Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post..

Saturday, November 09, 2019

Saturday Spontaneous Post..

#wherearethehashtags #saturday #grooving #womaninlove

Here is wishing you all a Spontaneously ,beautifully ,amazingly,fulfilling day today....
Who is attending a wedding or getting Married?

Please if you are the one compiling the Blog Awards,send me an email so that we can talk,I need to ask some questions before i can turn it into a post.....

Dont forget to put some money in your piggy bank today!

Enjoy the day and catch all the Blessings oh.....I am done decorating for Xmas!!!

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

123 comments:

1. No wedding for me today, I’m working and then market runs which includes mani and pedi. A very long day ahead 😁

1. Not every disappointment is a blessing, please. When you miss business deals and opportunities due to fault not mostly yours, I wonder the blessing there. Or is that not disappointment?

Why would someone say "it's well upon hearing the demise of someone? I don't understand.

2. I need pedi badly but my lazy ass can't get off this bed.

2. Here we goo.Goodmorning people of God.

3. There's thus friend of mine who I used to be very close to. I shifted away from her when I realize I was telling her a lot of personal things, and she wasn't as open to me and when she started using what I'd told her against me. I realize I was a dumbelina so I put some space between us.

I think she realize it and lately she has been pressing me that she wants to visit. I told her I'm not free and then she said she should i drop by her place after work. We have no business together and I can't help but feel her persistence to see me might just be her 2anting to hear what I've been up to, since I've stopped confiding in her like before. I just keep thinking that she just wants to "spy" on me. Am I being too cautious? How do I maintain my separate lane and ignore all her tries to visit and chat?

1. Don't you know how to rub pepper? See her but keep your mouth "scthum" and leave her with some assignment.

2. No you are not. Such friends never mean well for you. Stop telling her personal stuff about you. There’s nothing wrong if she wants to visit you, but if you don’t feel up to it, keep giving her excuses. I am sure she will get the message later on.

3. Well, she can drop by or u drop by and no chatting about personal lives, be very evasive , it takes two to play d game.

4. Honestly, simply because you tell people personal stuffs doesn't mean they are indebted to do the same. This is the reason I don't like talking to people who reveal so much about themselves. There is the subtle pressure from their end for you to reciprocate where the person expects you to divulge so much.

She may be asking to come over because she feels you are drifting away not necessarily to hear your gists like you are thinking. I mean if you are someone who is known to be an open book and then suddenly you become distant your friend might feel the friendship drifting apart since she is used to that part of you.
      Let her come over if she wants, be your chatty self without revealing anything about your life that you don't want out there. It's one thing if you don't want to talk about your life it's another not to see and hang out with her by avoiding her.

Debra.

5. Kaiii Debra you are so smart. This was the Same issue i had with one of my friends. This one even wakes me up at night to give me gist about her boyfriend. The quarrel we had was that i didnt tell her about who i was dating and that i am too secretive. The answer i gave her that day was ' babe, have i ever asked you to give me gist about your life' so pls don't pressure me to. I am not that person. That was how she started carrying face for me till today.

6. Thanks anon 9:59. Just be yourself as long as you didn't force her.

Debra.

4. Lost my only surviving grand ma yesterday. Now my poor mother is motherless and i am grandmotherless. What a life.

1. So sorry for your loss! She went to rest in the Lord πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Chai,sorry.
      You are even lucky you met your grandma, me I did not meet any.
      May her soul rest in peace.

3. Their going pushes us up too. What a life.

May her soul rest in peace

4. Sorry dear,may she rest with the Lord.

5. May her soul rest in peace.

6. So sorry about your loss..may her soul rest in peace

7. So sorry. May her soul rest in peace

8. Eyah, Pele. May God comfort you, may your Grandma's Soul RIP.

9. So sorry. May her soul Rest In Peace

5. Most annoying bv: ANG! Let's take the blog awards seriously, it should be fun. We can also attach gifts to the awards. Have a lovely weekend guys.

1. Hahaha, Elena you 're supposed to have 3 or more nominees.

6. There's this friend of mine who I used to be very close to. I shifted away from her when I realize I was telling her a lot of personal things, and she wasn't as open to me and when she started using what I'd told her against me. I realized I had been a dumbelina so I put some space between us.

