Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fun Post - Practising Non Hate Comments..............

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Fun Post - Practising Non Hate Comments..............

This is a fun post where we will practice how to drop non hate comments,the way FG wants it....

I will post old news and then we will practice with  it.........

Non hate speech - ''Awwwww Fashola is soooooo cute!''

55 comments:

1. True!
    That road in the picture is definitely not Nigeria.πŸ’…

1. Exactly Mr ex gov they are not bad at all,who said there is a bad road in nigNige sef

2. Yes, cuter than the road behind him

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. You guys are hilarious. I don't know how that hate speech something is going to work. They should just prepare to jail everybody.

3. Yes ooo Stella and the road is so good.

4. What a beautiful feature swimming pool at the centre of the road! Kudos to the Federal Government

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'16 November 2019 at 13:40

Lol Stella you be case!

6. Non hate speech - bad roads are bae.

1. Wrong.... there's difference between non hate speech and encouraging bad/a*s licking.

2. If you say so..

7. His innocence is so incredible, just like a toddler who doesn't know what foot to wear what shoe😊 such a cutie!

8. Our government is truly working now. See how they even constructed swimming pool in the middle of the road for our relaxation and enjoyment. I don't think there's any govt in this world that has done this for her citizens except my beloved APC govt.😁😁😁😁😁

1. Yes oooooo. God bless them real good!

2. You got it right

3. Blackdiamond you're an evil shield😁😁😁😁😁😁😁just kuku kill me walahi.

4. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'16 November 2019 at 14:35

Hahahahahahahaahahahaha make una leave me ooo

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I'm here to laugh abeg

6. Black diamond
      You're the winner πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. OMG πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. seroius relaxation..people can now have pool party at a subsidized rate

9. Wow. That pot hole is so deep, it can sink a ship.

Awesome. Fashola is working...

10. Fashola is wrong, Nigerian roads are extremely BAD. - Non hate speech.

11. May Fashola's life be as sweet as Nigerian roads.
    😍🀩😁😊

12. Fashola..... are you asleep?

(Stella, that should qualify for a non-hate statement..... lol)

13. Minister Fashola, I guess you meant this statement as a joke?

14. I like his teeth when he made that comment 😁😁

15. Selfie with lake fashola, very good tourist attraction.

1. Lmao @ lake fashola
      Biko this one is too obvious

16. ............and he's done sooo much/well with our roads.

17. Is that swimming pool am seeing behind Fashola?? Lol.. Minister fashola wake up from your sleep πŸ‘Ά

18. That’s so true! The roads aren’t so bad.
    If we make the effort we can convert that opening on the road to a garage😐

19. Very good road. To speed for this kain road in the picture above go sweet. Oga Fash, kai, you are very sincere.

20. What a beautiful road surrounded by a little island

21. The yellow van is about entry the swimming pool government spent so much to build.

22. Is fashola okay? i ask because i wish him well.

23. Awww,the road behind fashola looks so much like him...what a resemblance

24. Fashola was actually right, all Road in Nigeria are looking good. Hahhahah.

25. Stella I am a blunt person, I am not sure this will work with me. That road behind him is very bad and it shows that out Government is not doing well at all and I can not say otherwise

26. His face makes sense than the road he is hiding.

27. Awwwww am thinking of organising an all white party @ the swimming pool behind our ex governor, it's gonna be litπŸ˜•πŸ˜•