Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#itcanonlygetbetter #FunFilled #drama #smile #putasockonit #allnotresponding #newlaptopordered #idontire #lockdown #kisses

Good Morning people!!!

May today put a weekend permanent smile on you-

💋💋💋💋💋

121 comments:

1. Good morning to y'all. Happy weekend and beautiful day to us😍😍

1. Yaaaay, SDK is finally getting a new lappy.💃💃💃💃💃💃
      I'll bring in soap and water to wash it immediately 😁😁😁 it arrives.
      That's how we do here in naija.

2. Rhapsody Today!

Planning Is Important!
    Psalm 90:12

Excerpts:

"Some people don't plan their days. Many have regrets about their lives because they wasted time doing insignificant things."

"It ought to be your conscious thought that you have only one life to live."
    "Time is an asset, which you must learn to invest wisely."

Daily Confession!!

Precious Holy Spirit, I thank you for your indwelling presence. I'm yielded to you to be guided, taught, inspired and strengthened to take the right steps at the right time, fulfilling your perfect will for my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Wedding~

It's another sunny saturday in d city. I have a wedding to attend...I pray I don't stress out..Amen. Na lace attire get me for this wedding.

Been doing laundry since past 6.30 am so I can rest and meet up afterwards.

See u guys...ka odi mgbe anyi fu😎😂

1. I have a wedding too..... Already tired in advance 🤣🤣🤣

2. Enjoy your owambe, make sure your gele will not wound anybody 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. I have a wedding today also. First wedding I'll be attending this year.

4. Bring jollof rice for us o

5. Enjoy yourself G n M
      Going for a convocation reception close to my house

6. Make una bring jollof rice for usooooo

1. No be only moon moin na moon walk

5. I saw an advert on the blog on Wednesday,so immediately someone told me he wants to do some business and I remembered I saw the advert on the blog I told the person to give me few minutes let me make a call.
    I called the number on the advert tire the person refused to pick. The most annoying part was the said person never even deem it fit to call back since yesterday.
    If you know you are not ready for business biko don't make an advert on the blog cos I don't understand why someone wouldn't pick up calls or return the call.
    Anyways your loss sha have moved on from that I just need to bring it up here.

Beautiful morning to you all.

1. Some people have bad phone attitude, you see missed calls you cannot return the call or send the person a message.like please i am out of airtime, kindly call me back.

Thi person is not ready for business.

2. I’m sure the person does not need money. if he/she need money, he/she will take the business serious

6. SIGNS OF MATURITY  (Cont'd)
    ....You don't force love.
    ....You accept heartache.
    ....You don't judge easily.
    ... You sometimes prefer to be silent than engage in none sense fights.
    ....Your happiness doesn't depend on people but your inner self.

Good morning and happy Saturday

1. You are right, you can never force a person to love you no matter your level.

7. I have a question to ask:

All these pastors that do master class and collect money, is it good? Shouldn't God's word be shared freely to everyone.... Or those who collect money for people to buy the messages and all that, I'm just thinking out loud though!!

DEVON, Megan Good's husband has this advice on dating and courtship and it's absolutely free so it got me thinking and I thought to bring it here.... What are your thoughts please??

And then again, who has watched Living in Bondage, please give your unbiased review, is it worth the hype?? Don't want to waste money ooh😒😒

Good Morning FamBam😁😁😁😁😁

1. Girl
      I watched it
      It was really nice
      But I didn't like how it ended and I'm hoping no continuation .
      Trust me it's not overrated

8. I love having a boy 👦, i do but here is the ONLY bad thing. They cannot manage to pee in the toilet! Arrrrghhhhhh!

Pee ends up everywhere but inside the toilet. 😫😫😫😭😭

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hey Sis ❤️❤️

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Cookie Baibay 💖💖. How are you, darl? 😘😘😘

4. As in that singler act will cause the whole place smelling pee. But because of that you cannot ay God's blessing is not good. Enjoy the sweetest, bitterness nin everything that God created.

5. Lool. Annoying shit but how person go do.

6. Martins, thanks for yesterday. Can now like and comment in peace on Ig.

7. I dunno why they find it difficult using the toilet seat

8. Lol... I'm on this boat o, I have talked and talked

9. Perxian, You have to teach him early.

My boy can use the toilet himself and also clean when there's stain on the seat. Mind you, he never pee with the seat on, he always raise it up first.

I taught him how to use the toilet very early.

I also taught him how to use the public toilet too.

10. Hi, Ms A. Potty training my boy was a nightmare. 😭

He forgets to lift the seat and he likes to shake his lil thing all over the seat. I'm just thankful he remembers to cover the toilet after use. 😂

11. Ms A, may I ask how old your son is?

My 5yo is complying with the no spill rule. But the 3yo, no ways 😀

It's just a phase. Will just wait it out.

