
    Young Sheldon
    Mom
    Supernatural
    Blackish
    Mixedish
    Family guy
    NCIS LA
    How to get away with murder

Hopefully I can get the rest I look forward to and put my feet up. 😊😙😉

45. Had an accident yesterday on my way back from work... No bruises tho but I kinda hurt my leg, cus am limping ryt now