I think she realize it and lately she has been pressing me that she wants to visit. I told her I'm not free and then she said I should drop by her place after work. We have no business together and I can't help but feel her persistence to see me might just be her wanting to hear what I've been up to, since I've stopped confiding in her like before. I just keep thinking that she just wants to "spy" on me. Am I being too cautious? How do I maintain my separate lane and ignore all her tries to visit and chat?

1. Why can't you just be plain with her?
      How do you people befriend other people without being able to say what's on your mind when you think they might have wronged you...

2. Please my dear run fast from people like that, I can't stand people who are sneaky and wanting to know about your life without saying nothing about theirs. You are like me hands are open, but i now realise that people won't be open like me so i keep myself private now

3. You are not being too cautious, just give her space for your peace of mind.

4. 8.06. Feed her with what she wants to hear... feed her with lies. Cotton wool. No soul shd know ur secrets except u, live a life of mask . Even wen u r telling the truth dey won’t blv u and it mks and keeps u SAFE. Cos wen d gossip about u is going round, the gossip is all lies. Only u know d truth.

5. dumbelina got me..you are not meant to be. She's not into you as much as you're into her as a friend

6. Thank God you realized this on time. If you don't work in the same establishment or stay in the same neighborhood, then it's easy to avoid her. If you see once in a blue moon, just talk about the basic things and avoid everything personal.

7. If you don't pick your phone when she calls, you won't die. Block her everywhere. Cut off from any mutual acquaintances that try to join you back together with what God has separated. In Jesus' Name, receive grace to STAY DELIVERED from every vomit that's calling your name.

8. The hospital carelessness of yday post Na wa. So many pple still use General hospital with its gory tales?
      Air Force hospital is still very commendable. The Soldiers there decipline there Docs once dey step out of line, no jokes !It happened to me, although sometimes dey r very very very annoying but to take care of healt issuresπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ.
      Pls head to Airforce hospital nxt time. Place where Solder slap Phamastist for negligent cos he left d prescription paper given to him over 20mins and was gisting with a female pharmacist delaying me until I started shouting and it attracted d supervisor .
      Soldier no dey play.

9. Haha the Real OA, you're the best!

10. I would have advised you to keep your distance from her but how many people will you cut off from your life? No one is immaculate, and you aren't excluded @8:06. Truth is, there will always exist one reason or the other to distance yourself from almost everyone you come across at some point in your life. And when that happens, you take a stride back and adjust yourself accordingly.

You just an open person while your friend strikes me as a secretive one and we can't fault her for that, for people are different. It may surprise you, but some people don't like to reveal so much about themselves. It could be a form of coping mechanism or that's just who they are and believe me, there is nothing wrong with that. What is wrong is you expect her to compensate you by acting likewise and matching up to your level of openness, which isn't right. The only issue I see here is when she uses all that you told her in confidence against you, which is immature on her part and it additionally shows she is unreliable. Well, that was your prompt to keep your matters to yourself.

I do not see anything here that shows your friend is inquisitive about the happenings in your life, for everything you told her was voluntary from your end except you forgot to add she compels you to open up about matters relating to your private life and she poses incredibly nosy conversations starters. Then at that point can we really fault her.

It's great to tune in to your instincts, but what happens when the grouse you feel obviously stems from the fact that she doesn't open up to you like you expect and want her to?

Now, if your friend still appears to you to be a nosy Parker, then what you do is, adjust yourself accordingly. It's that simple!

You watch what you state around her and how you state it. Attempt to think cautiously before you talk and before those words come out, do well to sift them through, after all, she can't force the words out of your mouth. Also if you are friends with her, I am sure there are a couple of good qualities you saw that piqued your interest in the first place and endeared you to her. Her nosiness is just a fraction of who she is in her entirety.

What I would suggest is, you hang out at her place instead of yours all the more frequently, or you visit her at her office instead. Since she feels she is a covert agent, doing this will clip her reception apparatus for she won't get to figure you out in her own terrain. However, if you feel she has depleted all her timelines as a friend, there is no good left in her and the friendship can't be salvaged any further, then do what is best for you.

11. Thanks Recherche. Same thing I said up there. Continue the friendship and stop with your expectations but if she gives you attitude due to that or disturbs you to reveal anything personal while keeping hers to herself only then can we say she is really a bad person.

Debra.

7. If you know you're a wo/man of God, STAY in the place of your assignment and STOP wrecking the people of God that He may not even have sent you to. Fear God because it will not be well with you, when He comes for you.

