Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Maria Okan Shares Photo Of Daughter .....

Sunday, November 17, 2019

OAP Maria Okan Shares Photo Of Daughter .....

On air personality Maria Okan has shared photo of her daughter who is a spitting image of her Father,the Musician.

36 comments:

1. I don’t see the resemblance tho’ .... anytime I remember Maria on the morning rush and how she used to form and all, I least expected she wld allow badoo to lash her otele sha! Smh!

1. Money and the third leg always come out tops.

2. Exactly, I don't see any resemblance, she looks more like her mother to me.

3. Stella how can I like this comment please

4. I also don't see the resemblance

5. Edo boy this ur mouth eeh. Baddo famous na. 😂😂

6. Kevin, your comment ehn. I don laff tire here 😂😂😂😂

2. Looks so much like olamide

3. She no need to tell us her reason for the oversized clothes na,#guilty conscience.

1. It wasn't necessary at all..infact it made angry.....who cares...

4. Who is Olamide the commenter above wrote?? I'm not in Nigeria please but I love reading news happening at home and comments on blog

1. If you don’t know who Olamide is, no need for clarification. Some of us too live abroad but know who these people are from reading news and listening to their songs. No excuses.

2. Anon 11:29...Olamide Badoo, the Nigerian musician. Google will help shed more light k....

3. Anonymous 11:38, inferiority complex kee you there 😏. I'm sure if Anonymous 11:29 had just asked who Olamide was without saying he or she lives in the abroad. Na people like you go insult and curse say who no know Olamide 😏😏. Human beings 🤷🏾‍♀️
      See as person Tinalexy answered.

5. That's why she posted it nah😁😁😁

Children are heritage of the Lord!!

6. ohh there's no resemblance to Baddo here maybe with Time
    BTW who asked her if the clothes are oversized.

cute bby girl 😍

1. As if i care if it's oversized or not...rubbish...

7. Me I no see any resemblance oo ,cute baby

8. Why the explanation kwanu?
    Cute cute baby 🤗

9. Jesus!!! dese kids dt their father normally deny dem always end up disgracing them by looking like the man. She is so cute BV Cup cake

10. beautiful baby girl...but she looks nothing like her dad to me.

11. Whose hand is holding the baby?

12. She looks like Olamide abeg.

13. Looks like patoranking to me.

NKU