Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha Shines In New Photos....

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Reality Star Tacha Shines In New Photos....

Big brother Naija star Tacha has been posting lovely photos lately and these   stand out.......................

Lovely dress!!!!

110 comments:

1. Definition of beauty. NATURALLY endowed.😘😘😘😘😘

1. Obogwu moves, no endorsement, no recognition.

2. Unknown check Google for her recent international endorsement and more

3. Do we need to go as far as google to check that?

4. Y copy Mercy’s style. From head to knee. Smh. Inferiority complex

5. All I see is Tacha trying to copy Lamborghini.

6. All I see is a Lamborghini wannabe

7. The ciroc yoi call international is not an endorsement just partnership meaning advert okay

2. Congrats to her. What's with the Ciroc thing I have been hearing she was given? I hope its true.
    More good deals should come in for her. She can't live on posting pics everyday.

1. Paid partnership ad

2. It’s not an endorsement according to aunty Kemi O & close friends to Ciroc officials. It’s a Ciroc Christmas party invite sent out to over 200 celebs with their names inscribed on d bottles. Tacha prolly was excited & never knew d video could be misinterpreted to be an endorsement. Trust some bloggers to want to gain traffic posting it , even when they knew it’s not an endorsement.

3. Is not an endorsements. Did she sign any papers. Is just a gift darling. Not an endorsements

3. Walk it baby!! Nice pictures and dresses...

4. She still looks classless...she needs a good stylist for her body...

1. No, you need a good Doctor for your blindness

2. No Ma'am, i beg to disagree with you. Tacha is anything but CLASSLESS. Since leaving the BB House, she has grown a lot & is gradually metamorphosing into a confident and beautiful young lady. Give her some kudos, pls.

3. Fuck You, why are you so foolish?

4. @ anonymous 10:36 hahahaha you will not kill me with laugh. Lol you are mouthed.This is real PEPPER.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Na real audio fine.lol. We all know what she looks like in reality.

6. She looks good for a mother of one

7. Pls which weaving can one use for this kind of her hair

8. Obo's head be peeping through in the first pic 🤔🤔

Tacha's got a nice smile.

Another round of 'you know what' in 54321...😁

1. Reina, look👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇💝😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Stella you suppose to accompany this post with kunu or lucozade boost for bvs for lost of energy

10. OK She looks good

11. Lol, in the absence of endorsements, magazine photo shoots and covers, interviews, acquisition of a house, shopping parties et al, she'll post pictures to stay in line and online. Lol lol. She looks beautiful BTW.

1. What your wrote up there wasnt necessary.
      Y'all need to grow up .

2. We don’t do audio or basic

3. Audio basics, Mbeke feeling funky

4. Ebbyme please go to Google and see her endorsement.

5. That wasn't an endorsement, yall don't know how to read

6. Audio endorsement

12. Oniranu! They must always show breast. Children of d devil! Give your life to Christ, Tacha.

13. Tacha Tacha Tacha!
    I love you!
    They thought they could destroy you but you are now bigger and more relevant than dem!
    May you continue to trend in greatness!
    May all your enemies and haters be miserable!
    You are the only Queen I stan!
    😍🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🙏🙏🙏

1. Snapping pictures to stay relevant while others are bagging endorsements. Bad character is a disease

2. Everything is not by endorsements. A brand is not value by endorsements.
      Good things in life takes time.
      She has 3 endorsements already.
      Her endorsement or no endorsements will not give ur life any value.
      Stop been hateful.

3. @unknown,you mean bagging 100k endorsements and signing audio Moet?
      Oloriburuku oshi!
      @11:50,what's your problem?
      Are you ok?

4. How is she relevant if i may ask? Is it by posting fake endorsement? I only feel for tiwa ex for destroying his already dead reputation.

5. Pink lady if others are bagging 100k endorsement, tracher's own is what? 50 naira. Olodo say what you know.

6. Her partnership deal with Ciroc is giving me goose bumps right now. God's will shall continue to manifest in Tacha's life,amen.

7. Pinklady so you can still call someone audio after your epic Wike disgrace?

14. 1,2,3 go!!!
    Wahala go start soon. Mercy all the way tho.

15. Stella where's my comment oooooooooooo

16. Just give it to Tacha when it comes to BEAUTY. Tacha Tacha Tacha. The real characteristics of a winner

1. Were is the beauty forcing guy

2. Are you tired of going anonymous to bash Mercy? Pretender!

3. Aproko queen you are so smart. She is the one that use to troll Mercy post. BP always drop like 50 hate comments under Anon. i hope she repent

4. That is why she was bypassed for nicest bv award na, we are very much aware.

17. Oil mill market thingx...if you know you know.

1. 😂😂 I go that market tire.

2. Na pick them pick you from bush pinklady? based on your wild ways on this blog? no wonder

18. Suffering in real life. Faking everything on the gram.teeblizz oya come and hype with your multiple social accounts.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. You mean to tell us that you are suffering in real life?
      I don't feel sorry for you!

3. How can you feel sorry when you no shame to apologise for your audio wike pepperdem annoucement

19. They always photoshop the hell out their pictures. Fresh and smooth skin but when you see them life, you throw up everything you ate last year.