12. I recently got a trick to it💃
      Keep mentioning to the baby boy that he has to make sure his wee only touches the water in the toilet!!

9. congrats on your new laptop Stella #byebyetogbaguan#

Bv Libya Returnee hope all is well with you

10. *Strolls inside post singing*

Agu ne che mba, nnam okwa gi kam' mere onyi isi oche. Igbe ne che ndum moo ewere ówem ti nye gi na aka. Ihe ti nye gi bu agu nóo onu, ihe ti nye gi bu agu nóo onu, ihe ti nye giiiiiii bu agu nóo onu ooo onyi iro à puru metu ya aka....

This song often leaves tears in my eyes each time I sing it. I got so much confidence in God that nothing, I mean absolutely nothing moves me anymore in this life. I have seen worse days of life but it didn't break my spirit and resolve.

I survived so many fierce battle, humiliation and betrayals even from the least of people I would have imagine. In all, I didn't give in to defeat.
    I AM A SURVIVER....

1. It is well. The people you gossipped with betrayed you. Just good you will never give in to defeat.

It is well again

2. unkle teejay! No be only surviver na reviver

3. Yori yori you be clown abeg...

4. Yori Yori, stop stirring the pot. You have no idea what he's talking about. eissh!

5. Put a sock in it, mitch. You're beginning to sound like a broken record.Quit trying to make it look like you were the good guy uuuuhhhhh!!!

6. Yes, Teejay you're a survivor.

God dey...

7. Awon two facers/ iru abuo disappointed you. Beware next time.

8. Perxian abeg allow yoriyori say what she wants to say. You pple should stop with that bully tag.

Yori fire on..i dey ur back.

9. Happy weekend teejay 👋🏿
      God’s blessings upon you.

10. It's well. What ever it is, it well definitely end in praise

11. Same to you SluttyChic... Thanks guys. Happy weekend to you all.

12. 9:03 perxian is right, she doesn't know what his on about, so why conclude for him? You can actually be on your back and leave Yori's back.

11. How y’all doing?
    Did you graaaaaab it all 🤷🏿‍♀️

1. Hey SluttyChic. Saw ur post late yday. Hope you are doing better today and not stressed. I'm doing well and thanking God for life..

2. Only One person replying itself/herself/himself here. Na wao
      SVD, SKD, Sluttychic, sluttychiken etc

3. 😂😂😂 Good morning Slutty. Grabbing things...

4. I am doing okay SVD, have a great weekend.

5. We are still pushing and keeping hope alive

6. Anon 8:58, and you think i care 😆😆😆
      Run along, dumbo.

7. Good morning oma 😂😂 I am still grabbing o, I must grab it all 👋🏿
      Princess, 👋🏿

12. Good morning blog FAM, happy weekend everyone

13. Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed week and

14. pour some honey liquid on her p***ycat gosh she held my head so tight ( while tongue was down there doing magic) her legs were shaking... when she was about to c*m she held my head tighter and gave me an heavy knock on the head.....
    later you come dey apologise ? weird Friday night

15. Oga Air peace , you be 419.hmmmm

16. If i had known, that the life i searching for,is looking me right in the eyes......mood

17. Beautiful Saturday morning. Time to relax and rest my bones.
    I've been thinking about that Queen's College student and the brouhaha that happened bcos she fixed eye lashes to school. To be honest I think the school should have corrected her in love. She's just a little kid and
    we all know teenagers will always want to rebel and disobey constituted authority. The school should have asked her politely to remove the lashes and warn her never to repeat such again not rough handling the little girl by taking her videos and posting it on social media without her parent consent. The girl's mother should sue them for invasion of privacy and infringement on her fundamental human right. Why upload her pictures and videos like that when they should have resolved it amicably. Na lashes she fix she no kill person. I can't stand mistreatment of minors.

1. I swear the video made me so angry. Did you see the way there were pushing the girl's head forcing her cos they want to make video. The parents should sue them ASAP

2. I'm sure they did that initially, it was the mother that came to school to fight. What kind of parent does that?

3. Lashes isn't part of her child's uniform she shouldn't have taken her child to school wearing them.

4. Funny enough that eye lashes was for a drama in school. And the said girl is the most intelligent in that school and very respectful

5. Drama in school and she couldn't wait till it was time for the drama but rather wore it from home? And what example is the mother showing fighting in public?

6. According to a comment on IG she fixed the lashes for a wedding during the weekend so which one is fixing lashes for drama in school?

18. Beautiful day. Enjoy today all. Lots of love

19. Good morning Bvs, good morning to you Stella, morning mummies, good morning daddies, good morning aunties, good morning uncles, morning to those that makes one Enjoy this blog, good morning everyone.

