Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Eke Unveiled As Ambassador For A Leading Furniture Store

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Reality Star Mercy Eke Unveiled As Ambassador For A Leading Furniture Store

BBNaija season 4 winner Mercy Eke has announced on her Instagram account that she has just been made a brand ambassador for a leading furniture store....

Congratulations Mercy!!

68 comments:

1. Congratulations 🍾🎈🎉 Mercy. More wins for you baby girl.

2. The power of a woman! Women can sell anything and become a success.

Congratulations to Mercy Lamborghini

3. Congrats girl. Get as much endorsement as you can girl. You have a good heart with full of gratitude. Enjoy Lamborghini mercy.

1. Yeaahh! You so right on the gratitude thing.She's indeed full of it.Always thankful...

4. Nothing left again, mercy have secured all the ghana must go

5. Congratulations Lambo. More wins babygirl

6. Pls they should consider Tasha small, I feel for her

1. But she collects fridges and stoves

2. @ pinklady, when will you decide to quit being an ignoramus?

3. @Pinklady if you really like tacha you will stop hyping and projecting her where she is not.pls leave this poor lady alone to attract something good for herself.honestly you are not her fan...we her fans knows what's up and your here confusing the entire universe for what is not true.behave yourself and stop commenting on tacha and mercy posts thanks.

4. Comments like this
      Should be avoided for peace sake please.
      There is no competition , they're all winning please.

5. @10:39,are you alright?
      Your must be a retard to tell me what to do!
      Tacha doesn't do basic!
      Deal with it!

6. Please let’s see Tasha do SOMETHING, anything! She’s done nothing! Let her pride not block her opportunities. Basic ke

7. With all she displayed in the house, which company will need her as their brand ambassador? I feel for her too. Only eye glass and girdle has signed her.

8. Pink lady tacha doesn’t have a car or house.. so which one is sge doesn’t do basics? Mercy is far by miles bigger than tacha, tacha just have fans abd that’s it, where car or house?????? Let’s start with that

9. Tacha is not a celebrity PLEASEEEEEEE!!!!

10. All the housemates that Tacha looked on have cars, Pinky and co could not even buy a car for her, just to make noise on social media.

11. y all should shut d f up. She shod reject d gifts she was given? are u alright at all. Tacha should come door by door announcing to u DAT she has a car or bought a house. ur lives only involves money,cars etc. Tacha doesn't do basic. mercy can keep signing every rubbish she likes as a desperado that she is.

12. And again u said shes far beta than Tacha. no she can never beat Tacha. Tacha remains her boss. Tacha doesn't need to show off.

7. Congratulations Mercy, many more wins girl.

8. My Lamboooo, congratsss nwababim. More win.

9. Congrats Mercy. Win Win Win Shuga.

10. what's the benefit of being a brand ambassador

11. What is it with these housemates signing paper with all these mushroom companies? Mercy get a life. you are too desperate desperate

1. Go hang yourself jealous smello 🤮

2. Here's a rope ________ hang yourself sis.

12. Keep winning Lamborghini mercy

13. Which company is this? because i have not heard of them before?

1. company kwa....
      na furniture store na, shuuu

2. That you haven't heard of them doesn't change, add nor subtract anything. Stop sounding ignorant. Wish her well and move on!

3. Next one na brt bus she sign for. No class. C

4. It is better than not being recognised and relegated to the backyard

14. sales girl ambassador

1. Like your fave got for eye glass and girdle abi?

15. *peeps in* oh! Dem neva show? Issokay! Ikwakwakwakwakwa iiiiiiiit caaaaaaan paaaaaaiiiiiiiin!

1. Stop this nonsense already Kelvin

2. You don't behave like a man and you want to marry. Small boy martins now a man is doing his this Sunday. Continue with your small pikin character. You can to me na you sabi

3. Kelvin grow up
      And to think you're a man.

4. Kelvin grow up
      And to think you're a man.

5. Ehennn, Kelvin will grow up while Pinky will grow down . HYPOCRITES!!!!

6. Chybabe nwanne 😂😂😂😂 mad ooo. As long as there's growth taking place, allow them biko 😂😂😂😂😂😂

16. Wow. God of Mercy. You are a star, a queen and a winner forever.
    Because of your heart, good things keep coming for you.
    Secure all the bags pls.
    Nah God do am for you

17. Congratulations, Mercy good character pays, 'igbokotola ha nile'. Keep winning sweet girl. The sky is your starting point. OKURRRR!!!!!!

18. Congratulations Lambo 👸💥💯💕

19. This year no better endorsement, sales girl ambassador everywhere. All the deal of last year never expire make them sign this new hms, cos I am not understanding all this one man business brand

1. So which one did you sign?angry smelling

20. Mercy any deal that crosses your path sign ooo. Great lady the winning game continues.

21. Mercy is beautiful and bankable, it is not any and any how person that is chosen for endorsement

22. Pls ooooo is it my eyes, I hardly see comments on Tacha's instagram page, unlike Mrecy's own where you will see thousands of comments, even Toddler Diane in Tacha's voice is way much bigger than the Tacha abi e get another IG handle that I don't know of? Tacha fan why una no dey like or comment at least to impress her?

1. You are really on another Ig because Tacha's post the comment is from 35k

2. Is Tacha your nightmare that you are now monitoring her? Seems you don't have job. This is Mercy post,and don't get why Tacha is your problem. Congratulate Mercy and move on pls.

23. Mercy is a goal.. congratulation baby Girl...

24. So proud of my girrrll...keep winning. Snatch all their wigs.

1. And all their smelly girdles!!!!!

2. The smello isn't a lesbo nor desperado!

25. Realllyy? No comments on Tacha's posts? Hope you arent checking the wrong IG. She does'nt have as many celebrities commenting on her posts tho. But she has way more comments and views. As for all these mushroom signings....it is well. Congrats. But i do wish Tacha well sha. Wonder whats up with her.

26. The truth is that what Mercy is doing is NOT sustainable with the way she's signing every Tom, Dick, and Harry. After about 6-8 months she would have signed all these random deals and then companies will start seeing Tacha as a more "Exclusive" brand and bigger companies will start signing Tacha. That's what happened with Ceecee initially and she ended up having BIGGER brands. It happened to Genevive in her days too. Guys it's all about Quality NOT Quantity. Mercy is doing Quantity right now and it will DILUTE her brand and then Tacha will pick up. I am a multinational executive and we are watching....

1. Watchers lol. As if any multinational will associate with a harridan. Deceive yourself.

2. Smelling Titan keep deceiving yourself 🤮