God introduced Himself to Moses (Exodus 3:4) and Samuel (1 Sam 3: 4 - 15), but gave them different assignments. You were called to be an evangelist but you are now destroying people in the name of pastoring. You left your duty post vacant and went to open a church that God didn't send you. What is the matter with you?! Are you not afraid?

When someone is operating in a calling that God didn't author (Ezekiel 13) - despite what appearances may suggest - they find it easy to do wicked things. From rituals to make their words sweet and enticing enough for anyone under the sound of their voice to acquiesce to their demands. To the ones for fake miracles to keep people coming back to them and locked in a cycle. To the obsession with building empires on Earth at the expense of human souls; they're not planning to go to heaven, so they stop people who are.

God is not a deadbeat ex with whom you can drag custody of a child. Or an absentee father that will not do anything while you poison his child's mind against him. Have you seen a father looking for his child?! A father doesn't see any line between right and wrong when his child is in danger. He will do things that his wife can never imagine him capable of & she will never know. That's a human being.

It's not everyone's child you can play rough with. But some who say they're pastors and prophets are robbing, raping, enslaving and initiating God's own children into the occult. The God who invented, "When time reaches, I'll come for My child" is the Father you're messing with. The original Slay King who reads minds, has a twisted sense of humour, is actually Omnipresent and will destroy an entire family just to preserve one child - is who you're provoking. And nobody has told you yet that you're mad?

That's why you even lay hands on people and pronounce what God didn't say. You're enjoying titles and adoration meant for God alone. You've gone and entered a clique where you answer to a mentor whose opinion carries more weight to you than the mind of God. You're legit joking with your eternity and the existence of your lineage. (Jer 6:13 - 15; Jer 23: 1 - 4, 13 - 28; Ezek 14: 9 - 11; Isaiah 49:24) Are you not unfortunate like this?

1. true..God did not make mistake when he gave some apostles,some prophets,teachers,Evangelists and others pastors..for the perfecting of the saints and the building up of the body of christ but greed and disobedience makes people interchange the gift of God. Stay on your lane there's a purpose for that

8. Hello from za oda room..

No weddings
    No picnic
    No cleaning

Just lazying around with my SO. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

9. Gosh... 6 minutes late πŸ™„

Have a great weekend people!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

10. I got liquid glycerin and I want to use it as face cream but I'm wondering if I can add some oils inside? Has anyone tried making their own cream from glycerin, and what did you add, and was it effective?

1. You want to add oil to glycerine?

How do you even carry your face with glycerine on it?

2. Ms A, this your response just made my dayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Anon, do you want to charcoal your face?

11. Good morning all.
    May the blessings of the Lord never depart from your home.Amen.

So yesterday made it 6 weeks Jay came into this world and I can't thank God enough for blessing me with such a peaceful and handsome son.the past 6weeks have made me realize how strong I am(nursing and writing exams). I just want to appreciate this God for all he have done/doing for I and my family.

Have a nice day beautiful people.
    🚢🚢🚢 #offtobreastfeedj#

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. done decorating for christmas november 9th? Wow you are sure ready to play santa this season

1. Many people in Europe, especially in Germany starts their Christmas decorations in October, so, its not too early.

2. oh wow here decorations starts on christmas eve..for now people are buying/sewing clothes, buying rice tomatoes and vegetable oil and finalizing on how and where to travel for christmas

14. I am attending a wedding next weekend, with my sweetheart❤

15. Jesus looked at them and said, ‘With man it is
    impossible, but not with God. For all things are possible
    with God.’ ”
    – Mark 10:27
    Whatsoever you are going through,just know that there's nothing impossible with God. Let's cast our worries on Him,for He cares for us
    Good morning and happy Saturday!

1. Thanks. This made me. I had been down!!!

2. Keep your head up Princess...whatever it is shall pass.
      Nice one I Am...

16. Stella what happened with the hashtags? Have a beautiful weekend people!

17. Yesterday was horrible in ketu Lagos!! Fruit market in ketu was on fire with shootings and all. My brother called me that he heard the fruit market was on fire. I called my dad immediately at work. Can you believe the Lagos state govt brought Caterpillar and soldiers to chase people... they said they want to build estate in that market. Magodo is close to that fruit market. Thank God my mom got home save! She left her goods worth thousands of naira and ran for her life, infact one of the guys running with her was hit by bullet. How can government wake up one day without notice and all nd decided they want to take over the market! Many families have business they use to feed their families! Send their kids to school. Some are bread winners in their families.