20. Not her to IMPRESS but to EXPRESS.

Tacha, after you,na you.

21. See as bwest align with chest! Ikwakwakwakwakwa

1. See as your prick align with your feet!
      No wonder you dey miserable!
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂😢kelvin you no go kill person😂

22. Lovely , red looks good on her

23. I am not in support of the unwarranted aggression that flies among these BBN's fans because of their favs but to be honest this Tacha babe is a true definition of impeccable beauty.

1. do you know the meaning of impeccable?

24. Awon ''jagidija'' food don land! Smh...

I'm out!

25. Your name is deception. Everything about you is deception and fake. The Queen of audio.
    Your heart is so bitter and evil. Whenever Mercy is being celebrated, you come up with something, just to steal d show and attention (which never worked) while she was in Dubai, you were jumping up and down like a hot dog on heat.
    Just because she announced her endorsement yesterday,
    you di5d fake, deceptive and audio girl, brought out Ciroc advert and you, your fans and teebills, painted it as your endorsement.
    I heard you all are begging behind back door to be signed in, to cover your shame.
    I am certain, you are already offering yourself from the gate man to the top, to be laid, just so you come and compete (which you can never meet up to. Not even 1/3 )
    Queen of audio with a bitter heart.
    You dis ugly black girl dat turned pale from excess fake creams bleaching has mouth to call someone bumbum plastic. Someone using CARO white ooo.
    What you Can never afford all your life (no wonder the jealousy wants to kill you)
    Can you still afford cream.

Thank God for Dabota nah mortuary dem for day keep you now, cos of access small ousing out of you.
    Smelly lowlife.
    Bitter soul.
    You and your puppets are exactly same

1. Kwa kwa kwa kwa!
      All these for Tacha?
      I think Mercy fits this description!
      You must be a hater and a fan at thesame time!
      Go and take a shot of Ciroc and you will get better!

2. Omg! Anon 11:22 life is not that deep. Take it easy. Why all this hate on one person. Jesus Christ.

3. You really need to purge yourself, my goodness! On top what? Pls check your blood pressure. The sky is big enough. Is this Mercy? If its Mercy, my dear you already win it all, a whooping 60 million plus other endorsements. So chill and breathe. Others have rights to find ways to survive and win too. It's not meant for only one person. So Tacha should hide or be silent forever so only Mercy can exist? No wonder there's a lot of witchcraft in Nigeria. Make una take it easy. It's not healthy anymore.

4. You really need to purge yourself, my goodness! On top what? Pls check your blood pressure. The sky is big enough. Is this Mercy? If its Mercy, my dear you already win it all, a whooping 60 million plus other endorsements. So chill and breathe. Others have rights to find ways to survive and win too. It's not meant for only one person. So Tacha should hide or be silent forever so only Mercy can exist? No wonder there's a lot of witchcraft in Nigeria. Make una take it easy. It's not healthy anymore.

5. Mercy is this you? Why such venom nah? You have got the 30M already and dont feel intimidated that this babe is also in the spotlight. The sky is big enough for all to soar. You can't have all the attention pls. You are doing your own things,let her do her things too without bitterness. Remember you caused it by throwing the first shade with the interview where you bluntly said eviction is way better than disqualification. You shouldn't have said. It is not your place to do so. Peace to you.

6. Mercy is too big to do dis my people.
      She is even too busy.
      From one country to another, from one deal to another.

This person is responding to all the hate on that girl Mercy.
      Check yesterday post of her endorsement and see the curses.

So, before you judge, go back few posts before this and see what was said about her.
      And did isn't hate above, but a statement of fact.

7. This person is obviously sick. I pray you get help. You need it. Mercy is busy? Ok o. Signing all those obscure endorsements. They all need to lie low and just work. All the pepper dem bid is making them to be signing names of companies we have never heard of. Sone with zero presence online. Absolutely unnecessary

8. Did the anon lie? the day Mercy wore yellow after Tacha did, titans wanted to kill her. Now she has gone ahead to channel Mercy from hairstyles to dress styles.

26. The first Hairstyle is beautiful

27. Tacha you are beautiful,but try covering those boobs next time.Always dress like a classic babe.❤❤

1. Why would she dress like something she is not?.You can't force class you know.

2. What about your favourite that went all NUDE in a magazine photo shoot???? I think this advice should be directed to Mercy NOT Tacha.

28. Beautiful!
    I just want to lift the tities up a little bit and erase that underboob tattoo.😫
    I pray God fills her heart with lots peace and happiness.
    That’s all that matters in this life!

29. @ anonymous 11:12 you are such a bitter human being that you deserves to live among pigs like you. I can't believe you are so jobless to type those nonsense you wrote up there may God forgive you and give your trouble soul peace so that you will stop hating your fellow human being. Dear please take two drops of honey every day so that you life will be as sweet as that precious girl you hate. Am not team anybody but in as much as you can't create a soul please don't try to destroy them cause of your hatred for them

30. This babe is so beautiful, see as she set join. Wow

31. Chai!!!!
    See hateful comments ooooo🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

32. Make wuna dey work wuna breasts Naija female celebs. I beg gi.