I love Saturdays, is either you have some smokey firewood rice to munch or you have to rest enough and prepare for the new week head.
    Stella amen to your beauty prayers.
    If you are in a state, country, town, location that you ar still enjoying rain, please send us some. Is crazy here, the heat, the sun can even bake cake. We just entered dry season and one is already complaining, how are we going to survive this crazy weather? You are in a messed up country where you cannot even Enjoy power supply. You cannot even put hope with the power supply, not like purchasing of petrol is free.

God I pray each day that you bless me with money, that iu connect me with my destiny helpers, I want to leave his country asap.

Have lovely weekend.

1. God will surely make it happen for you. Good morning and enjoy your weekend

20. Thank you lord for giving me a new testimony.. You are an awesome God all by yourself.. New job smells good... God please grant everyone looking up to you for one or the other answers

21. Just made akara for the fam. I made excess, still have enough to feed at least four adults. Will just refrigerate it and microwave when I feel like eating some other time. I hope it will still maintain its freshness.

1. If you want to enjoy the preserved(not frozen) ones, don't microwave it. Eat it like that((from the fridge.. You'll
      like it😋

2. @ survivor I cannot eat anything out of the fridge without macro waving.

@ Blessed nothing that you cannot refrigerate. Even human beings you can do that.

3. Why would you refrigerate human beings? Are you a cannibal

22. pleasant surprises23 November 2019 at 08:34

Thank You Lord for Your mercies,good morning Stella, good morning blog family, happy weekend all

23. Good morning bvs it's weekend, I'm so gonna rest... Better days ahead

24. Good morning bvs.
    Good morning Stella
    It's a bright and beautiful day for me. I'll be chilling at home all through.
    Just finished sacking my house keeper.

1. Good. Just try and protect your family

2. That guy’s name should be chimney. Good you sacked him
      Good morning

3. Loool @ just finished sacking your housekeeper ,
      That sounded like a chore .

4. Loool @ just finished sacking your housekeeper ,
      That sounded like a chore .

25. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all. I bless God for His everlasting mercies.

26. Some of you Anonymous can be so stupid and with little mind!

Someone said I was jealous of Toke makinwa because she's living the life that I dreamt of living.
    My dear Toke footmatch, no, i have never dreamt to live such a life that Toke is living.
    I have never dreamt of supplying my body to men in exchange for money.
    I have never dreamt of having STDs.
    What is so special about the life that Toke is living, that I'll be jealous of her.
    And, I do not talk from both sides of my mouth.

You have no idea the life that I've dreamt of having/living.

I have the best gift in the world right now and that is worth living for.

Stop being stupid and gullible.

1. 👌👌 Don't mind those empty heads. Vanity is all they value.

2. Ms A
      You dont need to bring her down in order to send across your message,
      Please do not let these trolls drive you crazy loads of people on here are little minded.
      Do not level down with them.

Shalom.

27. Good morning beautiful people.
    Congratulations Stella on the new laptop you ordered.
    May God order our steps today and always.

28. God have mercy.
    Ok I've been celibate for 3yrs +, don't know what got into me this November,
    I just went on fucking spree, I've had 2 different dicks, one from my married Dr friend and the other from my old friend who has been helping me pay bills for the past 2yrs.
    I'm not proud of my sins, but I want to taste Dr's dick again, kai, that's the best I've heard in my life.
    Jesus pls have mercy, I promise never to go back,
    Pls how do I stop craving for Dr's Dick biko?

29. So my colleague at work is getting married today and she told just 3-4 persons out of over 50 staffs and the rest of them are angry.

I've told the uninvited to ignore, mind their business and mark their 2nd test script.

Have a beautiful day.
    I'm feeling funny, having joint ache.

1. Maybe una be bad belle or two face pple thats why she no invite unable.
      But wait how did u know she invited just three persons of over 50 staff. Una begin go dey ask each other ni?😆😆😆

2. She is entitled to do so. It's her wedding and she is not obliged to invite the whole world.

3. Please it is STAFF not staffs. Same with stuff.

4. You can say staff members or members of staff. She should invite 50 of you to come finish her food and give her 200naira. Abegy.

30. Beautiful saturday. Amen to your prayer stella. Lovely day ahead dear blog fam

31. Good morning house,rest resting day for me. Enjoy your day

32. Hello ANG please i need a procedure for fruit fasting. I mean do i have to eat fruits and water while the fasting is on ? Or after i close the fasting for the day, then i eat fruit and water ?
    I have started with reading new testament tho. #RSVP.

1. Fruit fasting is just like normal fasting but you break with water first before eating the fruit.No pepper ,meat or oil during the period of fasting.May God answer your prayers.