What type of stupid country is this! High cost of living. No water! Rice is cost! Bad governance. Who did Nigeria offend for us to keep suffering like this. You want to build estate in ketu fruit market and make thousands of people that depend on that market jobless??? The unemployment in this country is bad already. What useless government do we hv???? Is estate better than the welfare of its citizens. Lagos state govt nd also at the federal level is a disgrace.

1. That was bad without giving them notice.Don't worry, God will provide a better one

2. If they call naija zoo, some will take offense. Till you experience it first hand, you know.

3. If you dont know the actual details of things dont come here to mislead people,are you for real?
      1.you said they want to build estate.
      2.they did not inform them before coming to demolish the market.

Haba take it easy biko,we know the government is bad but adding salt to injury is really wrong.

They told them about it 3 weeks ago and still gave them 7 days notice.
      They had meetings with the iya olojas and baba olojas plus the obas and chiefs of the community.

They are planning on building an ultra modern market there and they are giving out shop to everyone who has shop at the market at a discount rate after the new market is built.

Did you forget to make note of the fact that the area boys were the ones who started the whole breaking of bottles and refused them after giving them notice.please let us learn to be accountable for some things we do in this country not always pointing fingers to the government everytime

We all know the government is bad and I'm not in support of any of the government.my information is from a direct source,from one of the top boss of the contractor in charge.

Please take it easy when you don't know the real information about what is going on don't mislead people.

We Nigerians are just stubborn and adamant over things.

4. Annon 8:13 Do those market people pay rent? If so, then the Government should relocate them to another site temporarily. By the way it is not the Government's duty to provide market space for people because they can rent their own shops and sell their wares. There is a blueprint for every State. If the blueprint for Lagos says a housing estate should be built on that piece of land then so be it. Black poor people should stop having too many children.

5. Pls keep quiet if you dnt know what to say. Over sabi.do u leave in ketu. Do your mom own a shop?? Giving them notice without telling people that own a shop der?? My mom own a fruit shop inside and no body was informed. Am sure you just come online to form efiko you are not. Which meeting. Where you der. Pls shut up if you have no better tin to say. So shooting and killing people is a way to let dem out. So are you saying my mom that have been in that market for over 25 years will lie. I bet you dnt live or near ketu but you come online to spit thrash and form as if you were der with the govt.. if the had meeting with the iya loja why cnt they inform the owners of shop and and give them time to relocate. That's how u people come online and talk thrash becos your family or friends are not affected. To begin with am sure you have never been to ketu. Oga over sabi I bet you have no business in that fruit shop. Next time keep quiet if you have no better tin to say becos u dnt know the pains this have causedπŸ’– @bigbanty

6. How can a govt have meeting with the stakeholders and not inform the people??? What stupid modern market. Modern market that will be built and they will tell people to pay millions to carry. What are they selling der. Fruits and soup tin that they want to build modern market. Building modern market is a scam. Why cnt govt think of the thousands of people affected there before thinking of their own gain and pocket. My mom traded there for years to send me and my siblings to school. I would have given you a dirty slap if I could see u physically becos apparently you know nothing about all these. How can you say Nigerians are stubborn??? People should starve becos of the stupid govt decision. To start with. No notice was given. Houses and big buildings go down in Lagos here without giving most people prior notice.

The useless govt does not care about his people. Since ambode entered. No water. Taps around most part of ketu stop running. No light for days. No good road to go to work. Suffer everywhere and you blame the citizen. Despite all the tax we pay. May God punish all the people causing us suffering in this country. May their generation suffer all these ten thousand folds. Local rice is on sale but yet with 500h you can't buy one plate of rice that will he enough for breakfast at work. Person no go belleful. Yet salary is less Dan 50k. @ big banty is people like you that us making us back wars. Becos we fail to fight for our right. Lazy youths.

7. You information is from a direct source na you dey here they beg for Give away. Liar.my information too is from direct source that trade der. Rubbish.

8. Nigerians deserve the leaders they get. A wicked people get wicked leaders. Eod.

18. Good morning people...

Happy weekend to everyone...

