Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Seyi Awolowo Recreates HOH Look From BBNaija Season 4 Show

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Reality Star Seyi Awolowo Recreates HOH Look From BBNaija Season 4 Show

Seyi Awolowo,aka Sucre Papito of BBNaia season 4 show has recreated some of his looks while he was in Big Brother´s house.

43 comments:

1. Yoruba demon, sucre papitooooo, handsome guy.

2. Seyi you just reminded me of that drama chituga

3. Seyi can effortlessly give Ebuka a run for his money.
    Medical Doctor with excess doings.

1. Medical Doctor my black ass. Medical doctor that doesn't know the meaning of CPR. Is that one a medical doctor? Abeg

2. Your ass will turn from black to burnt at this rate. Bitter people everywhere. Bwahahahaha

Just hail the king and move on. Ok.

#KingSeyi #TorTiv #SucrePapito

3. I do not think he is a medical doctor but an academic doctor.
      A whole lot of difference between the two. Thank you.

4. He said it Naija fm in Ibadan that he his not a madical doctor, he didn't even study anything related where he schooled in a university in Benin Republic.

4. Awwww, so cute! I just love this guy. Sucre Papito

5. Seyi Awo omo Baba Awolowo. Very handsome and intelligent like Baba.

6. I can't get over these pictures, especially the aso oke pics. So yummy

Good job Seyi and the photographer

7. Stella thanks for bringing me this Sunday lunch. You look good Seyi. Saving the photographs

8. I like, I like, I like. Very lovely. Kudos to my Sugar Daddy

9. I just love his smile, carriage and poise. Greater heights I wish you.

10. He sure looks good... handsome sucre papito

11. This is my first time of following, loving and idolizing a celebrity and I'm glad it is this very handsome young man. I so love you Seyi. I hope you get to read this. I adore you and everything you represent.

1. Tnx so much, I adore you too. Seyi Awolowo.👍👍👍

2. OMG! Is this truly Seyi??? Someone pinch me. Seyi is a bv! Yay ����. I love you Bro, so so much ����

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'24 November 2019 at 20:44

Lol una too like drama I swear!

4. Is this truly Seyi? I love u toooo❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

12. Na waoh. You leave God for heaven, begin idolized a mere mortal? You love him, ok. But adore? Hian.

1. Why not face front, mind your business and drink water? Hian

13. Hahahaha, why not check the meaning of adore? Hian

Nice one Sucre. Fine boy no pimple

14. Handsome sucre papito,naija’s one and only sugar daddy😍😍

15. He's so handsome,my favourite housemate 😍😍

16. My main man Seyi. Cool dude. See swag.... Ride on dear, nothing do you

17. Those traditional wear is everything. Very lovely

18. Cutest of them all. If I don't comment wetin I gain

19. Yet no endorsement! Hope he gets signed up for Ads, modelling and movie roles

20. Very cute and adorable....my favourite housemate