19. I really don't know what to use to describe this man that calls himself my husband (4 years now only intro oh with a few things done on marriage list and bride price unpaid). I'm expected to do wife duties in his family yet it's been from one excuse to the other to be properly married. Now we're expecting again! I'm so unhappy with myself cos it's all my fault I'm going through this nonsense and dragging my parents along as well. Now it looks like I'm begging him to marry me. They are so disappointed cos no one including myself could have tot that I would be having kids out of wedluck. Honestly some men are very selfish and wicked. This man had the chance to tell me he wasn't ready to marry me and I would have jejely gone my way but no he decided to rope me into this mess. Though there was a reason for this delay on his part, there were open windows at some point, times I feel he could have taken the opportunity to get things done but he just always came up with excuses of no money or something else. He can't go out of his way to make me happy or comfortable. I have to ask everytime b4 he will give which is so annoying and frustrating. When I complain about the fact that he doesn't treat me right, he'll say I'm nagging.
    He stylishly started staying with me after I took in (I rented a one bedroom then cos of distance to my place of work then) and we've been living together since then. As a working spinster then, I had just a table top fridge, a standing fan, standard foam and a few other stuff which I moved in with and bought other things I used to set up the house. Rather than buy a TV, I preferred to use my tablet and mini DStv then.
    After he started staying with me and it was apparent we were starting a family, set up the house properly na for where? Except for a small TV, DVD and a wall fan he bought after so much talk from me, Till now we're still managing that small fridge, the fan is no longer standing but falling fan. I have to cook at least twice every single day cos the fridge can't take much storage plus it defrosts easily. Laundry is another big issue for me cos I dislike washing clothes. He keeps saying after all he is responsible for feeding, electricity, school fees (which I pay small percentage oh) and rent (in these 4years, I paid the first 2years). Mind you, I lost my job back then after birth and couldn't get another till now though I learnt a skill since job wasn't forthcoming.
    He has promised to complete marriage list b4 the year runs out so I pray he does everything b4 I birth this one cos honestly the way I feel right now is dangerous to my health and that of the baby. Imagine him asking me if I'm really pregnant? Chai I have suffered!
    We are always having one argument or the other even over trivial things cos of the way this whole situation makes me feel but he doesn't understand. He wonders why I stress too much over it when he isn't running away from his responsibilities. Thing is I'm coming from a very responsible family and with the way I was brought up, I can't advice even my enemy to move in with a man who hasn't married her talk more of having kids out of wedluck so you can't imagine how I feel being the one now in that place plus I'm the first! What message am I passing on to my younger ones?
    Sorry Stella I just had to vent here to relieve myself a bit

20. Decorating for Christmas πŸŽ„ in early November? That's good o. I love Christmas!

Thank God for the weekend. Una Good morning.

21. RIP Aishat. May ur soul rest in peace. I miss you😭😭

22. I know I'm somewhat late to the party as I just see the movie yesterday but can we talk about how beautiful the movie "King Of Boys" is? Can we talk about how it stylishly exposed Nigerian politicians, can we talk about how Marvellous the guy that played Gobir is? Kemi is indeed fantastic and IMHO I think that movie should have replaced "Lion Heart" 2hours and 40 something minutes no scene was boring at all.

1. I love King of Boys. Really great movie.

2. You are solo right about that, anon. That movie is worth morethan the hype.

3. You are so right about that, anon. That movie is worth morethan the hype.

4. I had the best 3hrs of my life (movie wise) watching king of boys. But no, it can't be replaced with lion heart in any way. These two movie explore different genres. Lion heart is besutiful, there's so much to learn about family and leadership from it...

5. Annon 8:20 Are you the guy that played Gobir in the movie any trying to wax your ego? If it is you please take several seats.

6. In my opinion, KOB didn't get enough hype as it should. I don't even think the sequel will be out this Christmas.
      KOB beat Lionheart hands down but then..🚢

7. The same KOB I watched, how do you guys do it, I mean extol mediocrity? I couldn't bring myself to finish the movie,

8. Anon 09:54 tell us the hatred you have for the movie.

My husband loves the movie too much and he forced me to watch it, I don't like watching movies at all, but the movie is actually nice

9. King of boys is in English language now. So it can't be submitted at the oscars

10. The movie is under rated,king of boys is very nice movie

11. 9.54, as you can see from the comments, you are on YOUR OWN. King of Boys was a great movie and I thoroughly enjoyed it. When you produce your own movie, let us know.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. I know I'm somewhat late to the party as I just see the movie yesterday but can we talk about how beautiful the movie "King Of Boys" is? Can we talk about how it stylishly exposed Nigerian politicians, can we talk about how Marvellous the guy that played Gobir is? Kemi is indeed fantastic and IMHO I think that movie should have replaced "Lion Heart" 2hours and 40 something minutes no scene was boring at all.

1. I've watched that movie twice and still not tired. I think both movies are interesting but represent different aspect of Nigeria's culture( politics and socio cultural).

25. Poster from yesterday's chronicle, these are the reasons why you should report those teachers to the proprietress:

1. You have a personal relationship with him/her. If someone was ruining your business and your friend knew and kept quiet, would you be happy with them?

2. You owe it to NOT only your child (please dont be selfish here!!), but other children and the society at large to be an example of 'brothers keeper'. How can people work so hard to pay fees and then teachers do whatever they like?

3. Dont join the bandwagon of parents who kept silent and indulged. That's how they go on to bribe teachers to make their children pass and deceive themselves that the kids are smart. Make a positive difference. Keeping quiet and doing nothing makes you no different from the fraudulent teachers. When we continue to indulge bad behaviour, we encourage it.

I hope this helps. As for your child being to young and all what not, I don't think you should bother except the child is struggling. I started school at 2, because I was already becoming a nuisance at home and reciting after my older ones. I had two double promotions in primary school and finished secondary school at 14, passing my WAEC in one sitting. I had NO issues because I was intelligent enough, despite always being the youngest in my class.
    Each child is different so you observe, as a parent, and support them accordingly. Know when to push and when to slow down. Good luck!

1. That man Na goat. If I b d wife, straight to the owner. Mk I use calmness spoil d further of my child. His type is wicked codedly but b using calmness to cove. πŸ‘€πŸ™„

2. Anonymous 09:03, you don't call people names. Learn to criticize without name calling. You are better than that!

3. Noted 12;22. Thanks. Sorry sir u r none of the things I called u

26. I plan going to laserderm to under go treatment for my facial hair removal. I have not tried it before thou but my facial hair is quit embarassing now. I was told I have to do like 4 sessions for a good result which may cost like 30 to 40k plus. Please who recommend a good place I can get it done in Lagos. Hv anyone done laser hair removal here before. Pls share your experience. Does it permanently stop the hair from growing after the sessions. Pls help a sister. Thank you in advance πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’

27. Hey y'all thanks for your input yesterday. I decided to pay her what she requested because I like her as a friend so I don't want any awkwardness or resentments. But, i don't think I'll be mixing my pleasures with business anytime soon.

The anon that said I want to spoil my friends business and advised me to go pay 1k, so asking to pay 6k for a simple dress is spoiling of business? Wow.

Have a great long weekend y'all. I have some sleep to catch up on and some visits to pay back. XoXo.

1. You knew you would pay her and like her as a friend but decided to bring it here for advice? People eeh

28. Eesah A.K.A mr nobody u asked to see the list of VP's staff that were sacked by your president before believing ths story. Now the list is out WHAT NEXT? or you haven't seen it? Some people are really as dumb as the word

29. I really want to travel out of this country. Life is becoming unbearable. Bad govt. Bad roads.

I was coming from work on Thursday. I passed through obalende. I stood for like an hour no bus to mainland. Oworo was like 250. You can imagine. Then I decided to enter a park where I can get bus to Mike 12. Can you believe they were saying 300 nd each seat that was supposed to be 4, they said 5!5 each. That kind of bus you wont be able to move your hands. The other person handpit with soak your shirt or top. The bus was full and I was waiting for the next turn. At the back of the bus where I was standing the agbro! One very old man o like 60 something with a big purse under his hand pit was saying no no I cnt collect 1700. The driver kept explaining. Oga 100 naira in each seat is this amount and amount. I was like wow. He insisted in collecting like 2k plus. How can this agbero make passengers squeeze themselves 5!5! On a seat nd collect 100 naira on each passenger head. He will wait for d next bus to load again. Same goes on nd on. Meaning he makes like 2k each on d buses. Making the passengers to pay extra money. I was pissed. Govt is not only our problems but we are. We are our own enemies. How can you ask someone to pay 250 to oworo because you saw little crowd. U will spend 1k before getting home. No be say hold up dey. Lagos drivers are heartless. Wen salary no pass 50k for graduate in this country.

1. I keep wondering how level of madness in Nigeria is low. The country sure knows how to make you go mad and reduce life expectancy.

Sorry about yesterday

30. Stella,where are your hash tags???
    Time to clean.
    Good morning my people.

31. Good morning and a beautiful weekend to you all!

No Christmas decorations for me this year again.. but, I will get something to hang on my door.

32. Happy Saturday all,pls pink Lady aka veteran sidechic I need your help urgently.pls can U help me with that your mango,guava and bitterleaf weightloss drink. How do you use it again,is it meant to be brewed? I am having lots of health issues and I have been told to lose weight in the hospital,I presently weigh 130kg

1. Why not try to gym. Little by little you with loose all. Make exercise part of your lifestyle

2. Honey, will you be offended if I let you in on the bitter truth? No herbal blend/brew can make you lose weight if you do not reduce your calorific intake. Weightloss is 80 percent dieting and 20 percent exercise. Try to cut down on the carbs,juice, alcohol... Your best carb should be sweet potato( which also doubles as a vegetable) and for swallow, try Acha (fonio), oatmeal, etc. Try and be active as well. Being sedentary won't do you any good. At this level, try brisk walking, dancing and if you can, try jogging. The keyword though is sustainability, so whatever method you choose to create a calorific deficit has to be sustainable. You need a support group. I jog every morning. Its easy for me to sustain that lifestyle because there are people who workout too, so I just tag along. Jogging may be difficult at first,but time does all the magic. You can do this. E-hugs.

3. May I also suggest that you kick start this lifestyle with a 3 of 7 day detox? This would rid your system of all the toxins and prepare your body for the task ahead. Incorporate green tea/ginger/lemon into your breakfast regime. Replace your normal milk with dano slim. Do not starve yourself in a bid to lose weight(your system might crash into fasting mode and your body would retain more calories than it should on a normal day). Remember you can enjoy all your favourite soups but please make it oil-less. Egusi soup should be your cheat meal(once a month). Okra, eforiro, ogbono, etc can be enjoyed without oil. Rice should also be a cheat meal. No noodles or pasta please. You can stock your fridge with different smoothie blends ( I can suggest a few to you if you don't mind),but they should be mostly greens. Fruits are healthy, but you can gain more weight from consuming them, so thread cautiously. Stay hydrated always and start thinking like a slim woman. Weightloss starts from your mind.

33. Good morning ma'am Stella, the Queen of #tags, today own short oh,😁😁.

Good morning all the wonderful Bvs, Thank you to everyone thank wished my kid sister MISS WHITE a happy birthday, may GOD bless you all, celebration will for never depart your family.πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

thanks ma'am Stella for posting every year. ,πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ».

na small waka I get today, will be taking my teens to the regional headquarters for teens xco retreat, then head over to the market, I need money tomorrow na Sunday πŸ˜‹πŸ€“πŸ˜‹.

have a blessed day my people.

#Hotmun

1. Only you Hot mum, only you Daddy G.O pikin. Okay ooo weldone

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Odun you sabi

34. No wedding for me today, on transit for my little nephew's dedication tomorrow.

35. How could someone have 300 wives and some 700 concubines as recorded of Solomon? Were one night stands counted as concubines?

1. Very possible. I don't remember the Yoruba king it was, but after his death, it was discovered that some of his wives were still virgins. Meaning he never even touched them yet they were actually his wives and recognised as such.

Some kings have harems; that a woman lives there, doesn't mean anything is happening sexually.

When King Ahaseurus was looking for a queen, the Bible records that none of the virgins who went to the king ever went back unless she had pleased him enough for him to ask for her by her name (Esther 2: 13 - 14). So, for some, it was a one-night stand cos they never went back to where they came from, either. They were sent to another house where the concubines were kept and I imagine they stayed there till they died or the king died, whichever happened first.

36. Goodmorning. Today is for total rest and eating. I pray God answer my prayers. Have a fabulous weekend everybody.

37. Please where can I sell my personal used clothes. Pls any suggestions

1. Dash out the clothes... And watch God bless you in return.

38. Today is for clean up so washing and cleaning got me today. Happy weekend my people